Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

6TH YR HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• 26-09-2010 5:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭h8scobes

were did you guys hit for your 6th yr holiday? went on two first to puerto banus with the guys on the team then to arsonosis. absolutely mental like. birds there were incredible u no what i mean like? scored a few absolute crackers from pov schools, normally wouldn't touch them but you know when in rome hahahahah. once you say you play rugby it seems knacker birds are willing to do anything...and i mean anything hahha. even big hugh who never pulls birds pulled a few absolute crackers hahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

Really? You got through 6th year without ever encountering a capital letter?

I was too young for one :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,483 ✭✭✭Ostrom

God I love AH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,183 ✭✭✭dvpower

h8scobes wrote: »
    were did you guys hit for your 6th yr holiday? went on two first to puerto banus with the guys on the team then to arsonosis. absolutely mental like. birds there were incredible u no what i mean like? scored a few absolute crackers from pov schools, normally wouldn't touch them but you know when in rome hahahahah. once you say you play rugby it seems knacker birds are willing to do anything...and i mean anything hahha. even big hugh who never pulls birds pulled a few absolute crackers hahaha

When I was six my mammy and daddy brought me to the beach. I didn't pull any knacker birds 'till much, much later.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Really? You got through 6th year without ever encountering a capital letter?
    They were all used up in the thread title

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 419 ✭✭Gary4279

You joined an internet forum just to post this?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Next time before you make up a story to post as a thread be sure to follow all of these steps:

1. Avoiding naming your ficticious friends, it makes them sound even more fake.

2. Don't mention playing rugby, it will only result in the zealous pouring of scorn all over you.

3. Before you post it, always, and I mean always, press Ctrl and Backspace.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

I didn't go anywhere, cause you know, you have this thing called college and it aint cheap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Never having to go back to school was my holiday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Rycn

Troll alert.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

scored a few absolute crackers from pov schools,

They have schools for that?
    My, how gonzo has come on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭h8scobes

Next time before you make up a story to post as a thread be sure to follow all of these steps:

1. Avoiding naming your ficticious friends, it makes them sound even more fake.

2. Don't mention playing rugby, it will only result in the zealous pouring of scorn all over you.

3. Before you post it, always, and I mean always, press Ctrl and Backspace.

what do u know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

what do u know?

He knows how to use capital letters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 202 ✭✭seanob43

Anyone is else think this guy is similar to a certain book character who also plays rugby?Royish like!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Oh moy god loike me and Oisin and Fintan and Fiachra hit up Marbella and went slumming it for 2 whole weeks, pulled some traveller named Mary Katherine, or Katherine Mary, whichever, either way she rode me like a champion. Then we drank half a bottle of peach schnapps that Oisin stole from his mummy's drink cabinet and we all wound up in A&E over there, mennnntaaalll loike, bwahahahaha!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

birds there were incredible u no what i mean like?
    Ya I've seen a few rare birds there myself, cant think of their names but pretty rare. What kinda binoculars did you use outta interest?

Edit: did you see any of these?
    http://www.aphroditehotel.gr/bird3.jpg

http://www.richard-seaman.com/Birds/NewZealand/RareBirdsOnTiritiriMatangi/TakaheMotherAndChick.jpg

http://photos14.flickr.com/14782787_50c62ccd4d_o.jpg
    once you say you play rugby it seems knacker birds are willing to do anything...and i mean anything hahha
    Hmm never heard of knacker birds myself, rare?
    What you mean? When you tell them you play rugby do they sing a song or what? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

This is obviously just a wind-up thread but did anyone see the programme about real life people like in the OP? Mother of god! Getting drunk and shagging around are highly enjoyable for many, but they don't mix well with being a grade A wanker.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Rycn

OP seems a lot like d10carter loike.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭h8scobes

Dudess wrote: »
    This is obviously just a wind-up thread but did anyone see the programme about real life people like in the OP? Mother of god! Getting drunk and shagging around are highly enjoyable for many, but they don't mix well with being a grade A wanker.

lol they were payed to go over and act like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,483 ✭✭✭Ostrom

Dudess wrote: »

About Irish kids?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,132 ✭✭✭Killer Pigeon

