Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bizarre/dirty/scary scenes stories on streets

• 22-02-2011 11:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 362 ✭✭yrwhu8jxtni06a

Add your riding,****eing,street fight stories night out on the streets here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

you first.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,631 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Zangief taking on Guile. Street fight and a half.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Saw fight n street 1 night.

It wuz mad.

I lulzed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Saw an innocent man get a glass bottle smashed over his head. Blood everywhere and he got scared for life. It was hilarious.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

Add your riding,****eing,street fight stories night out on the streets here.

My mate Ken once had a street fight with a lad called Ryu on some back street in China. They both had the same moves though so it was a fairly even fight. The locals seemed to enjoy it though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

One night the taxi I booked actually showed up on time & no one tried to hijack it.
    It was bizarre.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

My mate Ken once had a street fight with a lad called Ryu on some back street in China. They both had the same moves though so it was a fairly even fight. The locals seemed to enjoy it though.

A Chungli did her upside-down-whirlwind-kick to many adolescent Homeresque drools....

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 455 ✭✭Jonah42

Went to a club in Exeter once. You'd always know when the Royal Marines were on the piss, because the bouncers would come crashing through the doors.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,224 ✭✭✭✭SantryRed

Walked into a bar once.
    It hurt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭KylieWyley

Street Fighter was a great game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 796 ✭✭✭TheBunk1

I saw a fight in the chipper the other night. A fish got battered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

I actually prefer Street Fighter One. That's my favourite of the lot.

I saw a man shit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

2 peanuts got assaulted on O'Connell street the other night.

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Gneez

was walking home other night and there was a prostitute on one side of the street in fishnets and 2 hobos on the other side of the street whacking each other off, then five minutes farther down the road someone passed me in a car and threw a balloon filled with petrol at me (good thing I wasn't smoking at the time I would have gone up like a light)

Anyway that's limerick!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,942 ✭✭✭missingtime

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Saw an innocent man get a glass bottle smashed over his head. Blood everywhere and he got scared for life. It was hilarious.:rolleyes:

I actually found that brilliant, i'm laughing away to myself here :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

I saw a grown woman take a shit at a bus stop outside a closed Easons bookshop window on a lovely Sunday morning....no wipe, concealment or shame!

There were another 4 people at the bus stop and the woman was a well known junkie from Dun Laoghaire in Dublin.

Its a true story but I still cant believe it happened.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 580 ✭✭✭shampon

Ken fought in America and Ryu fought in Japan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

shampon wrote: »
    Ken fought in America and Ryu fought in Japan.

Yeah but they were fighting in Chun Li's neighbourhood............Im actually starting to believe my story!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

TheBunk1 wrote: »

I think you're codding me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

seen mike skinner step on dog sh1t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,659 ✭✭✭Chaotic_Forces

Gneez wrote: »
    was walking home other night and there was a prostitute on one side of the street in fishnets and 2 hobos on the other side of the street whacking each other off, then five minutes farther down the road someone passed me in a car and threw a balloon filled with petrol at me (good thing I wasn't smoking at the time I would have gone up like a light)

Anyway that's limerick!

Much be rich to afford balloons of petrol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40 ChairmanCow

I think I know that plaice

Most of them involve ladyboys groping me and me not liking it.

And the rest involve ladyboys groping you and you liking it?

Yea, why not. They're a laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭fulhamfanincork

Well I was at this nudist party and we were in the full swing of things when someone walked in FULLY CLOTHED - oh how we chuckled.

The First Rule of Nude Club - Don't Talk about Nude Club
    The Second Rule of Nude Ckub - Anyone who walks in fully clothed gets a Public purple nurple from everyone of the gang.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭jackiebaron

Fight broke out in my local bakery. It was an absolute mill. Two of the stale loaves got fresh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,178 ✭✭✭✭NothingMan

I once saw a very rough looking guy hurl abuse at an extremely flamboyant, presumably gay guy. The gay guy put down his pizza and proceeded to knock the crap out of the rough looking guy, pick up his scarf and pizza and continue waiting for his nitelink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭this is arse

two junkies in an internet cafe picking the headlice out of each others heads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 352 ✭✭Goldenegg

two junkies in an internet cafe picking the headlice out of each others heads

Vomit...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,294 ✭✭✭rainbowdrop

The-Rigger wrote: »

I wouldn't be inclined to believe it TheBunk either, halibut we should give him the benefit of the doubt - he might be telling the truth!

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I was in Rio one time and saw a very strange fight, this US marine looking guy, probably there for Spring Break or something squared up against this odd looking local. I think he was a homeless guy because his jeans where old and torn and his hair was all over the place like it hadnt been cut in a few years. I was all hunched over as well probably from sleeping rough.

So the 2 of them where knocking lumps out of each other, the local lad curled up into a ball and hurled himself at the other lad, he easily jumped over him, some leap on him. This guy must of had some sort of martial arts training as he was roundhousing and doing all these impressive flying kicks as well as the aforementioned leap. But they didnt seem to bother the homeless guy and he kept coming back at him. But then it got wierd, the marine dude roared something like Sonic Boom and these 2 boomerang looking things flew out of his hands towards the homeless guy. This is where it gets even more disturbing, the homeless guy crouched down and electricity started coming out of him. But he got caught by boomerang things and knocked him out but he was still standing, there where literally stars visible over the homeless guys head. The marine got close and picked him up and gave him a back breaker. That was the end of round 1.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭this is arse

Originally Posted by TheBunk1
    Originally Posted by The-Rigger

Originally Posted by ChairmanCow

there's something very fishy about all these reply's

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 27,316 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

Gneez wrote: »

Anyway that's limerick!

