Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nazi Zombies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

anyone wanna try get to level 60? :P PSN: ZombieMuffinz :)

MarkDel09 add me.. Do ya have a mic though? If not don't bother I hate playin ascension with people with no mics! :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭Desire.

anyone wanna try get to level 60? :P PSN: ZombieMuffinz :)

That's going to take some dedication... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,673 ✭✭✭✭senordingdong

Desire. wrote: »

And a week off work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 84 ✭✭Et3rnalMo0nlite

Desire. wrote: »
    It shall but it will be worth it! :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,738 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

I'm off work next week and if not heading away, level 50 will be my aim!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Klair88

All those who aim for level 40 or above add me! PSN is same as username, highest i got was 31 but i know i can do so much better, just need to be on form and have the right people,( and having the box on your side)

Have a mic too, its a must for zombies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 164 ✭✭theothers108

I dont think i can handle it any more lol
    2v9c40y.jpg

Veryyy nice :O xbox or ps3?

ps3 its solo though so i can pause it and watch the football lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

ps3 its solo though so i can pause it and watch the football lol

I am so going to beat that.

*edit* after thesis work

CORaven wrote: »
    I am so going to beat that.

*edit* after thesis work

lol ive just hit 70 there im not dead yet,but do you have an ammo drop on you lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭CORaven

lol ive just hit 70 there im not dead yet,but do you have an ammo drop on you lol

Ditch the Raygun in the Random box, you'll get it back eventually.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 Glenza69

Seriously pi***d off with people ending the game as soon as they get downed!
    If anyone is looking for a reliable decent player, send an addy my way;)
    Xbox Gamertag: ViralObject891

Glenza69 wrote: »
    Seriously pi***d off with people ending the game as soon as they get downed!
    If anyone is looking for a reliable decent player, send an addy my way;)
    ViralObject891
    i know right!:mad:
    what platform? :)

i know right!:mad:
    what platform? :)

Whoa forgot to say I'm on xbox, also have ascension.

Glenza69 wrote: »
    Whoa forgot to say I'm on xbox, also have ascension.
    Damn.. ps3 :rolleyes: is it good? i wanna get it but i dont really like BlOps multiplayer, not interested in them maps, just the zombies one, so a tenner for one map is a bit steep..

Feck it lol:rolleyes: I'm the same, not into the multiplayer anymore, but I gotta say ascension is awesome! It is steep for one map, but the way I see it I play on ascension everyday without getting bored of it, so in that sense it's def worth the dosh;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭knuth

Got px21's and a free night, am on ps3 !!!!

Holy ****, amazing stuff theothers!

thanks man i made it to round 74 and just turned it off lol

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

I'm the best around...
    nothing's ever going keep me down....
    except playing bloody zombies :pac:

Professional Zombie scrub at your service folks :cool: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Was plAying tonite with some lads and at around round 18 the random box disapeared. We searched the map looked in the sky and no light or box was found . Even when the fire sale was on there was no box anywhere. Does anyone know what the story is with this or has anyone had this problem before. This was on Ascension btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,170 ✭✭✭thefa

Happened me on Kino once ages ago.

Had one of my most enjoyable and probably best all round games last night on Kino. Only got to round 23 but 857 kills, 2 downs and best of all 85 revives. Myself and this english lad were carrying these two noobs and it was like a game in itself trying to keep them alive which i was doing well in with the thundergun and quick revive. :D

Then tonight came along. Played in 4/5 matches but they were shocking. Between lads lobbing grenades into windows I had under control, hopping out in front of me to take my kills and general kill whoring I was getting annoyed but the icing on the cake came when I went down carelessly in the 12th round and i'm let die and the HUD flicks to one of them whos fighting with another to get the next turn off the mystery box. **** that~I'm sticking to multiplayer for a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,418 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

thefa wrote: »
    Had one of my most enjoyable and probably best all round games last night on Kino. Only got to round 23 but 857 kills, 2 downs and best of all 85 revives. Myself and this english lad were carrying these two noobs and it was like a game in itself trying to keep them alive which i was doing well in with the thundergun and quick revive. :D

Then tonight came along. Played in 4/5 matches but they were shocking. Between lads lobbing grenades into windows I had under control, hopping out in front of me to take my kills and general kill whoring I was getting annoyed but the icing on the cake came when I went down carelessly in the 12th round and i'm let die and the HUD flicks to one of them whos fighting with another to get the next turn off the mystery box. **** that~I'm sticking to multiplayer for a while.

Playing Zombies with randoms just opens up a whole new world of pain
    Playing with a Dutch M8 over weekend and was up till 8.30 am Saturday morning. Stoners are shockingly funny :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭Klair88

thefa wrote: »

I never play online with randomer's because of the reasons you said, if your looking for a good game don't play online, theres plenty of players who have put up there usernames on this thread, starting adding them and play zombies with them.
    There should be a boards zombie team, and we'll all add each other and whoever is online whenever, could start a game, least you know you'll be playing with decent players and not points whoring noob's.

I'm lucky as i play with my best mate, just the 2 of us if i'm looking to survive longer (which i always am). its easier with 2 people i think. Id be up for playing too when he's not online with you want to send and invite. But basically find a partner and get used to playing with each other, have your own strategy worked out and use mic's.

Yes the matching system is desperately flawed.

You'd swear the makers don't actually play the game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 oneshotfinch

You'd swear the makers don't actually play the game.

Can you blame them with the average randoms you can get in a game?

Klair88 wrote: »
    I never play online with randomer's because of the reasons you said, if your looking for a good game don't play online, theres plenty of players who have put up there usernames on this thread, starting adding them and play zombies with them.
    There should be a boards zombie team, and we'll all add each other and whoever is online whenever, could start a game, least you know you'll be playing with decent players and not points whoring noob's.

I'm lucky as i play with my best mate, just the 2 of us if i'm looking to survive longer (which i always am). its easier with 2 people i think. Id be up for playing too when he's not online with you want to send and invite. But basically find a partner and get used to playing with each other, have your own strategy worked out and use mic's.
    I'm one of the posters who put their usernme on this thread. Problem is my settings are at NAT 3 and despite my efforts to follow all the different instructions on changing it, cant change it. For example, one board poster tried inviting me a number of times but couldnt join and he couldnt get into my party when i tried inviting him. Have had people ive played with consistently. One spanish guy in particular who neither of us understood a word of each other but formed a good duo cos of our understanding of the game. Havent been able to play with him for months though. 2 people is easier alright cos there's less zombies and less people to make a balls of things i find.

I do like playing with randoms at times I'll admit though like when they're not acting the bollix and are kind of relying on you to lead the way. Remember when I was starting off and how lads would back out of a lobby when they saw myself and others with a high score of round 8 or something. Playing with good players is the way to become good yourself like and its fun when you get the thundergun and become the team medic for a change...saves one of them getting it and using it on the horde of 3 zombies strolling towards him! I like to not be committing to games that are going to take 3/4hrs and have backed out of lobbies with all late 20s/early30s before~dont want to be playing til 4 in the morning and up at half 6 again...

Can you blame them with the average randoms you can get in a game?

That's what I expect they would strive to fix.