Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I want to become a cyberbully

• 07-07-2010 2:58pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭

It's been an ambition of mine for a while to bully people online, I am far too nice to do it in the real world but I feel no reluctance to unleash my virtual rage upon faceless boardsie goons.....advice needed please on becoming a successful cyberbully

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Be mean.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

STFU NOOB!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

this guy -> :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,598 ✭✭✭✭prinz

You start off by slagging off the language they use....

Oh no wait, you can skip on to 'How to be a cyber-bully Step 2'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Yeah...whatever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

stick around here, there's about 5 or 6 people that if you disagree with them you'll get called a bully/troll/banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 832 ✭✭✭Eddie Ere

"Pics or GTFO"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

donfers wrote: »
    It's been an ambition of mine for a while to bully people online, I am far too nice to do it in the real world but I feel no reluctance to unleash my virtual rage upon faceless boardsie goons.....advice needed please on becoming a successful cyberbully
    Hate Jedward and have a go at anyone that says they are not the worst thing on Earth?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,272 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

Eddie Ere wrote: »
    "Pics or GTFO"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

Syklops your such a gombeen, and your so ugly, and your girlfirend is unfulfilled, and I had your Ma last night

:mad: I think you have succeeded.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

Max Power1 wrote: »
    this guy -> :rolleyes:

That's 'troll-ie' you want this guy:mad: 'bald sunburnt skinhead'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Hasmunch

Stop whinging... start bullying

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

"shut up you pack of gays"

Am I succeeding?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭Chiorino

Have a quick peek at the Thunderdome. If that doesn't give you some tips nothing will.

Type like christian bale in 'baleout', that's some quality bullying right there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm288/c_mikah_cring/e-thug.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

aparantly the AMP (whatever the feck that is)test is your first call...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

Adapt your posting style to the following, add more use of the word "hyperbole" & "clap-trap" & doggedly demand proof:
    It's been an ambition of mine for a while
    :rolleyes: Do you always use such hyperbole.
    I am far too nice to do it in the real world
    According to you! Lets face it thats just pure subjective clap-trap. Care to provide ANY proof?
    but I feel no reluctance
    apparently not
    upon faceless boardsie goons.....
    people have faces, can to provide any proof to the contrary, or are we just to take your assertions as facts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

Biggins wrote: »
    Hate Jedward and have a go at anyone that says they are not the worst thing on Earth?

Biggins................you are just jealous because they are like soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo talented. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭Trashbat

Best way to Cyber bully is to make obscure, meaningless statements that imply you're "in" with all the important forum people. Word like noob help. Referring to the charter, ragardless of whether or not you've read it, and basically treading the line of back seat modding help greatly. Basically like real life bullying, you need to make your target feel more on the outside than you.

That, or just reference 4chan and encourage people to kill themselves. also works.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,966 ✭✭✭✭syklops

"shut up you pack of gays"

Am I succeeding?

Post reported.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

You could be original and joke about Mary Harneys weight.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Dilynnio wrote: »
    Biggins................you are just jealous because they are like soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo talented. :D
    Absolutely. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Why the hell would you want to be a mod? It's completely unpaid work, with long hours, no appreciation & terrible benefits.

Dear mods....:P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Morlar wrote: »
    Type like christian bale in 'baleout', that's some quality bullying right there.

You’re a nice guy Morlar, you’re a nice guy, but advice like that won’t fukking cut it when you’re bullying and fukking with people online.”

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Tell them that their pooper is discoloured and stained

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I've just been reading your post history - mainly the threads that you've started;

"What country has the most sexually liberated women"
    "Dubin vs Rest of Ireland"
    "Do you ever get angry/upset/wound up by what is posted on Boards"
    "Do knackers know they are knackers"

From the sounds of things, I wouldn't be surprised if you did become a cyberbully as it would appear that you have an enormous chip on your shoulder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Anytime someone makes a point in debate just quote them and post:
    Wrong!

Don't argue your point at all, just leave it at that.

bonerm wrote: »
    You’re a nice guy Morlar, you’re a nice guy, but advice like that won’t fukking cut it when you’re bullying and fukking with people online.”

What don't you fcuking understand ?? ? ? Seriously man you and me were done man.

I aint comin on this set if this guy's still here.

Just troll people till they're pissed off and you're not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

aparantly the AMP (whatever the feck that is)test is your first call...;)
    Oh that's a long held tradition around here...first person to post in an Amp test is given powers to mod a forum...can bully all you want then! Muahahahahaha;) If you see it, be sure to get first!

OP, start with The Thunderdome, move to /b/ on 4Chan for the heavy stuff and view proper troll masters in action, then when you come back to AH you'll be the a$$hole bully you always wanted to be:D

Btw you suck at this!

I've just been reading your post history - mainly the threads that you've started;

"What country has the most sexually liberated women"
    "Dubin vs Rest of Ireland"
    "Do you ever get angry/upset/wound up by what is posted on Boards"
    "Do knackers know they are knackers"

From the sounds of things, I wouldn't be surprised if you did become a cyberbully as it would appear that you have an enormous chip on your shoulder.

whereas it seems you'll be content with cyberstalker status...each to their own

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

TheZohan wrote: »
    Anytime someone makes a point in debate just quote them and post:

Don't argue your point at all, just leave it at that.

No no!

You dont post wrong. You post FAIL. Has to be in caps as well

I'm already well on my way to cyberbully status...I have completed step 1 already which is of course stockpiling quite a formidable quantity of facepalm gifs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

No no!

You dont post wrong. You post FAIL. Has to be in caps as well

Wrong!

I'm already well on my way to cyberbully status...I have completed step 1 already which is of course stockpiling quite a formidable quantity of facepalm gifs

Facking noob.
    Ascii facepalm ftw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,588 ✭✭✭derfderf

Take a trip to the politics forum and search for anyone posting anything slightly positive about Fine Fail. Relentlessly attack that post even if they take it back or claim you misunderstood them.
    And, like all good bullies, you'll have plenty of people backing you up.
    That will give you a taste for it.
    Also blackmailing people with naked pictures of them that you swore you deleted works well (so i'm told....)

Facking noob.
    Ascii facepalm ftw.

have some of this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

*Hands over his cyber lunch money to donfers*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

You are already top bully :(

have some of this!

Lol :pac: