Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Amanda Brunker- Abusive e-mail??!!!??

• 09-04-2010 11:17pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 251 ✭✭

Anyone remember a funny/abusive e-mail Brunker sent to a critical reviewer of her book? I remember seeing something like that but i could be wrong. Googled it but came up with nothing.

If it exists link would be savage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

Pics or it didn't happen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Amanda Brunker funny? Surely not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

I'm pretty sure it's on the "celebrities you have met" thread in the Celebrity section.

Best of luck brother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 251 ✭✭krieture

right lads. gotta find it. im f-cked so the race is on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

krieture wrote: »
    right lads. gotta find it. im f-cked so the race is on

Stop stroking till you get the pcture , I am betting you are hoping there is a picture.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

She has nice boobees.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

I read that as well. It was on someone's blog who works in easons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭baalthor

Fago! wrote: »
    She has nice boobees.

She's had them reduced ... so I don't know what they're like now ... if anyone does please post pics :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,376 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

( . )( . )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

rossie1977 wrote: »
    ( . )( . )

(.) (.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Hate is such a strong word, but I reall hate her.
    How many years in that bloody paper and she still has that same 'smile with your gob wide open' pose.
    I hate her. And her 'beau' as she contanlty refers to him whoever he is. Assuming you are reading this, she better be pretty spectacular in the sack buddy...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Amanda Brunker or Twink...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Amanda Twinker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

FearDark wrote: »
    Amanda Brunker or Twink...
    Put one behind the other and shoot at point blank?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭RonMexico

A classic example of a self-inflated loud-mouth non-entity whose sole existence revolves around desperate attempts at drawing attention to herself mostly through shoving her saggy tits in everyones face.

A parasite spawned by the celtic tiger faux celebrity industry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

RonMexico wrote: »
    A classic example of a self-inflated loud-mouth non-entity whose sole existence revolves around desperate attempts at drawing attention to herself mostly through shoving her saggy tits in everyones face.

A parasite spawned by the celtic tiger faux celebrity industry.

Yeah, but I bet you still would...

I'd rather fcuk a blender.

RonMexico wrote: »
    I'd rather fcuk a blender.
    You owe me a new keyboard, theres tea all over this one now :mad:

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

had to google her, she's well rough if the first pic is anything to go by

Shes just a pair of tits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

If she got her tits out for the cameras once in while she might actually serve some function on this planet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,582 ✭✭✭WalterMitty

You;re all ghey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

She has that porno star look about her, without being in a porno.

May work for some, but meh for me.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,376 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

jester77 wrote: »
    had to google her, she's well rough if the first pic is anything to go by

she is an ex miss ireland (1991), though boozing, cocaine and other stuff had long stopped her looking like a miss ireland, she still ain't bad looking for an irish woman in her late 30s

warning turn off sound here

I'm not denying that she's a bunt, not the best looking & has tits that outsize her head, but you still would. You've done worse before & you probably will again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭Degag

We have alot of annoying "celebrities" on this island - she however is the most annoying which is some achievement.

Her column in the Sunday World is the biggest load of drivel in any newspaper on the island - another massive achievement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

I saw her in Blanchardstown Shopping Hell about a year ago, she was hawt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

I unfortunately saw some of that hideous Podge & Rodge yoke one night - she and the barmaid one had pretty much a tits-off. Holy sh1t, didn't think it possible but the barmaid has a bigger pair...

Like two baby elephants fighting under a blanket.