Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

interesting video

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,680 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

dicky82 wrote: »
    well i think so, might not be everyones cup o'cha.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0cZmquQw5w

FYP, you need to only put what comes after the "=" in the you tube.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,954 ✭✭✭homerhop

Always wonderful to watch birds of prey in action.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭dicky82

thanks, im never quite sure how to do it. will take note now though.

homerhop wrote: »
    Always wonderful to watch birds of prey in action.

ye i concur on that one. pretty class to see ferrets a dog and some hawks all working together, each one an important cog in the machine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭poulo6.5

dicky82 wrote: »
    well i think so, might not be everyones cup o'cha.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0cZmquQw5w

thats cool cheers for sharing it with us

What was the dog?
    Couldn't get a clear picture of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,979 ✭✭✭Eddie B

What was the dog?
    Couldn't get a clear picture of it.

Vizla!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,979 ✭✭✭Eddie B

Here's another good one! put on the kettle and take out the bickies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,143 ✭✭✭locum-motion

What was the dog?

Hungarian Vizsla. My bro has 2 of them. Beautiful dogs.

do many people use falcons in ireland? i have been to one or two bird of prey shows and although quite impressive in their own right i think these two videos are in a league of their own. . . i watched a kestrel make a kill years ago when i was a nipper and have seen plenty of buzzards and the odd sparrow hawk but nothing like these lads are showing. .

fair play to them.