Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw Thread for Later- Will contain spoilers and TLC SPOILERS!!

• 20-12-2010 4:25pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭

So then TLC Happened last night.

We will probably have Jo Mo v The Miz while Royal Rumble build up will begin. I expect them to load it up this year with Sheamo, RKO, cena, Wade been the top stars representing on Raw.

Smart money is on Masters winning this, he defeated Cody a few weeks ago in a Masterlock so obviously they are preparing him for something special.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,023 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

You can expect Miz, Riley and Cole to be celebrating Miz's "awesome" victory over Orton :rolleyes: I just hope Orton or Morrison takes them all out to shut them up

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,788 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

I really hope they build to the Rumble this year and have loads of possible winners. Its annoyed me that in recent years, they nearly forget about the match till the week before and then make it either painfully obvious who is going to win or don't build anyone up cause they have a surprise in store...

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Jo Mo and Miz in a feud for the WWE title!

What next for Nexus I wonder? I would guess Otunga will try and take over as leader.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

DM-ICE wrote: »
    Jo Mo and Miz in a feud for the WWE title!

What next for Nexus I wonder? I would guess Otunga will try and take over as leader.

I really hope he doesn't, I still think he's dreadful. They really need something to help build them up again though.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Denny M wrote: »
    I really hope he doesn't, I still think he's dreadful. They really need something to help build them up again though.

He will probably try, I don't think he will suceed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Relish this moment boys.

By backlash/whatever its called these days...

Half of nexus will be gone, 2 will be at lower card. feuds with Cody Rhodes and getting squashed by Big Show.

Mark my words.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

CMpunked wrote: »
    Relish this moment boys.

By backlash/whatever its called these days...

Half of nexus will be gone, 2 will be at lower card. feuds with Cody Rhodes and getting squashed by Big Show.

Mark my words.

If they are lucky..

Most of them haven't been given the opportunity to show they deserve a job.

If they are lucky..

Most of them haven't been given the opportunity to show they deserve a job.

I really hope gabriel gets better.

He cant string a sentence together without looking competitive.
    But hey, if mark henry has a job..

Annnd here we go. Whos up?

Where is cole??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Cole and Miz to be involved in a segment here perhaps?

Where is cole??

Good question.

No pyro, no introduction, no explanation for where cole is.
    No A RI either?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Huh?

hahahahahahahhaahahahaha...

Did anyone else think that was leading to taker promo?
    :o

And there he is,I swear I dont write this show...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Haha look a cole he's awesome haha this is brillant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Imagine the internet's reaction if Cena was involved in something like this.

Lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,943 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

lol at the miz girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭Ridley

This is wonderful.:p

this better be going somewhere.... :confused:

Imagine the internet's reaction if Cena was involved in something like this.

It would cease to exist.

bye bye interest.

Here comes the man with a 15yo girls voice to kill any heat whatsoever!

Nice one King :D

WHAT a start!! haha! King clocked him good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Lawler is more over than Morrison.Not even The Rock could of saved that first segment.Cena of old is back YEAH THATS WHAT WE ALL WANT.

Cena is back??when the f*ck was the cúnt gone?!

Lawler got a far louder pop than morrison.

re: building for the future

good job.

i can see cole getting involved again and king destroying him.

Cole gets taken out mysteriously there wont be any GM emails while he's gone. ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 204 ✭✭GuessWho2009

ISNT THE RUMBLE WINNER OBVIOUS ALL READY HHH ON HIS RETURN

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Only put on Sky now. What have I missed?

Michael Cole dressed as Slash!

Melina looking especially chesty tonight!

Miz/Riley/Sheamus vs Orton/Lawler/Morrison made as main event and "Cena is back!"

YES.

Regal v Danielson for christ sake I hope they give this time!

This should be very good if given the time(which it probably won't).

God willie reagel has let himself go

Too feckin short!

Fresh air turns mark henry on And gives him his mojo back

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

There was at least six inches of air between Tamina's boot and Maryse's jaw on that super kick :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

It's times like this I don't understand how anyone could not like Cena. :pac:

Just came back from the jacks and saw John Cena dancing/skipping in the ring.

Goodnight!

amacachi wrote: »
    It's times like this I don't understand how anyone could not like Cena. :pac:

Has he been taking acting lessons from Zack Braff?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭Alex Kidd

It was so thoughtful of Cena to protect Barrett under that table thing, those chairs could have caused an impressive moment.

Has he been taking acting lessons from Zack Braff?!

If he'd show Braff how to direct we might get a good film out of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,943 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

mades me want to kill myself

Turd burglars?! :eek:

Even Mae Young wasn't that rude a few weeks ago! :D

IM feeling warmer...

Even Mae Young wasn't that rude a few weeks ago! :D

I'm assuming (hoping really) that you haven't seen the Royal Rumble from 2000.