Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Woman for Hell!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

lcrcboy wrote: »
    This is the most messed up thing I have seen.

http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

thios is the worst coding I've seen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

lcrcboy wrote: »
    This is the most messed up thing I have seen.

http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US&quot; type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
    "> http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TmLhHimvx8M?fs=1&hl=en_US&quot; type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
    " type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="560" height="340" wmode="opaque">

Seems like your getting a compilation error. Have you tried using an IF statement or maybe a FOR loop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 562 ✭✭✭lcrcboy

haha cant beilve this happend how do I correct it???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

I can't see the video but I can guess who your talking about.

That woman is evil.

cheers for fixing it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Fixed your link.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

saw the video yesterday. Evil woman punished her child for getting in trouble in school (some kind of card system, blue for something bad, yellow for something else) by making him hold hotsauce in his mouth for a minute, then stuck him in a cold shower. Boy sounded russian, woman american and was all filmed by her daughter.

biko wrote: »
    Fixed your link.

sound man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 714 ✭✭✭Smyth

That's ****ing horrid. Mental and physical abuse like that. Makes my blood boil.

That kid was terrified. He seemed so innocent too. bítch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,662 ✭✭✭RMD

I can see the video.

That woman isn't just a bad parent, she's a sadistic bitch. Any part that needs to use violence or cruelty to get a child's respect, is a **** parent and nothing more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

What an absolute bitch. That kid will be messed up for life. Very sad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

The child should be taken from her. Absolute ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Kimono-Girl

i literally started crying watching that, as a parent it was one of the hardest things ive ever seen, that poor child she is so evil! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 521 ✭✭✭alexa5x5

Does anyone know if the mother was charged with child abuse? Please say she was, that was one of the cruellest things I’ve ever seen. Evil bi*ch! :mad:

alexa5x5 wrote: »
    Does anyone know if the mother was charged with child abuse? Please say she was, that was one of the cruellest things I’ve ever seen. Evil bi*ch! :mad:

I dont know but Id say she could be in for some serious trouble with more violent people as they have posted her adress and number on youtube Id say some physico who was abused when younger will come after her. The whole situation is messed up, and cuaght up in all this is that poor kid :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Fcuking nut! What a sick evil b1tch!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭NOGMaxpower

what a sick evil <unt, I hope Karma catches up with the sadistic bitch, thats pure abuse and mental torture for the child. She has no right being a parent, I pray child services nabs her and locks her up for abuse.

Did she have the child taken away after? Seriously. Hot sauce? Cold shower?

They were adopted. They weren't even hers. God, if they haven't been removed the social services over there are ****ed
    http://drphil.com/slideshows/slideshow/6065/?id=6065&showID=1545

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 212 ✭✭Gun_Slinger

Jaysus thats hard to watch. See the poor lad flinch when sitting on the counter like he was expecting her to rattle him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 131 ✭✭sipstrassi

'We don't lie in this house..' but we do abuse our children!!!

I am shaking with temper. I know where I'd make HER hold the hot sauce.

I think the worst part about this whole thing is that if the child wasn't taken away then someone in the social services has ****ed up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

If ever there was someone who deserved the attention of the internet hate machine it's that bitch. Any Anons here? If so off ye's go, do your internet detective thing and ruin the fukks life. Cheers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

Doctor Phil will sort it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

It's rare that I would ever geniunely advocate violence against another person, but this is one of those time.

That women has no business being anywhere near a child, let alone raising two or three of them.

Adopted children frequently need special/extra attention & their new parents need a lot of patience. This mother & father would not be even suitable to raise their own biological children, and it shows a major failing in the adoption agency that they found them suitable to adopt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

It's rare that I would ever geniunely advocate violence against another person, but this is one of those time.

That women has no business being anywhere near a child, let alone raising two or three of them.

Adopted children frequently need special/extra attention & their new parents need a lot of patience. This mother & father would not be even suitable to raise their own biological children, and it shows a major failing in the adoption agency that they found them suitable to adopt.

Religious families are given priority status over there, like reverends etc.

The way they view people with "proper professions" over morals and decency shows how ****ed the system is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭Randy Shafter

Awful.... Just awful. Thats not discipline, thats downright abuse.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Saw this on Facebook, sickening stuff..

Anyone have an extended version of Dr. Phils reaction to her?? I hope he hung her out to dry.. twisted cow.

