Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Kelly Brooks Playboy shoot - Where have the boobs gone?

• 15-08-2010 2:38am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,899 ✭✭✭budgemook

I obviously can't post pictures but I saw the Kelly Brook playboy shoot today and to me her boobs seem to be a few sizes smaller than usual. What the hell is all that about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Banned for not posting pics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

Who the feck cares! Plenty of other women to fap over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,899 ✭✭✭budgemook

Ah I've had a thing for Kelly Brook for a long time. Even when she was photographed topless in the sea with Billy Zane they looked bigger. I dunno where they are gone.

I would post the pics but I know what would happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Piranhas got them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

mikom wrote: »
    Piranhas got them.

Lucky piranhas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Love the shot of her walking out of the water on the beach topless.

Anyone that hasn't seen it, Google Image it.

Faptastic photo .. or your money back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,038 ✭✭✭sponsoredwalk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,283 ✭✭✭Glico Man

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Love the shot of her walking out of the water on the beach topless.

Anyone that hasn't seen it, Google Image it.

Faptastic photo .. or your money back.

The 'movie' Three?

Great....er...show :pac:

Posted this in the wrong thread a second ago :o

What's wrong with humanity, look at the title in this link!

http://www.musictoob.com/kelly-brook-kisses-her-movie-career-goodbye-as-she-agrees-to-playboy-shoot-15068

My god, even the video interview has her acting as nothing but a
    respectable member of society ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

These pics do not impress LZ.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

I was still quite impressed by them when I saw them on a site. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Posted this in the wrong thread a second ago :o

What's wrong with humanity, look at the title in this link!

http://www.musictoob.com/kelly-brook-kisses-her-movie-career-goodbye-as-she-agrees-to-playboy-shoot-15068

My god, even the video interview has her acting as nothing but a
    respectable member of society ;)
    That dude looks like a paedo.
    Also, the last two episodes of Entourage had a porn star in them.
    Sasha Grey. That's her name.
    I'd imagine she will also be in tonight's episode because she's playing Vince's girlfriend (as herself).

Terry wrote: »
    That dude looks like a paedo.
    Also, the last two episodes of Entourage had a porn star in them.
    Sasha Grey. That's her name.
    I'd imagine she will also be in tonight's episode because she's playing Vince's girlfriend (as herself).

What dude? :confused:

There's a guy on that page or in that video???:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

What dude? :confused:

There's a guy on that page or in that video???:pac:
    The dude on the page you linked to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭Abelloid

budgemook wrote: »
    I obviously can't post pictures but I saw the Kelly Brook playboy shoot today and to me her boobs seem to be a few sizes smaller than usual. What the hell is all that about?

They add them in later.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭midlandsmissus

Kelly Brook is ridiculously hot. What is it about boobs? Even I cant stop staring at them in that pic.

She'd definitely get the full portion..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,838 ✭✭✭midlandsmissus

She'd definitely get the full portion..

Hi Ads by Google, weren't you the subject of that 'pissing on a bus' thread there a while ago?:D
    Did you make it off the bus ? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

budgemook you can remember Kelly like this

Kelly Boobs RIP :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,489 ✭✭✭iMax

WTF ??? $500k & she doesn't even show her fanny ??? Even Samantha Fox got the fanny out for her one...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

I haven't seen them, but I remember Kelly Brook being around when I was only about 12.

She must be pushing 30 at this stage.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Who the fúck buys Playboy?

Worst. Magazine. Ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

mike65 wrote: »
    budgemook you can remember Kelly like this

Kelly Boobs RIP :(

Them Bras exaggerate though.......

Who the fúck buys Playboy?

Worst. Magazine. Ever.

It is now - very toned down. Used be far more full on.

I thought it was always just okay except for the odd time ;)

/back to internet bukkake...

Hi Ads by Google, weren't you the subject of that 'pissing on a bus' thread there a while ago?:D
    Did you make it off the bus ? :D

I did get of the bus.. And the piss afterwards was actually a bit special. Relief.

Now i'm stuck in a friends house wide awake hungover with all the lads still asleep.. I'm considering going down and charming the mother just out of pure boredom.

I did get of the bus.. And the piss afterwards was actually a bit special. Relief.

Now i'm stuck in a friends house wide awake hungover with all the lads still asleep.. I'm considering going down and charming the mother just out of pure boredom.

Don't do it. The hang over boner has led to many a disaster.

I thought it was always just okay except for the odd time ;)

/back to internet bukkake...

O it used be deadly, and the odd time it was just good. These days it's knees together, them days it was 'jaysus...theres her tonsils'.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Brb reinstalling windows vista

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭theg81der

Do you really want to know where her boobs are? I can tell you but you`ll be bored!

theg81der wrote: »
    Do you really want to know where her boobs are? I can tell you but you`ll be bored!

Small factory in China?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

I still would

As would I if the wife would let me! :D

I'm considering going down and charming the mother

Do it!!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭billymitchell

Biggins wrote: »
    As would I if the wife would let me! :D

Have you asked??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭DetectivFoxtrot

Kelly Brooke's body is hot!!

where is the pic with less boobage?

Have you asked??
    No comment. :D

Kelly Brooke's body is hot!!

where is the pic with less boobage?
    PM sent.
    She is still a fine thing indeed.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

A very underwhelming set of photos and the art direction was simply terrible.

Her topless beach photos FTW!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 690 ✭✭✭Blobby George

rovert wrote: »
    the art direction was simply terrible.
    Yes, that was my first thought too. No, wait it wasn't. I couldn't give a toss about the art direction. Kelly made my cock go in a Northerly direction and that's what mattered.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Seriously they made a sex woman less sexy in those pics.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Could someone here with links post some before "before" pix so we can make an accurate comparison? I think about 10 befores and 10 afters should do it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

PM sent.
    She is still a fine thing indeed.

please help i cant find these pics?

bazmaiden wrote: »
    please help i cant find these pics?
    Roger that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Maybe she lost weight, therefore bye bye boobage? Her curvy shape would probably be considered "fat" in L.A.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Roger that.

I see what you did there! :p

mike65 wrote: »
    I see what you did there! :p
    :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

A tribunal is required.