Things that Jackeens do

124»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,916 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

stab people
    rob people
    wear pyjamas to shopping centres
    watch league of ireland
    hang out in bookies
    use "yer ma" as a comeback to everything
    eat in mcdonalds
    wear chains
    visit their boyfriend in prison
    mate with people from the same block of flats
    hate the irish language
    hate foreigners
    wear velcro strap runners
    live in flats
    pay 5 euro for a pint
    act like theyre from a real city
    add an o to everyones first name
    steal cars
    refuse to learn to drive
    live with their parents into their 30s
    live at home in college like a sado
    hang out with the same friends in college as the did in school
    have bad social skills
    hate scousers because they support man united even though theyve never met a scouser

Your ma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,987 ✭✭✭Auvers

hate scousers because they support man united even though theyve never met a scouser

Going to Croke Park late because 'We own the hill and they have to wait for us'
    Getting nose bleeds going down the N7
    Incapable of driving on any road with even a hint of a bend....then thinking your a hero when you hit a straight
    Calling everyone your buddy/bud/mate when clearly they are not
    Peak caps pointing towards the sky (although thats pretty standard for any scumbag!!!!
    Complain about bin charges

Just a couple of quick questions

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Higgins

(1) Where does this guy come from and (2) What did he go to prison for recently

Secondly in response to your little jibe about Dublin football fans:

http://www.thefreelibrary.com/GAA+FANS+IN+TRAIN+BRAWL+SHAME%3B+EXCLUSIVE%3A+Hurling+hooligans+terrify...-a062356869

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Things that Jackeens do
    a) Boast on about the LUAS, how superior it is to other cities measly bus services.
    b) Lots rarely stray outside Dublin for fear of getting stabbed with a pitchfork.
    c) Make threads on boards.ie about what Culchies do.
    d) Sing lots of Westlife Songs
    e) Don't go to away GAA games (or soccer ones) cos they are scared sh*tless
    f) Like to think that every Taoiseach is from Dublin. After all, their main residence is there.

g) Don't f*ck their sisters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

Things that CorkMan does.

a) Start moronic threads.
    b) Post moronic replies.

That is all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,021 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

orourkeda wrote: »
    That is easily one of the most ridiculous criticisms of Dublin people I think I've ever heard.

See always complaining and moaning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

My God, culchies get so jealous. We gave you the ability to speak, we educated you on so many things, we gave you curry chips, we allowed you to fuuck up the civil service, we tolerate the Healy Rae tribe, and still you complain. Be thankful for what we did for you, tilt your little unwashed caps when you meet us and pass straight through our beautiful city and head straight for Hollyhead! Good day to you little people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,329 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Dear culchie village,

It has come to our attention that your idiot has the keyboard again.
    Please rectify.

Regards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,021 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

I forgot Dubs dont wash them selves either. I know a few that stink of bo. Its really disgusting. I know your water is scarce but come on its no harm to have a little wash now and again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

Horse_box wrote: »
    The only built up place I'd live in before Dublin would be Galway

Cork, Belfast, Kilkenny, Waterford, Limerick- All absolute sh1teholes
    you would live in galway before cork, belfast, and limerick?joke is on you then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭problemchimp

-Corkie- wrote: »
    I forgot Dubs dont wash them selves either. I know a few that stink of bo. Its really disgusting. I know your water is scarce but come on its no harm to have a little wash now and again.
    My God Corkie, is that the best you can do? I've lost interest now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

MOAR DEROGATORY INSULT THREADS ABOUT WHERE BOARDSIES LIVE

-Corkie- wrote: »
    See always complaining and moaning.

You do know the difference between

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/Observation

and

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/Complaint

don't you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 331 ✭✭freighter

Jackeens are like batman.

They cant go into town without robbing.;)

All dubs are whingers imo.

freighter wrote: »

http://instantrimshot.com/classic/?sound=rimshot

You've been listening to funny friday haven't you. You're cracking me up here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Scrounge around in other peoples coat pockets when the leave the room looking for money & heroin. And figrolls.

Jammy Dodgers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 325 ✭✭I-Shot-Jr

freighter wrote: »

I'll have you know Batman is an exemplary member of the community.