Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Green Party broadcasting live during Earth Hour

• 27-03-2010 9:35pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 596 ✭✭✭

only in Ireland, would the GREEN party have a live TV broadcast during Earth Hour.......

says it all really :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

How do you know? Weren't you observing Earth Hour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 596 ✭✭✭35notout

Course I was, it finished 6 minutes ago :p

TV schedule rumbled them....

*thinks she dodged that well*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Who gives a feck what those tree hugging hippies do. If you want tobe environmentally conscious there are a lot better ways than listening to the green party or participating in earth hour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

"Do as we say, not as we do"

Yes, the greens have finally arrived in mainstream Irish politics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,939 ✭✭✭goat2

please roll on a general election as soon as possible
    we will not have to put up with this rubbish after that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

I wouldn't have listened to them anyways ,whatever hour they broadcast.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

35notout wrote: »
    Course I was, it finished 6 minutes ago :p

TV schedule rumbled them....

*thinks she dodged that well*

Theres a cougar thread for you next door , nevermind the Greens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

They're a useless bunch of muppets. They make me hate earth, I can be having a lovely day walking in the countryside enjoying nature and if one of those campaign trucks with the megaphone on it came by spewing green party arse out off it I'd have to stamp on a ladybird or kick a sheep in the hole because they seem to encourage these useless airheads and I'm not allowed to hit a person because I hate the very core of their being.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

I love the environment, the countryside and the great outdoors, but I fcukin HATE the greens:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

goat2 wrote: »
    please roll on a general election as soon as possible
    we will not have to put up with this rubbish after that

2012 is quite a trip. By then we will be trillions in debt and we will still be in recession/depression.

Fianna Fail will also be re-elected.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

Chillaxe wrote: »

Fianna Fail will also be re-elected.:rolleyes:

I already have money on that . Stupid electorate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

i nearly got sick listening to that grommless twat speaking who the hell do they think they are?? there hanging on a tread the lot of them
    THE GREENS AND FF HAVE TOTALLY DESTORYED THIS COUNTRY.
    WE KNOW IT AND THEY DO.................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

35notout wrote: »
    only in Ireland, would the GREEN party have a live TV broadcast during Earth Hour.......

says it all really :rolleyes:

They don't give a fuhk.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

lets slap their hanging body parts when they start backin the carbon tax again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 BullSWD

Hi, Im new here but just want to say that the Fruit and Veg Party have to be as arrogant if not more so than the Soldiers of Destiny. Cant stand them. D.B and N.O.B both rejected by their electorate but yet given handy numbers in the Seanad and here they are ramming there crusty retherotic down our throats from on high. As for Gormless, I was fit to put a boot through the tv if he said "BLIEVE" one more time. Its BELIEVE you albino gobsh1t. Sorry bout the rant :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,990 ✭✭✭JustAddWater

Thanks to them shower of bast*ds my jax at home is only a 6-litre flush

:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭InKonspikuou2

Fúck that earth hour shít. It doesn't make a difference. But why do all the shop fronts have lights on when i come home from a night on the sauce? Gucci can go fúck himself at that hour of the morning.