Amsterdam!!!! (we took advantage of all the amenities available)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

so they were paid to be ****, whats your excuse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Someone has a lot of money if all the drunk tools abroad are getting paid and where do I sign up?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

krudler wrote: »
    Oh moy god loike me and Oisin and Fintan and Fiachra hit up Marbella and went slumming it for 2 whole weeks, pulled some traveller named Mary Katherine, or Katherine Mary, whichever, either way she rode me like a champion. Then we drank half a bottle of peach schnapps that Oisin stole from his mummy's drink cabinet and we all wound up in A&E over there, mennnntaaalll loike, bwahahahaha!

You've done this before haven't you? :D

HEY! You never replied to my post! Did you see any of those birds over there??!!

And could you show me a rare knacker bird?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

They were all used up in the thread title
    Touché my friend!! :)
    seanob43 wrote: »
    Anyone is else think this guy is similar to a certain book character who also plays rugby?Royish like!
    Haha. That was the first thing I thought as well, I said I'd better check the username to see was it Carroll-Kelly haha

R_H_C_P wrote: »
    Ya I've seen a few rare birds there myself, cant think of their names but pretty rare. What kinda binoculars did you use outta interest?

Edit: did you see any of these?
    http://www.aphroditehotel.gr/bird3.jpg

http://www.richard-seaman.com/Birds/NewZealand/RareBirdsOnTiritiriMatangi/TakaheMotherAndChick.jpg

http://photos14.flickr.com/14782787_50c62ccd4d_o.jpg

Hmm never heard of knacker birds myself, rare?
    What you mean? When you tell them you play rugby do they sing a song or what? :confused:
    <3
    <3<3<3<3<3<3<3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

Rycn wrote: »
    OP seems a lot like d10carter loike.
    Loike, totally agreed, loike.

Rosser, told you to go to the Olympia ffs ;)

Puerto Banús.... chances you paid for sex are very high, playing rugby is not a liner in Spain hahahha :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Oh great... another re-reg, posing as a rugger bugger, trying to get a rise out of people.

Just what AH was missing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭foxinsox

tweet feckin tweet :)

No I've no idea what you mean :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Fringe

Guessing you chundered everywhere as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

I didnt go a 6th year holiday, I just watched Kevin & Perry Go Large instead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,183 ✭✭✭dvpower

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQWiVwHFQ2wwp-z9LxZ7M_vTTGpRK--FxgisKIIsVcz8P9UeoU&t=1&usg=__QYpfsd0pduwwlFvosAUNY47RkpE=

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,081 ✭✭✭sheesh

As a trolling effort I would would class the op as weak at best

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

I got a bag of cans and went to Bray on the Dart. wat a shthole

• Site Banned Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭wixfjord

How does this eejit keep re regging? Is a site ban not an IP address ban?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 10,666 Mod ✭✭✭✭humberklog

were did you guys hit for your 6th yr holiday?

Skerries, like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Hiya Jake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,397 ✭✭✭✭FreudianSlippers

wixfjord wrote: »
    How does this eejit keep re regging? Is a site ban not an IP address ban?
    He a re-reg? What was/were his old usernames? I'll report it. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

Sounds like that d10carter from killiney, roysh loike :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

The OP seems like a Ledge tbf

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Obvious troll really likes trolling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,397 ✭✭✭✭FreudianSlippers

johnn wrote: »
    The OP seems like a Ledge tbf
    God I hope this is sarcasm

:facepalm:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

OisinT wrote: »
    God I hope this is sarcasm

:facepalm:

most likely an alternative or friends account

pmcmahon wrote: »
    Obvious troll really likes trolling

Obvious troll obviously got trolled ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Christ sake if you're gonna troll will ya at least put some fucking effort into it. When did trolls become so lazy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

jd007 wrote: »
    Christ sake if you're gonna troll will ya at least put some fucking effort into it. When did trolls become so lazy?

Very true, you simply can't get good trolls these days.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/member.php?u=363744

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055986404

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Mrmoe wrote: »
    Very true, you simply can't get good trolls these days.

I disagree, Jake certainly put some effort in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Thread ends here.