Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man gets skull tatooed on face

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 9,808 CMod ✭✭✭✭Shield

Just imagine what he'll look like as a wrinkly OAP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

Yes - we have discovered intelligent life on this planet called Earth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

Bonehead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,142 ✭✭✭Ebbs

Famine proofed his face.

I like how it says "worst" face tattoo, implying that the other ones like remotely normal, yes Im looking at you leopard guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

That is gross. What an idiot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

That is so cool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

This is what happens when you have a social welfare class - they breed - have idiot children who'll never work and so fourth the cycle -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Sometimes you just don't know whether to laugh or cry.

This is not one of those times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 608 ✭✭✭t0mm13b

WTF!!!!! EPIC FAIL...

He's finished off his "employment status", imagine him applying for a job.... meh.... nice tactic to avoid work... meh....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Could be worse, at least he doesn't look like Jeremy Kyle :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

It looks bloody stupid. He'll go through a lot of pain & money at some stage in the not too distant future to have it removed.

I can imagine it...i dare ya to have a skull tattooed on yur face!.....duuuuh ok.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Looks a right twat...

He should join a circus , at least he wouldn't look out of place then .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

Good god. Its not even well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Latchy wrote: »
    Looks a right twat...

He should join a circus , at least he wouldn't look out of place then .

I was thinking more the London Dungeons. Ya know the way they have this dude come out of the shadows and scare ya before you get on the boat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Larianne wrote: »
    I was thinking more the London Dungeons. Ya know the way they have this dude come out of the shadows and scare ya before you get on the boat.

Its not even scarey. My first reaction would be to laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Given he's jobless, it can be presumed he is on the dole? In England the dole is Sh1t, how the fcuk does he afford that Tattoo? Maybe cops should look into his extra curricular activities.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Larianne wrote: »
    Unless he has some hidden talents , that's probablly one of the few other options he has .Being looked ...no stared at for all the wrong reasons must be scary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

He looks like a little dog with the little black nose on him. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

t0mm13b wrote: »
    imagine him applying for a job.... meh.... nice tactic to avoid work... meh....

Call centre.

Can you imagine his girlfriend waking up to that every morning! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

Looks like he just got kicked out of a Misfits concert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Can you imagine his girlfriend waking up to that every morning! :eek:

Watch the video, could you imagine waking up next to her every morning? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

Wow the Sun is hating hard, tattoo is swag.

Watch the video, could you imagine waking up next to her every morning? :P

She's nothing special, but he's a complete 24 carrot Príck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 228 ✭✭BickNarry

I don't get this one bit....

He got a tattoo on HIS face. It really shouldn't bother people........people with lives at least.

If he feels comfortable then thats all that should really matter. I wouldn't admire the guy,but I wouldn't comdemn his either. He did nothing right or wrong. Its funny to see people on here who would seem to take a vested interest in moral issues get so up in arms about what someone had put on their face........

Jeremy Kyle is about as deep as a plate. Lowest common donominator material. The show is nothing but pantomine.

As for tattoo's; they don't do much for me at all, so this doesn't stem from a 'expressing oneself'' nonsense. More; why in Gods name would someone waste more than 5 seconds thinking of someones elses face? Unless y'know....

Meh, he may be a complete plank but it's his choice... It's just unfortunate for him that it's a horribly done tattoo. Doesn't resemble a skull at all.

He should have got this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I like the way the article is supposed to be about the massive tattoo on his face but then starts insulting him for not having a job. I think The Sun should just call every article "We Don't Like This Unemployed Person".
    Jobless "Mad Dog" Deon, 27, paraded the artwork - his 37th tattoo - on today's Jeremy Kyle Show.

Layabout Deon told the ITV1 show that he wasn't finished with his "artwork" yet - saying he was planning to have even more tattoos on his neck.

Host Kyle told the waster: "You are a liar and a cheat and you look ridiculous."
    Jeremy Kyle really shouldn't insult the unemployed by the way. Who does he think watches his inane programme every day?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

Nice to see the dole can help him continue his artwork. Its not even a particularly good skull.

Wonder is he following in the footsteps of this guy?

http://www.bizarremag.com/weird-news/tattoos-body-art/7173/zombie_boy.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭sam34

that really doesn't look like a skull. he should find a new tattoo "artist" for his next one

phill106 wrote: »
    Nice to see the dole can help him continue his artwork. Its not even a particularly good skull.

Wonder is he following in the footsteps of this guy?

http://www.bizarremag.com/weird-news/tattoos-body-art/7173/zombie_boy.html

Yea, seen that guy before... His look brilliant though if you're into that sort of thing.

He looks ridiculous, like someone got a marker and started drawing badly on his face as a prank while he was passed out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭mconigol

Wow I'm really glad I took the time out of my day to read about this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Tattoo does not look like a skull at all. Looks like his mate did it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

I saw a distinguished looking chap in Hammersmith once with "F%CK OFF" in 2 inch caps across his forehead.Nice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

flahavaj wrote: »

Interesting how Kyle takes the high ground on yer man being a dole scrounger. Seems risky as I'd imagine that demographic probably makes up a fair percentage of his viewership.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

I saw a distinguished looking chap in Hammersmith once with "F%CK OFF" in 2 inch caps across his forehead.Nice

Too late by then but did you point out to him that the second letter should have been a 'U'?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,620 ✭✭✭sligopark

On the dole and has his face tattooed - who the f_ck would employ this w_nker now?

He choose to have this tattoo?

He should lose his dole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,473 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Numbskull... to get it done, would hurt otherwise

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,305 ✭✭✭Chuchoter

It doesn't even look like a skull...it just looks like smudges all over his face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

bonerm wrote: »
    Interesting how Kyle takes the high ground on yer man being a dole scrounger. Seems risky as I'd imagine that demographic probably makes up a fair percentage of his viewership.

yeah but they realise they're scroungers and don't care/think they're beating the system

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Free skull tattoo's for all scumbags! Makes it easier to identify them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭MickShamrock

Hardcore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

What a plonker that has to be the worst tatoo Ive ever seen time to teach his arse to talk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

He should have gone for realism and sliced his face off with a Stanley blade, the twat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

It's an awful tattoo, poorly done and all, don't get me wrong, but the poor lads on the dole, he couldn't afford to get it done right. :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Jaysus, and here was me thinking bones are white.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Jaysus, and here was me thinking bones are white.

Racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

Not the facial tattoo I've seen by a longshot, look at the tattoos some of the White supremacists get in American prison, mad stuff. Face's covered in stars and swastikas symbols and all kind of crap.