Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

High school dance teacher arrested for having sex in a car with 16-year-old student

• 06-01-2011 7:53pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Propane Nightmare

http://www.mailonsunday.ie/news/article-1344584/Dance-teacher-Ashley-Blumenshine-arrested-sex-car-student-16.html
    A 27-year-old teacher has been arrested for allegedly having sex with one of her own teenage students.
    The boy of 16 told police their relationship, which officers believe may have gone on for over a month, blossomed in her car.
    Ashley Blumenshine was arrested behind a department store in Plainfield, Illinois, after police caught her in a car with the teen.
    Police believe that they had had sex shortly before the officers arrived.

feck sake, how does these students get so lucky!? shes actually decent looking too...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

Obviously a completely exploitative relationship. FGM would be excusable.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

A condom was taken as evidence from the vehicle.
    Eww.
    'Sad for the teacher, sad for the student, sad for the school, sad for the community.
    It's hardly sad for the student. He is now a local legend TBF. Double standards and all that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

The student told the officers about it....

WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,097 ✭✭✭✭zuroph

niccccce.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn......ice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

ahh my old school fantasy! everyone had at least one teacher they wanted to bang!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Tinie wrote: »

WTF

What did he say?
    I mean the dude is 16!
    Something along the lines of "smell my fingers pig!"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

RichieC wrote: »
    ahh my old school fantasy! everyone had at least one teacher they wanted to bang!

I went to a Christian Brother school so these feelings went in the opposite direction.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

And she's a dance teacher.

Nice and flexible....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

bonerm wrote: »
    I went to a Christian Brother school so these feelings went in the opposite direction.

I laughed when i should probably cry..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

Tinie wrote: »

WTF

Maybe he was hoping another person in authority would be on for the bang.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Charlie Haughy

This is what Feeky Magee wished had happened...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

RichieC wrote: »
    I laughed when i should probably cry..
    Did it tickle when it should have hurt?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Fcuk this im going back to school. Side view of her. She is HOT!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

The jammy little fcuker ,when I was at school one of the lads was boning the french teacher after school and she was a fcukin ride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

So instead of putting it in a hole, something got put in your hole?

Yes, I understand, I went to a Christian Brothers school too.

oh lawdy, dance teacher. Imagine her arse. lawdy lawdy lawd. *drool*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 949 ✭✭✭maxxie

zuroph wrote: »
    oh lawdy, dance teacher. Imagine her arse. lawdy lawdy lawd. *drool*

ahh why did ya have to say that! I was jeolous enough.. Now im annoyed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Actually, what kind of school has a dance teacher?

three quarter length black lyra pants. figure hugging top, sports bra. that kid better have a raw hand from all the high fives he's getting.

brummytom wrote: »

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,264 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

three quarter length black lyra pants. figure hugging top, sports bra. that kid better have a raw hand from all the high fives he's getting.

you alright there buddy? Maybe you should hop in the cold shower for a bit :pac:

yeah yeah, give me two minutes...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator

Nice and flexible....

giggidy giggidy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Mods... I think a 15 year old girl has logged in under Dr.Bollocko's username.

Look...
    Eww.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 SonicC

like OP said, we've all had that fantasy, i say fair do's to him, and she is pretty hot

also did anyone notice this snipit down the bottom of other related incidents ......

"Mary Kay Fualaau, previously Letourneau, married former student Vili after being in jail from 1997-2004 for their affair, which began when he was 12. They have two children together."

i mean WTF ?!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,973 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Nice...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Nice and flexible....

She'd want to be for sex in a car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

a dance school tom, tut tut

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭martic

Wonder did she do her own version of Bolero on the gear stick for educational purposes :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭Ridley

Police believe that they had had sex shortly before the officers arrived.

Well, really!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Jasus I've nearly a raw hand myself just picturing that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

Ridley wrote: »
    Well, really!

I believe the phrase you're looking for is "No sh!t, Sherlock" :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭Robby91

The boy of 16 told police their relationship, which officers believe may have gone on for over a month, blossomed in her car.
    That fecker and his euphemisms...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,564 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

I had only two remotely good looking teachers, whats the story with the sexually charged teachers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 390 ✭✭-Kenny-

Extract :
    Some of the students are upset about the whole thing. It does get to be a little traumatic for the students.'

Eh what fecking students was he talking about ? Unless its jealousy ?

Omg a young male with an older teacher giggidy high fives score legend fantasy come true etc etc etc
    :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,473 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

I went to a CBS school as well and we had some damn right women teachers there :)

ha ha your school sucked!!!:D

Sc@recrow wrote: »
    I went to a CBS school as well and we had some damn right women teachers there :)

ha ha your school sucked!!!:D
    pupils:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,323 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

bluewolf wrote: »
    Omg a young male with an older teacher giggidy high fives score legend fantasy come true etc etc etc

SOMEONE got rejected by a 16 year old legend!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,566 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

bluewolf wrote: »

The cavalry should be here any minute :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Student's father:

I'll saw off his pedo balls....oh wait...it's my son with a older woman?

*high-five*

Originally Posted by bluewolf
    Omg a young male with an older teacher giggidy high fives score legend fantasy come true:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

QUOTE=fullstop;69920083]The cavalry should be here any minute :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:[/QUOTE]

far too much eye rolling going on here .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

almanu wrote: »

Originally Posted by bluewolf

Omg a young male with an older teacher giggidy high fives score legend fantasy come true:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

fullstop wrote: »
    The cavalry should be here any minute :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

far too much eye rolling going on here .

I think they need to attend this...

http://omg.wthax.org/RA.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

Silly women :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

Man comes home from work to find his wife shouting at their son.

Husband: "what the hell is going on?"

Wife: "Why don't you ask your son, his new PE teacher took advantage of him. They had sex!!!"

Husband: "Fair play son".

Wife: "What????"

Husband : "Errrm I mean i'm gunna go down to that school and have that teacher fired and arrested".

Wife: "I should hope so". (Wife leaves room).

Husband: " Son, im proud of you, you will be a legend amongst your friends for the rest of your days".

Son : "really dad???"

Husband: "hell yeah, not every kid gets to fool around with his teacher. As a mark of how proud I am I will buy you anything you want. But don't tell your mother".

Son: "I'd like a new bike Dad".

Dad: "You got it".

Father sees his son on his bike in the yard outside.

Dad: "why you standing up whilst cycling son?"

Son: " Oh dad, my ass is still sore from my encounter with my PE teacher. But I don't care everyone thinks hes hot".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Could have been worse. The dance teacher could have been Louis Spence