Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Head examined.

• 12-05-2010 3:50pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭

I’m thinking of getting my head examined.
    I’m thinking someone like Joe Duffy or Joe Coleman?
    What do you think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,661 ✭✭✭General Zod

How about doing it yourself like the main character in the movie Pi?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,904 ✭✭✭cian1500ww

Well considering your thinking then I'm sure its working grand ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

You want to give head to Joe Duffy and Joe Coleman?:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Have you been licking toads again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Joe Duffy gave head to Joe Coleman?? :eek:

Wazdakka wrote: »
    Joe Duffy gave head to Joe Coleman?? :eek:

Don't Knock it ...

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Joe Coleman gives head to himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

I had a woman on there from Clontarf who got it done. She released an awful lor of demons.

Jeebus lads, some bird from clontarf was caught giving head to Joe Duffy and Joe Coleman:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Stephen Ireland needs a new head according to his manager. Maybe he could loan you his old one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭ItsAWindUp

Joe Duff's the one who wants his head examined.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

Do they actually examine heads (Duffy and Coleman) or just wreck them?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Joe Duffy gets his rocks off listening to morally panicked housewives and generally being a clueless crusader, so I don't think he'll need head off you.

Unless you're planning to give him a happy ending with a bear trap?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

Maybe Joe Duffys listeners need head.

I mean anyone who phones up complaining over some of the things they do could do with a good suck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

You're giving head to who now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

I’m thinking of getting my head examined.
    I’m thinking someone like Joe Duffy or Joe Coleman?
    What do you think?
    You just confused the 1st name of a black, space dwelling character with the surname of a fat, American, white, fictional cartoon character. You definitely need your head examined.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 dkdavey67

I hear wurzal gummage gives good head. He has different head for every mood or occasion.