Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What will Fianna Fail's election slogan be?

• 23-01-2011 9:28pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 79 ✭✭

'Alot done, more to do'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭spcw

The country done,no one else to do !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

A lot fúcked up. More fúcking-up to do.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

"Now Veggie free"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,710 ✭✭✭flutered

they done so much doing they done themselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

'Ah sure, wasn't de whole world affected wit de lehman brudders n' all dat'

catchy eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 831 ✭✭✭bungler

"We are as innocent as a nun doing push ups in a cucumber field"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,042 ✭✭✭stevejr

Vote Quimby!

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

We fcuked ye,now ye fcuk us!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

"Now Veggie free"

Not really. There is fcuk load of FF vegetables left behind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭KylieWyley

Blame the Greens, vote for us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Honestly we can only improve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

"its either us or Enda"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

PLEASE vote for us, PLEASE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭Scuba Ste

'So much damage done, so much more to do :).'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

'New and improved fianna fail, now 50 percent less fat...Harney quit'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 452 ✭✭jakdelad

'Alot done, more to do'
    mugabe.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

Just vote like you always did

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

"We can't do much worse now can we?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 292 ✭✭roryc1

"New FF"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

'Ah sure...the others are all de same'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭ilovesleep

Fianna Fail - The Rapists Party
    'We haven't reached a climax yet'.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,666 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

Free Cheese.

Or "FFS!!"

Turtyturd wrote: »
    'New and improved fianna fail, now 50 percent less fat...Harney quit'

Sorry Turty 'fat...Harney' was an independant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,362 ✭✭✭Sergeant

Vote for who your Grandfather did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Fianna Fail...................A great bunch of lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,740 ✭✭✭chughes

Never in the field of world economics has so much been owed by so many because of so few.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭the_barfly1

"Better the divil you know"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

I wouldn't be surprised if they just copied the slogan of some campaign that would have seen success in recent years.

"Together we can build a better America."

They would print tens of thousands of them, costing close to 1 million. Only upon putting them on the poles do they realise the typo. They use yellow highlighter to fix the posters.

"Together we can rebuild a better America."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭Badgermonkey

stevejr wrote: »

Yeah right.

She was also only 'following orders'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,528 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

We'll be back, no point in fighting it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

We know what we've ****ed up, and how we ****ed it up.
    The others would be starting from scratch.
    G'Wan, vote us back in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

"Going forward, in the current economical climate, ignore local factors ... it was all the greens!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,917 ✭✭✭✭GT_TDI_150

GT_TDI_150 wrote: »
    "Going forward, in the current economical climate, ignore local factors ... it was all the greens!"

or

"forget tighting the belt, dont bother buying a belt in the first place, we're all f?*ked, ....ah well ye are anywayz"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

FF - "Under new management"

stevejr wrote: »

Ah my bad...thought after she killed the PD's she had been recruited.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 786 ✭✭✭spudington16

I liked The Savage Eye 'FFF' party slogan:

"One road fixed. More fixes to follow."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjl8OIZijjY

I liked The Savage Eye

I wouldn't be saying that too loud round here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

85 billion borrowed, 4.5 million to pay it all back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 953 ✭✭✭Nodster

'in receivership'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,169 ✭✭✭rednik

"May the schwartz be with you"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Finna Fail - A whole lot of chicken flyin' out the door

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

'a lot more [people] done, a lot more to do'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭votecounts

only in ireland, would we win votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

Vote Fianna Fail

Because Thinking Hurts

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Ah my bad...thought after she killed the PD's she had been recruited.

Think Cowen did try to get her on board,..but she was having none of it. Glad to see the back of her and the whole f***kin shwer tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭stereo_steve

Putting the n in cuts

Finna Fail - A whole lot of chicken flyin' out the door
    It would have to be written really big like this so the OAPs could see it:pac::pac::pac::Dhahhaa feckin old people:D:D:pac::pac:

Putting the n in cuts
    LUL, that's actually really deep:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

We win again