Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsies help bust Ireland's Dumbest Criminals

• 16-07-2010 12:00pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭

cars are pictured in the killaloe area but i have never seen them there before so canb only presume they are blow ins... Seriously idiotic driving

youtube link below

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,180 ✭✭✭Mena

Fixed for ya

Hmm, now that I've actually watched it, real smart they are, license plates and all visible.

Hope they're caught and strung up.

/sigh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭alexmcred

Considering they are not bright enough to blot out their regs and say they are from nenagh says it all really.

Can they be reported for dangerous driving? Plate nos. are 98-D-11929 for white Corolla and 93-LK-3831 for the Starlet the other bright spark is missing his plate.

Can we call traffic watch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,780 ✭✭✭sentient_6

I wonder would the gards be interested in them vids? The regs of two are fairly visable.

EDIT: dam ye got there before me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,450 ✭✭✭actuallylike

What a pack of dopes, the end is the best when they're all introduced "In Toyota we trust":D:D:D
    Gobsheens for leaving the registrations and their faces in though, no bother, just downloaded it and forwarding it onto Tipperary Gardaí.
    Good luck lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭Gers_punto

already forwarded to nenagh gardai i think

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,374 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

I was expecting some handbrake turns in school yards and 360s in carparks. What we got was some useless pricks in skanger cars just being stupid and un-impresive.

Skanger tossers at what they do best , looking like [EMAIL="w@nkers"]w@nkers[/EMAIL] in skanger cars .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Can anyone rip those videos from youtube incase they smarten up and take them down?

I'll happily send a nice email to the Gardai.

120465.png

120464.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Now they claim it's not their cars, funny read on the youtube comments.
    Video saved for the lulz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,191 ✭✭✭NewApproach

This isn't in Nenagh, it's recorded in Ogonnelloe in Clare.

biko wrote: »
    Now they claim it's not their cars, funny read on the youtube comments.
    Video saved for the lulz
    Well his name is Ian Richardson according to one of his other videos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

This isn't in Nenagh, it's recorded in Ogonnelloe in Clare.

The knobs are from Nenagh though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

It's alright ..they had their hazards on :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭Lab_Mouse

On the comments page the fuktards are claiming it was on a private road:pac::pac:Dumbass'es:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭mb1725

Absolutlely appalling driving and totally insensitive in view of the last week's tragedies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,608 ✭✭✭Victor_M

Link to this thread sent to RTE newsroom, someone download a copy of that video before those clowns remove it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,957 ✭✭✭Hooch

What a bunch of fooktards.

1 - Why would you be bothered to act the complete asscap on a public road.

2 - Why the hell would you want to record said stupid event

3 - Why would you post it on youtube.....AND NOT COVER REG PLATES!!!!

If they were twice as smart as they are.....they would still be the stupidest people on youtube........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Skuxx

I had to laugh at The Hammer with his pure hard man walk!!!
    What a bunch of tossers!

I just went to youtube to read the comments and it said "this video has been removed by the user". Not such hard men after all!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,915 ✭✭✭GTE

Effing foglights :p

Ill see if I can download the video. Im pretty sure I have realplayer on this machine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

This video has been removed by the user.

Looks like somebody finally copped on :pac:

It's been taken down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭n0brain3r

Ok I got to watch it but they took it down before I got to try rip ittell me someone got a copy of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,885 ✭✭✭✭MetzgerMeister

Any chance it could be uploaded onto this thread again??

What a pack of dopes, the end is the best when they're all introduced "In Toyota we trust":D:D:D
    Gobsheens for leaving the registrations and their faces in though, no bother, just downloaded it and forwarding it onto Tipperary Gardaí.
    Good luck lads!
    Re-upload them to youtube please :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,272 ✭✭✭✭Atomic Pineapple

Feck sake I missed it!

Anybody send it on the some paper publishers? guranteed it would make some news tomorrow I'd say.

Hopefully prosecutions follow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭CarMuppet

Am I missing something?

