Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Moments that make you go "EEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWW"

• 07-07-2010 7:47am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭

So even though I'm rather disturbed by this and should post in PI, I'm not gonna let this golden moment pass without letting the good folk of AH have a giggle - and hopefully share their moments and make me feel not so bad!

Anyways, am back living at home for a few weeks for work and I got home last night and immediately wanted to change out of my work clothes and into the lounge clothes - y'no, comfort over style.

So I shout into the kitchen "Hiya Mam, just getting changed"

No answer.

Up the stairs I go and into my (old) room and there's my mam, on my bed, hand down her trousers.

I am so incredibly grossed out about this :(

But in a way it's kinda funny - is it not normally meant to be the other way around with her catching me with my hands in MY pants???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭fakeaccent

:eek: Jesus! I'd never get over the sight of that.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Do you... still use that bed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Maybe she lost your marbels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Yer ma!!

Pics or gtfo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭Hersheys

Do you... still use that bed?
    I didn't sleep too well in it last night. Apart from anything else when I pulled back the cover there was a massive spider!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭B0X

This is a simple misunderstanding, Mother's keep their most precious possessions in a secret pocket down there... a crusty, fish smelling pocket :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Hersheys wrote: »
    I didn't sleep too well in it last night. Apart from anything else when I pulled back the cover there was a massive spider!

Sure that just proves she doesn't do it often if a spider came out of her knickers.
    Keep an eye out for bats & cobwebs while you're at it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

I think Marianne Faithfull sang it best......"she's got cobwebs up her fanny, and I believe in giving to the poor"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

You know she's gonna be making the dinner with those hands, and no matter how much she washes them you're still gonna know where they were.
    Good luck eating a mammy's dinner in comfort ever again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

On the bus yesterday (as I queued to alight) I saw the woman directly in front of me sneeze into her hand and then 1/2 a second later reach for the aluminium pole with her now snot-covered hand.

I made sure to bypass that particular pole as I alighted the bus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭fakearms123

its sounds like your mother fancies you and when she was in your bed flickin the bean off herself she was imagining you ploughing her fishy clam!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Archeron

Waking up in a tent in campsite in Wexford with a banging hangover covered in about 100 centipedes. Little feckers were INSIDE the sleeping bag.

Ewwww.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭Gone Drinking

Pictures of your mam please..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

my cousin did a fat girl and get a tossed off by a tranny one night...

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :|

its sounds like your mother fancies you and when she was in your bed flickin the bean off herself she was imagining you ploughing her fishy clam!

this man here knows what he's talking about!

Why did you just quote your own quote?

easyeason3 wrote: »

because im a renegade!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

So even though I'm rather disturbed by this and should post in PI, I'm not gonna let this golden moment pass without letting the good folk of AH have a giggle - and hopefully share their moments and make me feel not so bad!

Anyways, am back living at home for a few weeks for work and I got home last night and immediately wanted to change out of my work clothes and into the lounge clothes - y'no, comfort over style.

So I shout into the kitchen "Hiya Mam, just getting changed"

No answer.

Up the stairs I go and into my (old) room and there's my mam, on my bed, hand down her trousers.

I am so incredibly grossed out about this :(

But in a way it's kinda funny - is it not normally meant to be the other way around with her catching me with my hands in MY pants???

this is one of the most disturbing things i've ever read. for a moment it made me picture myself in that senario and my head almost caved in with pure shame.

i have nothing to post in terms of an eewwww moment that would ever come close to this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Please tell me your ma is a milf.....and not a Bella Emberg impersonator :eek:

My ma is defo not a milf :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

Who's hand was it?

Was it uncle Bilbo again??

We'll be the judge of that.

bonerm wrote: »
    We'll be the judge of that.
    Think Roseanne, but more rotten.

That's my 'pedal' later on ruined :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

because im a renegade!

You just reminded me of that show Renegade from the 90's. Haven't seen that in years.

well that just ruins my image of your ma flickin her minstrel, this is what I had initially pictured your mother to look like

http://news.makemeheal.com/images/mary-steenburgen-plastic-surgery-2.jpg

this has been replaced by this

http://www.peoplequiz.com/images/bios/kathy.bates.jpg-3520.jpg

thanks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Bolag_the_2nd

Get over it OP, so your ma whacks one off every now and then, so what, dont you????
    I hate the mind set that ma's dont have sex, we do, and we love it, the older we get the better it is. :D

Tbo, id be more affected by the Spider :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

kippers for breakfast so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Why did she use your room though?

