Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most disgusting thing you've seen done for a bet.

• 13-09-2010 4:18pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 685 ✭✭✭

At a party I went back to on Saturday night a guy drank a shot of his mates puke for a mere 10 euro bet. One of the sickest things I have ever witnessed. He vomited almost immeidately and his imbecile mates started scooping it up and pooring it over his head while cheering and whooping like American jocks.

It got me thinking about how stupid people can be when it comes to bets (when drink is involved) and I remembered this video...

Whats the most horrible thing you have witnessed somebody doing for a bet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Yore ma.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

I dipped my semi erect lad in to a glass of wine and then drank the full glass. True story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

chin_grin wrote: »
    I dipped my semi erect lad in to a glass of wine and then drank the full glass. True story.

You dropped your son into a glass of wine? What is he - a mini midget?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Not me, but a friend licked another guys big hairy sweaty nipple for a fiver
    The image is burned into my head...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

You dropped your son into a glass of wine? What is he - a mini midget?

On a cold day...............yeah. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,743 ✭✭✭Revolution9

Dave England eating Horse Sh!t in Jackass 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

I drank a shot of fairy liquid once, wasn't good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

A friend of mine got sick after many beers and a beef curry. He decided to eat the curry again.

I wouldn't mind, it wasn't even a bet. He just didn't want to "waste the protein".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

Its not disgusting.... but in school one of the lads said to another, " i will give you a fiver if you eat this" , the lad handed him a fiver, and the other guy ate it, and then asked for his fiver... EHHH! was funny tho!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭poisonated

I have two. My friend ate cat food which had being lying out for days and half eaten by my cat for 5 euro. The other one is kind of weird but I had a bin full of grass and cat pooh. My brother stuck his head in it for about 30 seconds for 10 euro.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,676 ✭✭✭ArphaRima

From that show on Channel 4 years ago: I'll do anything to get on television.

A guy drank a pint of saltwater, Got sick back into a pintglass, then drank the pintglass full of sick and then puked all over the place.
    Horrendous stuff. I have a pretty strong stomach but was fighting the wretches.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭theparish

A bet for a pint, a guy poured the contents of a well used ashtray into his half empty pint glass gave it a shaken not stirred and knocked it back.

Another luder ate a benson and hedges for 2 euro.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,979 ✭✭✭RoadRunner

laugh wrote: »
    I drank a shot of fairy liquid once, wasn't good.

That wasn't on a snowboard holiday in Andorra about 6-7 years ago by any chance was it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I backed a horse.

The most disgusting thing I ever did

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Went to Copper's once.

Ugh! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

My mate ate a toilet urinal block...from a urinal in Newcastle, just to make it worse!!

10 pound jackpot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

My Mate took a shīt on the ground in the middle of a toilet in the pub for a 5er off everyone just cause one of his mates would have to clean it cause he works there .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭dougal-maguire

a lad ran out of money on a night out and some lads bet him a pint he couldnt hold a lighter to his arm for something like 5 mins.he did it anyway.ended up having to get skin graft (or whateva ya call it).took skin from his arse and put it on his arm.now he doesnt know his arse from his elbow.

another lad ate a can of dog food for a tenner.another lad sprayed lynx into his mouth for a few seconds,for 2 euro.the same lad pissed in a bottle up at the front of maths class...dont think that was even a bet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

left customers waiting while i went to the bookies to place one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 424 ✭✭d.anthony

Carlos_Ray wrote: »
    At a party I went back to on Saturday night a guy drank a shot of his mates puke for a mere 10 euro bet. One of the sickest things I have ever witnessed. He vomited almost immeidately and his imbecile mates started scooping it up and pooring it over his head while cheering and whooping like American jocks.

It got me thinking about how stupid people can be when it comes to bets (when drink is involved) and I remembered this video...

Whats the most horrible thing you have witnessed somebody doing for a bet?

That's not Parkhead?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,814 ✭✭✭TPD

Heard tell of a lad that smoked a cigarette which had been wiped across a pile of dog shít, for a fiver. Also heard of a guy that had sex with a dog for €20. May have been the same guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

I was drunk one night and I eat a can of dogfood for a bet. I wouldn't mind but I lost; I bet I wouldn't eat it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

Was the dog called Thor?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 234 ✭✭cgordonfreeman

Drank a pint of my piss to prove a point. (that you'd be grand after drinking your piss. I was)
    Put Jalopino juice in my eyes.
    Snorted Daz (someone told me it was coke)
    Snorted Lemsip (burned like hell)
    Snorted a video case length of mustard powder (Lemsip was worse)
    Ate a €2 coin and a 20cent coin (came out in my poo 2 weeks later)
    Ate a cigarette butt
    Ate a urinal cake off the floor of a pub toilet

None of the above was done for money.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Drank a pint of my piss to prove a point. (that you'd be grand after drinking your piss. I was)
    Put Jalopino juice in my eyes.
    Snorted Daz (someone told me it was coke)
    Snorted Lemsip (burned like hell)
    Snorted a video case length of mustard powder (Lemsip was worse)
    Ate a €2 coin and a 20cent coin (came out in my poo 2 weeks later)
    Ate a cigarette butt
    Ate a urinal cake off the floor of a pub toilet

None of the above was done for money.
    please dont have kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 234 ✭✭cgordonfreeman

Adam wrote: »
    please dont have kids.