The link I posted previously went over the transcript somewhat. It seems there wasn't much of an outcry from him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭KilOit

Kids need to be thought manners i'd say that kid is a little brat, good enough for him, he'll think twice now before acting the maggot, kids can never get enough hot sauce and cold showers in my opinion.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Who keeps hot sauce in the bathroom?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Bookmakred for the next time someone in AH thinks that stuff like this is nessecary because they can't reaons with kids.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

KilOit wrote: »
    Kids need to be thought manners i'd say that kid is a little brat, good enough for him, he'll think twice now before acting the maggot, kids can never get enough hot sauce and cold showers in my opinion.

posting stupidly ignorant stuff like this on the net doesnt make you cool ,its makes you a gobshite.

That woman should have everything she did to that kid done back to her, what a sadistic bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭KilOit

krudler wrote: »
    That woman should have everything she did to that kid done back to her, what a sadistic bitch.

An eye for an eye makes the whole world blind.

so child abuse is ok in your books?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 415 ✭✭Holybejaysus

A major over-reaction from the parent no doubt, but jeez people, get off the high horses here. Calling for violence against her and kids taken off her?
    I'm sure once she sees this video and has a good think about it she will know she was way over the top. I'm sure some parents here have spanked a bold child in their time.

And no, I'm not saying it was ok or that people should do this to kids before the self righteous brigade launch themselves at me.

But please, a little bit of perspective here.

A major over-reaction from the parent no doubt, but jeez people, get off the high horses here. Calling for violence against her and kids taken off her?
    I'm sure once she sees this video and has a good think about it she will know she was way over the top. I'm sure some parents here have spanked a bold child in their time.

And no, I'm not saying it was ok or that people should do this to kids before the self righteous brigade launch themselves at me.

She admitted that she's knows that what she did was wrong. She also says that she keeps doing it. The clip shows one incident, and who knows if it's even the worst she has done!

This is a kid with psychological issues (pathological lying/stealing apparently) and the last thing he needs is this sort of abuse that will no doubt make things much much worse.

It's people like her that eventually go over the top, kill their kids and leave everyone reading about it on the news & saying "Someone should have done something". She is a danger to her kids, and a very nasty individual. She has no sympathy from me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Who keeps hot sauce in the bathroom?

That's what I was wondering. She must leave it in there to do this to the kid frequently.

The physical side of this is horrible, but I think what is worse is how she badgers on and on at the poor child, repeatedly. She is some weapon alright.

Honestly, your post comes across purely as a trolling attempt...which I actually hope it is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

i literally started crying watching that
    On the verge myself here. What a fcuking mentally abusive cow of a human being. Thats so upsetting to watch, the poor poor child.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Erm, the child should be taken away from her. You know why? Because that's CHILD ABUSE.

I don't think her having a ''good think about it'' is good enough.

You're right, now if all those husbands who abuse their wives would just sit and have a good think about it, I'm sure they wouldnt do it again.

Are you serious? she says herself its a regular thing, thats not an overreaction, its child abuse, plain and simple.
    I'm sure many parents have spanked a kid, but shes not spanking him, shes torturing him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 262 ✭✭Awful_Bliss

That woman's a c*nt. I was brought to tears too. If that kind of cruelty continues the poor boy's going to develop psychological problems (if he doesn't already have them)

She admitted that she's knows that what she did was wrong. She also says that she keeps doing it. The clip shows one incident, and who knows if it's even the worst she has done!

This is a kid with psychological issues (pathological lying/stealing apparently) and the last thing he needs is this sort of abuse that will no doubt make things much much worse.

It's people like her that eventually go over the top, kill their kids and leave everyone reading about it on the news & saying "Someone should have done something". She is a danger to her kids, and a very nasty individual. She has no sympathy from me.

Bit of a stretch here, imo. Whilst her actions were clearly wrong and ill advised, I wouldn't quite put her in Dr. Mengele or Rose West territory just yet.

As for the kid, what do you think she should do with him? Some sort of punishment is needed. I'm not sure stealing and lying can be dismissed as 'psychological issues'. This excuse tends to get trotted out for every misbehaving person these days, whether it's ADD, ADHD, or learning difficulties. I'm not saying these conditions don't genuinely exist, but they do tend to get over-used. Sometimes a little discipline is all that is necessary. Not like she did, however.

As for the mother-Well as I said, this sort of treatment isn't appropriate. The kid should be temporarily taken into care; She should be made attend a parenting course, and advised by professionals in how to deal with a kid with behavioural problems, if he does indeed have them. I would think her actions were seriously bad judgement, rather than evil or sadistic.
    Once she has completed this, she should be free to parent again, under supervision and regular checks ups from the authorities.

On a side note, at least she is trying to discipline her kid, which is more than can be said for a lot of parents. It's just unfortunate that she totally screwed it up. The motives were good, the methods not so.

So no, I won't be joining the lynch mob.

You're right, now if all those husbands who abuse their wives would just sit and have a good think about it, I'm sure they wouldnt do it again.