What was the punchline to the video? Besides the dangerous driving silly stuff So some guy got boxed in by his mates by the "harbour"?

The gene pool in in trouble lads with these yokes wandering the planet!

EDIT: Although thinking about it they won't be around for long... "natural selection" and all.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭ectoraige

They've pulled the video, but not before I saved it, and not before I saved the page with their comments that the cars aren't theirs. I'll upload them again for anyone who wants to see how stupid people can be.

And let them sue me for copyright infringment.

draffodx wrote: »
    Feck sake I missed it!

Anybody send it on the some paper publishers? guranteed it would make some news tomorrow I'd say.

Hopefully prosecutions follow.

I've sent it onto TV3/RTE

Not much use without the video on youtube now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭daveyboy_1ie

ectoraige wrote: »
    I'll upload them again for anyone who wants to see how stupid people can be.

Have you done this? Whats the link?

I've sent it onto TV3/RTE

Not much use without the video on youtube now

Did you save the video and send it or just the link?

draffodx wrote: »
    Did you save the video and send it or just the link?

Just the link,it got taken down so quickly after this thread started. :o

no bother, just downloaded it and forwarding it onto Tipperary Gardaí.
    Good luck lads!

Good stuff, it was taken down before I could get to downloading it myself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,374 ✭✭✭Saab Ed

Juts incase any of those involed or some or their mates are reading this , I'd just like to say the following:

You half arsed , moronic , ignorant bunch of knuckle dragging retards that you are , you should be put on display in some sort of evolution of a bog creature long since extinct . Your cars are sh!te , your driving is sh!te , your attitude to other road users is sh!te , and your gerenal demenaur is an embarrasment to humanity.

If you thought this would impress anybody( except for your like minded unemployable mates ) you're very wrong. The only good thing I take from this is that social welfare budgets are being cut which without doubt effects you in many ways, lets hope that when you run out of cash for insurace you'll have the sence to park those dung buckets up for good. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭ectoraige

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,706 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

I bet these morons are sh!tting themselves in case someone gets it to the gards.

8 men killed this week in a horrific car crash. Bad timing lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Yi Harr

Ahh Boards, like 4chan with a social conscience. What a bunch of idiots.

ectoraige wrote: »

In case your IP address is attacked by the scanger IT squad I downloaded it too lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭daveyboy_1ie

Seen it and was rightly disgusted, I hope some sort of action is taking against them. Thanks for the upload.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 462 ✭✭john kinsella

Tools is all i can say... Fingers crossed their licences are taken away for many a year,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Ahhh, the internet. A dangerous place for people that aren't the sharpest! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Xios

I loves the power of the internet, can't wait to see this stuff on the telly later, should be fudgin hilarious, the lads should get a proper kick up the arse by their dads and a slap across the face from their ma's.

but yeah, i like the comment above about 4chan, more power to annonymous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Christ. Hopefully they win a darwin award :D

Was seeing if they showed their insurance disc at 1:40, but no :( Would be fun to let their insurance company know about their reckless driving.... in case they ever crashed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,688 ✭✭✭✭mickdw

F*cking d1ckheads.
    They are pretty much f*cked now though Im sure. Can gardai act on something like this?

Emailed RTE and TV3 news (almost emailed some New Zealand tv3 by accident :p) as well.

mickdw wrote: »
    F*cking d1ckheads.
    They are pretty much f*cked now though Im sure. Can gardai act on something like this?

Yes I believe they can, it is video evidence, not exactly deniable! :D

the_syco wrote: »
    Christ. Hopefully they win a darwin award :D

Fair point.... and on the name, I'm sure Charles Darwin would be interested in thiese "missing links" too.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56 ✭✭mysillyusername

really hope the guards can f**k these idiots over....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42 potterycourse

Whatever you think about the antics, you can't fault the music!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 433 ✭✭Possedion

and whats with the fog lights on during the day. dont they listen to AA roadwatch! hope the AGS get these dicks.

Whatever you think about the antics, you can't fault the music!

What is it? No speakers in work.