Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Merry Christmas PWboards!

• 23-12-2010 4:48pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭

merryxmaspwboards.png

Merry Christmas to everyone on PWboards, the smartest, nicest wrestling community...and we're Irish! Nollaig Shona duit!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

stacy-keibler-christmas-010.jpg
    laylaholiday.jpg
    20081225_maria_689733a.jpg
    11.jpg

HAPPY XMAS!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

Merry Christmas PW Boards!

divas.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Nollaig Shona Daoibh gach duine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

scottygoldman.jpg

Happy Hanukkah

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Happy Christmas lads. Hope ye all have a great one.

Once again I will tell ye that it is a pleasure to mod this forum. It is just so easy. It seems this board has really come alive again in 2010 with so many new additions - a fantastic podcast, a great "fail" thread, BWE still running along nicely, an incredible draft. Hopefully we will have a few more bits and pieces to add in 2011.

Anyway, woof.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Merry Christmas, everyone. If there was a Boards-wide poll for best forum my vote would be for this place as the atmosphere is generally great and while we have our disagreements there's never any nastiness involved. Here's to hopefully a Happy New Year in 2011. Boomer Sooner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

Merry Christmas all.
    I say this every year, I love you all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Happy Christmas to all posters in PW!! Oh, and a happy new year!!!

2rpeh76_420x315.jpg
    wwe-divas-xmas-wallpaper-1024x768.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

I love each and every single one of ye gowleens.

Merry Christmas and Hi-5 to those of the Jewish persuasion!

Let's make sure we're all back in 2011.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Merry Christmas ye shower of blagguards.

not enough maryse on this thread. :mad:

CMpunked wrote: »

Just for you Happy Christmas:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 758 ✭✭✭davrho

Happy Christmas troops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,017 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Merry Christmas lads..

Just for you Happy Christmas:)

Mmmmm... What a fox!

Gotta say this, The forum has been awesome the last year.
    And i dont regret for a moment its tab being permanently opened all year.

I honestly wouldnt be able to enjoy wrestling ever again(well at least not as much) if i couldnt get on here.

Its been an absolute pleasure sharing some of this little spick of webspace among the behemoth of boards.ie with the rest of you.
    Heres to 2011, where many more will be loved, hated, hired and FIIRRREEEDDDD. And through every second of wwe, tna all the indys and the recent explosion of the irish indy scene, we will be right here ready to bitch about it all. :cool:

Your all a great bunch of lads.
    (and lasses, cant forget ya liz. :P)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Since you just got yourself off the naughty list with your last post here, happy Christmas!

I was on the naughty list? :o

I'm a Bah Humbug, everybody is :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,123 ✭✭✭The Bull

merry_christmas_bitches.jpg

Enjoy the holidays

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

And i dont regret for a moment it being permanently open as a tab pretty much all year.

What does that mean?

gimmick wrote: »
    What does that mean?

A Tab is to open a new window while in your browser (Firefox, Chrome, IE)

Info:)

A Tab is to open a new window while in your browser (Firefox, Chrome, IE)

Info:)

Not really, a new window is a different thing. A new tab is to have another webpage open in the same window. Ctrl+T opens a new tab, Ctrl+N opens a new window. Pedantry for the win :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

Merry Christmas everybody. I think I only started posting here at the start of the year and I've had a jolly good time with you all. Here's to a good 2011.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭El_Drago

Merry Christmas and a very happy new year to everyone in the PW forum.It's been great to see so many new posters and interesting threads popping up here here in 2010, may that continue well into 2011 an beyond.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Merry Xmas everyone! I love this place!

We're the PW Forum....and WE'RE AWESOME!!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Merry Christmas.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT5Mxdi3SS9oZtcpybqi5bYcOIOdeoPAyQS65xaLmoP_SC_8GpvXw

I Hope ye all get your Cm Punk Merchandise like you asked for.

cmpunkhalloween.jpg

And Don't do anything he wouldn't (Yes I posted this last year too)
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSro4FMACfEJQFG45X6M3aKAkBMuf6ik5cdj49nkuP3sNRx7TsY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,542 ✭✭✭glenjamin

Merry Christmas everyone! Note to self: Hangovers and Christmas dinner don't mix

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 15,575 Mod ✭✭✭✭Furious-Red

glenjamin wrote: »
    Merry Christmas everyone! Note to self: Hangovers and Christmas dinner don't mix
    Thats why you go out X mas eve eve :)

Otherwise known as Christmas Adam.

badum-tish.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Merry Xmas all :pac:

Merry Newton-mas everyone! :D:D