Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Should I?

• 06-12-2010 10:49am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭

Was sitting in the canteen for morning lunch this morning, on my own just reading the paper and this woman that works here just came in and told me she didn't sleep good last night for no reason at all.

My question to you wise folk is do you think she wants a ride off me?

Does she want the roide? 80 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    75% 60 votes
    WTF????
    25% 20 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

Without a doubt, thats what she wants, she exhibits all the signs. do it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

You are clearly incredibly perceptive, I suggest follow your instincts - they'll never let you down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭omahaid

Why do you have morning lunch? Do you mean breakfast?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Maybe she was gettin her bit and wanted to brag about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

I voted no before I even read your post. After reading it I'm happy with my decision.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Yes she does.

If she says no or resists, she is just gameplaying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

She's clearly dropping the hint that she needs a good rogering to wake her up.

Follow her into the toilets, drop your pants, stand there proudly and tell her to "plug herself in" to charge her up...............in an extremely sleazy voice. :pac:

If she calls security then she's obviously a lesbian.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Go for it OP, what paper was it though? If it was the Times she'll think you're intelligent. On the other hand if it was the Independent she doesn't have any respect for you and is just tired and trying politely to get you to vacate the comfortable chair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Of course she wants to ride you. That's wimmins code for "bang me now".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Was sitting in the canteen for morning lunch this morning, on my own just reading the paper and this woman that works here just came in and told me she didn't sleep good last night for no reason at all.

Absolutely she does.

A good rule of thumb is "every woman who talks to me wants a ride off me". Never fails.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Some excellent replies in this thread so far!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Tell her that you can make her sleep and give her a really exaggerated wink. Then flex your muscles. Bitches love muscles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Yes, She wants it hard, fast and unexpected..

Get her with the chloroform on the way to her car.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

was she walking like a cowboy? someone might have gotten there before ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Check your pockets, there is no doubt in my mind that she slipped her panties into one of them, her number will be scrawled across them in lipstick.

omahaid wrote: »
    Why do you have morning lunch? Do you mean breakfast?

Isn't it obvious? He was up all night riding the last woman who talked to him. Now his bodyclock is all messed up and he doesn't know whether it's morning or lunchtime anymore.

Poor lad. He's gonna have to invest in a pair of headphones and some sunglasses.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Dunno! What did you say back to your mother anyway? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭Antomus Prime

> Funny witty response goes here<

To answer the question.............. Yes she does....

Now go ride her!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭Richie860504

OP Here.

No, can't call it breakfast as had that before I came into work so can't have two breakfasts in one day, so it must be morning lunch or old school days saying "The small break".

The paper was the examiner: Would that make her think I'm a farmer from Cork?

No she wasn't walking like a cowboy but when she was talking she kept trusting her hips towards me.

Just going up to stand in the ladies now and wait for her to come in. Thanks for the advice all, really helped me alot.

I'll let you know how it goes.

Good luck Richie, but something tells me you won't need it.

OP Here.
    No she wasn't walking like a cowboy but when she was talking she kept trusting her hips towards me.

Watch out lad, that could mean she has a strap-on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭Feeona

Dave! wrote: »
    Some excellent replies in this thread so far!

+100!
    I think this thread was started with the intention of getting a frat boy type discussion going. Viva the slagging culture in Ireland!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Sounds like she needs the growler pulled out of her.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

No, can't call it breakfast as had that before I came into work so can't have two breakfasts in one day.

Sure you can. If you're a hobbit.
    They call it second breakfast.

Beruthiel wrote: »
    Sure you can. If you're a hobbit.
    They call it second breakfast.

That Tolkien was some writer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 641 ✭✭✭ham_n_mustard

Thats woman-code for "any chance of some Rohypnol, sexy?"
    they love that stuff.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Been there before.
    Her lips said no, but her eyes said 'Read my lips'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

If she's a Dub I'm afraid you are out of luck. Dubs are incapable of not telling you personal details. They will spill their guts to any random punther.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

OP, all joking aside.

Be careful. While actually IN the workplace be careful what you suggest back to her and how you respond in general.
    If your going to invite her somewhere like back to your place, I would say make that suggestion outside of the workplace.

The last thing you want is to be mistaken about her approach and gain only a possible case of sexual harassment in the workplace.

Just saying, be careful how you handle this one while on company soil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Most defo! The reason she was awake most of the night was cos she was rashering the gee off herself thinking about you lashin' her out of it!

Did she try and make you smell her fingers by any chance? If so you're in like Flynn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Offer her a few sleeping tablets.

If she looks disapointed, and rejects the tablets. Do it.

If she accepts them and goes home. Follow her.

Either way you'll get it. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭marzic

Biggins wrote: »
    OP, all joking aside.

Be careful. While actually IN the workplace be careful what you suggest back to her and how you respond in general.
    If your going to invite her somewhere like back to your place, I would say make that suggestion outside of the workplace.

The last thing you want is to be mistaken about her approach and gain only a possible case of sexual harassment in the workplace.

Please no... more like all common sense aside! This man is offering himself as a proxy 'one for the lads' champion! and so far he's got the backing! What kind of an example would that be setting if he was to fold now? NO, OP must bang the lady, and report back with her smalls on his head and pics(or GTFO)!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Yes. The amount of times i've said i haven't gotten a good night sleep to someone and they didn't offer me a ride to sort me out is shocking altogether. A few smart lads like yourself OP knew straight away what to do, but unfortunely not everyone has your cop on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Can't believe the OP didn't try and stick his finger in her bum there and then, it had all the signs of her wanting a botty fingering tbh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,650 ✭✭✭sensibleken

Of course she is. and remember..

lefty loosey, righty tighty

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Wossack wrote: »
    was she walking like a cowboy? someone might have gotten there before ya

Mmmmm nah!

Just have a quick sniff off her crotch....much more reliable ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭saintsaltynuts

Get her in the storeroom bend her over pull her knickers to one side and shuvel the gear into her.Then she'll sleep im sure.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Get her in the storeroom bend her over pull her knickers to one side and shuvel the gear into her.Then she'll sleep im sure.

i don't think the op said she was a heroin user,what sort of sicko are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,931 ✭✭✭az2wp0sye65487

Biggins wrote: »
    OP, all joking aside.

OP - I'd strongly heed this advice.

After all, aul Biggins here knows what he's talking about. He has PLENTY of experience in these sort of things! :pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Take it easy, OP. Don't just go straight in for the ride. At least offer to buy her second dinner first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭Butterflylove

The paper was the examiner: Would that make her think I'm a farmer from Cork?

Well calling your break morning lunch, would confirm this :D

Jesus this thread died off quick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

The light could not be greener.

Put your hand on her tit and give it a gentle but decisive squeeze.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Jesus this thread died off quick.

I want to hear from the 18 women that voted.