Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards.ie Online Tournament IV: Organising Fixtures and Results

• 07-01-2011 12:09am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 134 ✭✭

Yeah it's bleeding great craic having a load of league players in my group :( It's all a mass conspiracy I tells ya! They're all out to get me! I knew I shouldn't have taken off my tinfoil hat

I'm working from home in the afternoons a good bit now. So if anyone fancies an afternoon game between 3-5.30 ish then thats good. Failing that I'd say 7.30-9 would be the best for me.

Shoot me a PM and we can sort something out people

Best of luck folks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭tribesman78

Well lads i'm free from 7pm onwards all nights bar Tuesdays and Thursdays. I can kick off with a game tonight if anyone from my group is free?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,325 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

This thread is for organising your fixtures and for posting the results. Any general discussion should go into the other thread in order to keep it all a little cleaner. Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 783 ✭✭✭HITMANHEALY

I can play anytime tonight if anyone wants a game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 667 ✭✭✭S.T.D Ste

i am playing padzer once he sets up ezchalk and then also tribesman at 8

S.T.D Ste wrote: »
    i am playing padzer once he sets up ezchalk and then also tribesman at 8
    Game is off with me and ste he is having trouble with easy chalk. Anyone else fancy a game around 8 preferably dartpro too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Healio

I'll play at 8 if your free.

Healio wrote: »
    I'll play at 8 if your free.
    Hey ya i'm free and ready to go. EZChalk or dartpro?

ezchalk for me.

Healio wrote: »
    ezchalk for me.
    Sound i'm logging in now

What is your ezchalk user name?

Just healio, it gave me a server error there, im back in now

can you set up the game i am having trouble with it this side

There seems to be major issues with ezchalk, im happy to postpone for now if you want.

ok i have one set up under my name try joining that and post back if your in

im in to that one now.

okey doke waiting on you so to input dart for who goes first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29 lami16

Group B Result

Hitmanhealy 5-5 Lami16

Tribesman78 2 - 6 Healio

Group B

Hitmanhealy 6 v 1 Mackeire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 79 ✭✭kellier180

I will be free from next monday on anytime after 7 so any1 from my group pm me for a game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,182 ✭✭✭dionsiseire

I really should have played some games tonight instead of playing Football Manager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

kellier180 wrote: »
    I will be free from next monday on anytime after 7 so any1 from my group pm me for a game
    I'll play you on tuesday if ya like.

Does anyone want to play this morning

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

I'm around now on ezchalk if anyone wants to play?!?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,325 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Free to play a game around 4pm today if anyone is around.

Kingp35 wrote: »
    Free to play a game around 4pm today if anyone is around.

You're not in my group but I'll give you a friendly if you can't get anyone else to play?

Mr Moon wrote: »
    You're not in my group but I'll give you a friendly if you can't get anyone else to play?

Cool, sounds good. If no one gets back to me by half 3 then I'll play you then.

Kingp35 wrote: »
    Cool, sounds good. If no one gets back to me by half 3 then I'll play you then.

Do you wanna play? I'm on ezchalk now!

Game is set up. Throw one dart and enter your score to see who goes first.

Mr Moon wrote: »
    I'm around now on ezchalk if anyone wants to play?!?

Ill play now if your finished your game with king p

Or any1 from my group im free for the next hour

Ill play now if your finished your game with king p

Or any1 from my group im free for the next hour

Game set up now!

Anyone around from my group who wants to play?

lovely joining now

Where are you?? It's your throw and it's been like that for ages now??

its still tellin me its ur throw

I entered my next score anyway! What do the scoreboards say on your screen?

ur on 141 im on 282

What now? Did you get the internal error?

ye mate same here

what do we do? What was the score??

on my screen it was ur shot and u were on 95 and i was on 64 and i was winning 4 legs to 3

i dont know cant even get onto ez chalk now do u have dart pro

on my screen it was ur shot and u were on 95 and i was on 64 and i was winning 4 legs to 3

i dont know cant even get onto ez chalk now do u have dart pro

I had just updated the score brought me onto 40.

Don't have dart pro!

Guess we'll have to come back to it.

4-3 to you and 64-40 in the leg, your throw!

ye thats fine mate just pm when ever ur free

just checked there its back now if u wanna give it a shot but i dont know how to set up a game

ye thats fine mate just pm when ever ur free

I just hit tops there, so if you didn't check out the 64 we can continue at 4-4 :D

just tryed there mate hit d8 with last dart so 5-3 me if u wanna try set up a game now think its back workin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭padzer

Anyone in my group want a game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

mackeire 5-5 lami16

Anyone in my group wanna play arounf 20 past or half 4?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭padzer

Anyone available now for a game?