You should work for the tourist office.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Reloc8

A Sunday morning in Dublin, a man in a bad way picking tablets out of his own vomit to re-consume them.

Actually I say his vomit, but I have no proof it was his, it could have been anyone's.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

You have to be codding me

Ah, the poor misfor-tuna-te sole! I've got a tough mate called Macker. Macker'll get the bastards back. It'll be brill! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭480905

Know a lad that got battered with a camera on Dame St. He's still getting flashbacks.......

Anybody.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

That's a coincidence alright.. I think you're codding me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Dan133269

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    I was in Rio one time and saw a very strange fight, this US marine looking guy, probably there for Spring Break or something squared up against this odd looking local. I think he was a homeless guy because his jeans where old and torn and his hair was all over the place like it hadnt been cut in a few years. I was all hunched over as well probably from sleeping rough.

So the 2 of them where knocking lumps out of each other, the local lad curled up into a ball and hurled himself at the other lad, he easily jumped over him, some leap on him. This guy must of had some sort of martial arts training as he was roundhousing and doing all these impressive flying kicks as well as the aforementioned leap. But they didnt seem to bother the homeless guy and he kept coming back at him. But then it got wierd, the marine dude roared something like Sonic Boom and these 2 boomerang looking things flew out of his hands towards the homeless guy. This is where it gets even more disturbing, the homeless guy crouched down and electricity started coming out of him. But he got caught by boomerang things and knocked him out but he was still standing, there where literally stars visible over the homeless guys head. The marine got close and picked him up and gave him a back breaker. That was the end of round 1.

I was in Rio for a while and that may have been me in your story. I was just annoyed that my hair got messed up. I had to take out a comb afterwards and fix it.

By the way, I don't think you can see my avator unless you are signed out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Was walking up shop street in Galway many years ago where a Security van was parked in the middle of the path. Nothing unusual there...

...except that it's alarms were blazing, a female voice repeatedly saying "The driver is in need of assistance" (something like that). All the while the driver was on top of the van battering the roof with a screwdriver in his hand.

Made absolutely no sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

Saw the craziest thing when I was over in the states with a few friends last summer, we were working down by the docks when this massive hairy Russian lad walked passed us over to this abandoned car! The car was grey and looked like an old model but in working condition and was parked just at the edge of the pier looking over the sea.
    The big Russian guy stripped down to just red underpants! He had a big beard and hair all over his chest. I overheard one of the guys on a boat say that he was banned from professional wrestling for breaking the rules, currently engaging in underground wrestling.
    Then all of a sudden this clock starts counting down the seconds and this Russian just starts kicking and hammering the car! Bits of the car are flying everywhere, off comes the doors! It was crazy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

actual story here, I used to live in a city centre flat in Limerick so so many a fight on weekends, his however was a bit different, there was a couple drunkenly walking along and I was on my balcony having a mug of tea late one Sat night, she started doing the womanly "my feettt hurrrrt!" thing on a night out and whipped off her shoes, demanding a piggy back, the guy drunkenly walked up, bent over facing a shop window and she hopped up on him, but leapfrogged herself head first into the window knocking herself out cold, he stared at her for a minute then just walked away! I went down but by the time I got there a few people had seen her and were getting her to come to.

classy guy..

krudler wrote: »
    actual story here, I used to live in a city centre flat in Limerick so so many a fight on weekends, his however was a bit different, there was a couple drunkenly walking along and I was on my balcony having a mug of tea late one Sat night, she started doing the womanly "my feettt hurrrrt!" thing on a night out and whipped off her shoes, demanding a piggy back, the guy drunkenly walked up, bent over facing a shop window and she hopped up on him, but leapfrogged herself head first into the window knocking herself out cold, he stared at her for a minute then just walked away! I went down but by the time I got there a few people had seen her and were getting her to come to.

classy guy..

Probably his sister

480905 wrote: »
    Know a lad that got battered with a camera on Dame St. He's still getting flashbacks.......

Anybody.....

Does he find it hard to focus?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,857 ✭✭✭Reloc8

480905 wrote: »

Anybody.....

Does he find it hard to focus?

Have to wait and see what develops.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭BengaLover

I saw a crazy man licking a very dirty wall once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,059 ✭✭✭Buceph

Reloc8 wrote: »
    Have to wait and see what develops.

And I bet the bouncers looking at it just pulled the shutters closed and left him be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,341 ✭✭✭Fallschirmjager

didnt happen me, but it still gives me the shivers...

a guy i used to work with went with his wife on holiday during the 80's to San Fran.
    he and his wife sat in the really cool burger joint, like eddie rockets except real. they were beside the window when this guy walked up to the window who was very very sick. he had hair falling out, down and out, very underweight and licked the window where he was sitting. He had only a few teeth and a bloody mouth...so there was this smeared blood and saliva on the window...he then just walked off..

now eat your burger after that and try and enjoy it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭jebuz

I saw a fight once in a milk factory, one of the lads got creamed