Too late...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

My fella drank a bottle of tabasco sauce for a fiver..
    Dont think he got the money in the end..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Yiz have nothin on Leon, he's bleeeeeeedin' maaaaaaaad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 685 ✭✭✭Carlos_Ray

Conor108 wrote: »
    Yiz have nothin on Leon, he's bleeeeeeedin' maaaaaaaad

Jeez wtf is Nicole doing??:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Jeez wtf is Nicole doing??:pac:

F**k off Nicole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 Soswozere

Drank a glass of many peoples puke for €50

Sweet :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 101 ✭✭BeeJazizWafuls

Too late...

did u have ur kids for a bet too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Little Acorn

Drank about a third of a bottle of vinegar.
    Was only about 13 or 14. Don't remember getting money for it either, just 2 of my friends bet that I couldn't do it so wanted to prove that I could.
    Think they bought me a bag of chips, and I got a few extra cigs of our shared box of smokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭aoshea83

Old fella in midleton turned me and a few mates a couple of years ago, his bet, for the price of a double powers he'd make a fly land on the tip of his extended finger, fair enough we took the bet, 'fair enough' he said, up he got and said give him a min, of he went, came back a few mins later, sat down and held up his finger. after about 5 mins BANG, the fly land on his finger, fair f@@ks we paid up, the horrible part was when he finally revealed the secret (at the cost of another double powers): when he first got up and went out back he put his finger in some dog ****e, he didnt wash his hands all night, but still, legend!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

I snorted a line of salt for €100. Was fookin horrible! Got sick straight away and had a sore throat for about 4 days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

*Seen a guy drink a bottle of he own urine for 10€

*Another girl told me she slept with a 40 year old driver when she was 16 for a dare

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭DerekDGoldfish

One of my driver buddies bet me I wouldnt sleep with a bet down 16 year old girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

10 bottles of miller in 30 minutes. It was meant to be stella but I think that got to 6. Made it to 9 on the miller. Both were terrible ideas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Two straight lads getting off with each other for a tenner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,578 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Crosáidí wrote: »
    Two straight lads getting off with each other for a tenner

Maybe the tenner was a convenient excuse for the inevitable?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Rycn

nummnutts wrote: »
    A friend of mine got sick after many beers and a beef curry. He decided to eat the curry again.

I wouldn't mind, it wasn't even a bet. He just didn't want to "waste the protein".
    Fitness forum reg imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Gallant_JJ

Happened to be in the company of 4 English lads on a trip recently. Absoulte cracked, some of the stuff they did for dares was beyond belief.

One lad for a dare drank 11 pints of piss. Not even his own, they asked other revelers to piss into pint glasses.

Another lad drank a full pint of puke.

This one turned my stomach, one lad had a mole under his armpit and for a bet, he cut it off with a swiss army knife and ate it ifront of a crowd of people while blood pissed down his arm.

I'd heard talk of this final bet among the people we were travelling with, actually couldnt believe it until I personally heard one of the lads involed tell one of his mates the story on the phone. For £1000 one of the lads had a bet with his mate that he could make him cum within an hour. After 28 minutes of trying, including giving his mate a blowjob, he gave up and they settled on £500.

Astonishing group of lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭travelguru

mate put out his fag on his tongue for a snog he never got haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Rycn wrote: »
    Fitness forum reg imo

He's not on boards, but was into his fitness at the time. :P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,372 Mod ✭✭✭✭andrew

Gallant_JJ wrote: »
    Happened to be in the company of 4 English lads on a trip recently. Absoulte cracked, some of the stuff they did for dares was beyond belief.

One lad for a dare drank 11 pints of piss. Not even his own, they asked other revelers to piss into pint glasses.

This one turned my stomach, one lad had a mole under his armpit and for a bet, he cut it off with a swiss army knife and ate it ifront of a crowd of people while blood pissed down his arm.

I'd heard talk of this final bet among the people we were travelling with, actually couldnt believe it until I personally heard one of the lads involed tell one of his mates the story on the phone. For £1000 one of the lads had a bet with his mate that he could make him cum within an hour. After 28 minutes of trying, including giving his mate a blowjob, he gave up and they settled on £500.

...what the...I don't even...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 685 ✭✭✭Carlos_Ray

Gallant_JJ wrote: »

Id say there's a 90% chance that some or all of this isn't true. If it is true, you met people suffering with some type mental illness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Elle Collins

If it is true, you met people suffering with some type mental illness.

+ 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Gallant_JJ

Id say there's a 90% chance that some or all of this isn't true. If it is true, you met people suffering with some type mental illness.

Well all are true, I witnessed the first 3 bets and and the 4th one is as I explained. The lads involved were absolutely cracked,never seen the likes of em. There a couple of boards users who can confirm all are true.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Sanjuro

Guy I know walked into a crowded party with his pants around his ankles and a wine bottle shoved up his ass. Wide end. Thing is, nobody bet him anything. He just did it. Strange guy.

This story always made me laugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Watched someone drink a bottle of cooking oil