Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most unusual insult???

• 21-10-2010 2:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,708 ✭✭✭

What's the weirdest insult you've ever had thrown at you?

Mine would be being called a "whore's abortion", pronounced Dublin Styleee; Whooo-ur's aborshin).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,547 ✭✭✭funkyjebus

curlzy wrote: »
    What's the weirdest insult you've ever had thrown at you?
    Mine would be being called a "whore's abortion", pronounced Dublin Styleee; Whooo-ur's aborshin).
    Wanker, might as well call me an eater or sleeper. weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

A girl once roared at me...

You're as twisted as pighead.

Never had a clue what she was on about though!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,112 ✭✭✭flyton5

In before "Yore Ma"...:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭General General

Ya three eyed phuck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

'You look like your Da's mate'

think about it.......... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 258 ✭✭Tiny Explosions

Years ago when I was a just a kid, myself and a few friends ( about 4 of us)
    threw a few snowballs at a man (bout 25-30 years old)....but the guy went mental!!

He started to chase us screaming " I'm gonna kill you shíttynickers and you, yellow teeth your next!"

Always thought it was a mad thing to scream at a bunch of kids.

'You're as useless as Anne Franks drum kit'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

I seen some stoned guy shout at a wall "No YOU'RE a wall"

I assume that was the weirdest insult he ever got from a wall! :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

I don't wanna talk to you no more, you empty headed animal food trough wiper! I fart in your general direction! Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

was called "knickers head" once, instantly got a boner

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

"Awh, head of hair" like I failed to notice I have hair..

Or a bunch of kids deciding to yell abuse at me and a friend. Literally just shouted the word abuse several times, it was kinda beyond me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

yer only the leavins (pronounced lay-vins) of the inside of a hoors handbag. classic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Des Carter

Your as useless as an ash-tray on a motorbike.

Des Carter wrote: »
    Your as useless as an ash-tray on a motorbike.

That's not a very unusual insult.:pac:

Are your parents siblings? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 121 ✭✭The After Hours Troll

Are your parents siblings? :D
    Mine are trolls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭Burning Eclipse

A friend was coming out of college one day and had "Look at you with your books and your knowledge" roared at her. :confused: Not sure how the pair of scummers thought it was an insult, but there you go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭bm365

Some idiot in a sh!tty yellow Fiat Seicento once shouted "Bus Wanker" at me.

Mine are trolls.

Brother and sister troll's?:eek: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,407 ✭✭✭Promac

When one of my brothers was just learning to talk and was p1ssed off at someone, he'd call them a "poopoo sticky eyeball head".

Promac wrote: »
    When one of my brothers was just learning to talk and was p1ssed off at someone, he'd call them a "poopoo sticky eyeball head".

I think I heard somone use that insult in the Dail yesterday!!

Think it was Paul Gogarty.....he then went to the toilets for a little cry.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭kiad

I called a guy a "transexual cheesy paedophile" and a "tubby downie" once. He had eaten all me fags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭danh789

Dean: Hello

Homer: Hello Dean. You're a stupid head

Dean: Homer? Is that you?

kiad wrote: »
    I called a guy a "transexual cheesy paedophile" and a "tubby downie" once. He had eaten all me fags.

He ate all your fags?

He must have been a homosexual cannibal not a transsexual ..:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭deandean

"May the curse of poor mary O'Brien and her seven blind, illegitimate children chase you so far over the Hills of Damnation that the Lord himself can't see you with a telescope".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭lorebringer

"You smell like a whores handbag"

"I hope you fall in a bog hole"

The best story of insults I have heard is a guy I know was on the bus, two girls were talking Irish and a skangery type yelled at them "go back to your own country"

deandean wrote: »
    "May the curse of poor mary O'Brien and her seven blind, illegitimate children chase you so far over the Hills of Damnation that the Lord himself can't see you with a telescope".

That insult sounds like it came from a priest....still good though.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

After seeing a girl with erect nipples in Thurles I heard a lad shout at her that she must be smuggling calf nuts. Original to be fair.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

funkyjebus wrote: »
    Wanker, might as well call me an eater or sleeper. weird.

Listen, we don't mind you eatin in public. Even sleeping. But come on.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Fago! wrote: »
    I seen some stoned guy shout at a wall "No YOU'RE a wall"

I assume that was the weirdest insult he ever got from a wall! :pac:

It was no ordinary wall I can assure you, the fcuking language of it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 613 ✭✭✭Misanthrope

I hope all your children have tiny c**ks, including the girls

Mary: "You've a face like a pair of tits" :mad:

John: "At least that's a pair between us" :cool:

...... "Get them fecking crunchies out of the car" :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 613 ✭✭✭Misanthrope

A Kiwi calling Aussies "shackledraggers". It has a beautiful ring to it."Mongrel Crooks" sounds good too or simply "the crooks".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭iPlop

I once saw a guy shouting at someone "Your a fukkin dole office" in a real dublin skanger accent like this "Yore a fukkin dowel officee roit":confused:

"You've a face like a bulldog licking piss off a nettle"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,969 ✭✭✭hardCopy

"C$ck juggling thunder-c$nt"

From Blade:Trinity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 794 ✭✭✭Redlion

Walking down the road, one lad shouts at me 'GINGER', quickly followed by his mate shouting 'Yeah haha.....shave your pubes' :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,472 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Getting off the bus @ bus stop:

Indian kid: ''You stupid f**king window licker''.

Me: What :confused:.

Indian kid: ''Thought so''.

Still don't know what it means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Janitor: Point to Iraq.

JD: THAT'S Iraq.

Janitor: That's China.

JD: YOU'RE CHINA!

Janitor: What an outrageous accusation.

Waiting at the bus stop in UCD these two D4-type teenage girls said "I bet you read the Irish Times!" and fell over themselves laughing, and ran away.

I'm still confused, 9 years later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,708 ✭✭✭curlzy

Boyfriend just reminded me of these:

Said by a friend: she's a whole dufflebag of gee.

Said by me: she's a face like a mashed up arse.

I think there was booze involved in that night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭Mr McBoatface

A few years back I had a heated argument with my dad...

I told him he was a pr1ck. He responded "You where a good w*nk until your mother got in the way"

He won the argument :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I was called rotten hat by a drunk homeless person in London.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

curlzy wrote: »
    Boyfriend just reminded me of these:

Said by a friend: she's a whole dufflebag of gee.

Said by me: she's a face like a mashed up arse.

I think there was booze involved in that night.

Has anyone actually seem what a mashed up arse looks like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,498 ✭✭✭✭cson

jobyrne30 wrote: »
    A few years back I had a heated argument with my dad...

I told him he was a pr1ck. He responded "You where a good w*nk until your mother got in the way"

He won the argument :)

Fair play to oul lad and his honesty!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

You've a face that would chase a funeral down a side street.

- heard this from Billy Connolly two weeks ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

was called "knickers head" once, instantly got a boner

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 234 ✭✭cgordonfreeman

'You'd want to sort your stubble out!'

What a crap insult. I'm a man by the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Was over in the folks house having dinner. I was sporting a 3 month beard. Brother walked in...who let the homeless guy in here? pointing at me. Cheeky cnut.:confused:

Shaved the beard a few days ago.:mad: t'was a bit scruffy alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 593 ✭✭✭Rockery Woman

Two school uniformed teenagers having a bitch about someone outsid the supermarket...

".... the teeth on her, I mean like she could eat a turnip through a letterbox"

I nearly p***ed on myself laughing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭dotsman

"I fart in your general direction."

and

"Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries"

would have to be up there as the most unusual for me.