Maybe she was trying out a danger flick

I hate the mind set that ma's dont have sex, we do, and we love it, the older we get the better it is. :D

EEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

Think Roseanne, but more rotten.

I already was.

I'd pictured a big heffer with a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp.

Get over it OP, so your ma whacks one off every now and then, so what, dont you????

Tbo, id be more affected by the Spider :)
    It's not the fact that she did/does it, its the fact that it was on my bed. I don't go pulling the box off myself on her bed, I think I should be granted the same respect.

Maybe it's payback for ruining her box forever the day you were born?

Probably.

But still. Rotten.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

See....this is what happens when women are allowed out of the kitchen. They have no self control, even to the point where they tear into themselves on their sons bed.

/shakes head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

I think the answer to this is obvious OP..

Go and play with yourself on her bed..
    Bonus points if you can cum somewhere that she won't find for a few days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

It's obvious that she did it on your bed in the hope you'd come in and finish the job for her.

What happened after btw? Did she finish herself off before leaving?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Perhaps you should, seems only fair.

I hate to pull the Mammy card, but, its not your bed, or your room, its a space your mam allows you use,

Anyways you'll live its not like you walked in to find her humping the milkman :)

I love the way nobody has posted anything to rival this, it can't be beaten in the 'ewwwwww' stakes :D

I hate to pull the Mammy card, but, its not your bed, or your room, its a space your mam allows you use,

Anyways you'll live its not like you walked in to find her humping the milkman :)
    Not exactly, it's not her bed either - it belongs to my Grandad who we live with.

And when she saw me come in she said

"Oh hi Hersheys, I wasn't expecting you home so early. I was making your bed and just wanted to lie down for a while"

She didn't mention the fact that she still had her hands down her pants. I went to pee and when I got back she was gone...

Not exactly, it's not her bed either - it belongs to my Grandad who we live with.

"Oh hi Hersheys, I wasn't expecting you home so early. I was making your bed and just wanted to lie down for a while"

She didn't mention the fact that she still had her hands down her pants. I went to pee and when I got back she was gone...

And the plot thickens.
    So do you think she might have been thinking of Grandaddy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Saw a kid legging it around a beach a few years ago, before he stopped, stared off into the distance and looked like he was concentrating.
    Yep. He sh1t himself.
    This would normally be "aahhhh eeeewww that aint right", until his mother storms over to him shouting at him "Why did you do that!?". She then reached into his shorts, took out a lump of it and held it in front of his face shouting "Why did you do this!? We dont do that!?". The kid was in shock and quickly ran back to the family, but she just threw it on the ground, rinsed her hand in a pool and walked off.

Oh yeah, EEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

I actually lol'd at that.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

because he has 2 accounts, and he forgot to switch over. He does that sometimes.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,404 ✭✭✭Pittens

because he has 2 accounts, and he forgot to switch over. He does that sometimes.....

Lol. Does he thank, or reference himself often?

Pittens wrote: »
    Lol. Does he thank, or reference himself often?

you can't thank yourself... i tried :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,826 ✭✭✭phill106

well that just ruins my image of your ma flickin her minstrel, this is what I had initially pictured your mother to look like

http://news.makemeheal.com/images/mary-steenburgen-plastic-surgery-2.jpg

this has been replaced by this

http://www.peoplequiz.com/images/bios/kathy.bates.jpg-3520.jpg

thanks!
    For the second one, did you picture her as abraham lincoln, or george washingtion? Babe ruth? Elizabeth hurley? (was that her on the right?)

phill106 wrote: »
    For the second one, did you picture her as abraham lincoln, or george washingtion? Babe ruth? Elizabeth hurley? (was that her on the right?)

Where did the picture of Kathy Bates go?? that was a picture of kathy bates like an hour ago!! Weird!

Let me re-do this hilarious post again! it's below
    |||||
    VVVV

phill106 wrote: »

That's Jackie O (as in Ooooh, wiggle that big ol pink moneymaker - on the Zapruder film).