Are you serious? she says herself its a regular thing, thats not an overreaction, its child abuse, plain and simple.
    I'm sure many parents have spanked a kid, but shes not spanking him, shes torturing him.

Well isn't that the very point of rehabilitation? To show a person the errors of their ways, and change their behaviour? I can't answer for every offender, nor excuse their behaviour, but people can and do change.

You are right in that it is child abuse, but I don't think we could call it torture under any legal definition.

Well isn't that the very point of rehabilitation? To show a person the errors of their ways, and change their behaviour? I can't answer for every offender, nor excuse their behaviour, but people can and do change.

You are right in that it is child abuse, but I don't think we could call it torture under any legal definition.

This is the UN's definition of torture:
    ...any act by which severe pain or suffering, whether physical or mental, is intentionally inflicted on a person for such purposes as obtaining from him, or a third person, information or a confession

She was trying to get him to admit he was wrong, which he did on numerous times, and kept pushing it. This woman should be allowed parent? my arse, how many times have the social services completely failed to protect kids whose parents beat them to death? look at the cases in the UK recently

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

This is the UN's definition of torture:

She was trying to get him to admit he was wrong, which he did on numerous times, and kept pushing it. This woman should be allowed parent? my arse, how many times have the social services completely failed to protect kids whose parents beat them to death? look at the cases in the UK recently

Your porblem there is the same problem with torture - people will say whatever you want them to say out of fear. They'll confess to anything.

In the case of the kid, he'll probably make damn sure he doesn't get caught next time.

I'd be very inteested to see the rest of the program and the interview with the woman.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭Truley

Really disturbing to watch. And I think people should also consider just how spicy hot sauce it, a lick of it from the end of my finger is enough to make my eyes water. I'm surprised that the child was even able to hold it in his mouth. I wouldn't have.

The only redeeming thing to come of this is the fact that the mother submitted the video herself, with the intention of changing her behaviour. At least she's admitting that she was wrong and needs to change. Unfortunately she, and many others like her, is merely reinacting what she experienced in her own childhood. Very sad.

This is the UN's definition of torture: ...any act by which severe pain or suffering, whether physical or mental, is intentionally inflicted on a person for such purposes as obtaining from him, or a third person, information or a confession

I think 'severe pain or suffering' is the key phrase here.
    Unpleasant, yes.
    Severe? No, not by a long shot.

I don't think we can judge this woman entirely from a 5 minute segment of Dr. Phil. I know kids who used to have their mouths literally washed out with soap when they said swear words. Unpleasant, but not torture. Is hot sauce really a form of torture? People eat it every day, sometimes accidentally. Is that torture? There would be a lot of lawsuits if so.

As for the cold shower. This is a technique used by the military on suspects. Not appropriate for kids, but not exactly torture either. I think the kid howling theatrically tends to make it look a lot worse than it is. But again, not something a child should have to endure.

I won't disagree at all about the social services in the UK (and here, for that matter), but in those cases, the treatment was torture and off the scale compared to this. Putting out cigarettes on babies, sexual abuse etc. Now compare that with hot sauce and a cold shower. No comparison whatsoever.

I think 'severe pain or suffering' is the key phrase here.
    Unpleasant, yes.
    Severe? No, not by a long shot.

I don't think we can judge this woman entirely from a 5 minute segment of Dr. Phil. I know kids who used to have their mouths literally washed out with soap when they said swear words. Unpleasant, but not torture. Is hot sauce really a form of torture? People eat it every day, sometimes accidentally. Is that torture? There would be a lot of lawsuits if so.

As for the cold shower. This is a technique used by the military on suspects. Not appropriate for kids, but not exactly torture either. I think the kid howling theatrically tends to make it look a lot worse than it is. But again, not something a child should have to endure.

I won't disagree at all about the social services in the UK (and here, for that matter), but in those cases, the treatment was torture and off the scale compared to this. Putting out cigarettes on babies, sexual abuse etc. Now compare that with hot sauce and a cold shower. No comparison whatsoever.

Even a small amount of Hotsauce is very strong. A mouth full of Hotsauce to a child's tastebuds (which are more sensitive to strong flavours) IS torture. I am shocked that he was able to hold it in his mouth, as I know I could not.

Such draconian/cruel punishments only serve to terrify the child. If you read up on the story you'll find that the boy repeatedly lies/steals, so obviously this punishment doesn't work. Given his background (Fostered/adopted), and the fact that he acts out by lying/stealing, it's reasonable to believe that he does have some psychological issues that need to be treated, and not with torture.

The women knows that what she does is wrong, yet admits to keep doing it. She has little self control, and that's what worries me. She might cross a line and that boy could end up seriously hurt or dead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

I hope that kid grows up to someday slap the shít out of her.