Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Monday €30 DEEPSTACK F/O In the Bluff Card Club Swords!Kick Off 8:30pm!

• 08-03-2010 3:28am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 773 ✭✭✭

Monday Deepstack Freeze Out in the Bluff Card Club Swords!
    Entry Fee:€25 +€5 Reg
    Kick Off 8:30 pm !
    500 Early Bird Bonus Chips
    Starting Stack 10,000
    20 min Clock all The Way!

Free High Quality Bluff Card Club Polo Shirt for the Winner!
    Free High Quality Bluff Card Club Baseball Cap for the Runner Up!

FREE PRIVATE CAR PARKING!
    FREE REFRESHMENTS!

1. Who is running the event : Bluff Card Club
    2. The purpose of the event tongue.gifromotion
    3. Date and Location of event every monday,Town Centre Mall , Main Street , Swords .Co.Dublin
    4. Registration and Start time of event. from 8:30pm
    5. Any prerequisites :Must be Bluff Card Club Member , can be registered on the day will only take few minutes , please have a Valid form of ID .
    passport or drivers Licence .
    6. How can tickets be purchased & is there a maximum numbers:in the Club -max capped to 70 players.
    7. Type of Tournament,NLH DEEPSTACK FREEZE OUT
    8. Cost of entry and any subsequent rebuys/top-ups etc €25
    9. Cost of registration :€5
    10. % of entry fee/rebuys/top-up going into Prize fund NO , 100% Payout
    10a. Is any money from the prize fund held back for future tournaments, if so, how much NO
    11. Any guarenteed prize pool.NO ESTIMATAED €600
    12. If applicable, Number of re-buys allowed and over what time frame/blind levels.
    13. Starting Chips :10000+ 500 early bird
    14. Rebuy and Top-up chip amounts.NON
    15. Blind levels please see below
    16. Blind timeframes 20 min all the way
    17. Places being paid and if any prizes are other than cash (free entry to other tournie, merchandice etc) 10% of Field , Cash Prizes or depending on numbers may ticket added to our Saturdays tourney.
    18. Are there going to be dealers - and their level of skill yes , high skill level
    19. Will there be a documented list of rules yes
    20. Is there a tournament director yes
    21. How are disputes handled - who has final say.TD
    22. Are there any cash games offered, if so, please outline the rake for each limit offered.Yes 5% Rake capped at €10

]
    20 min clock all the way!

1.25 50
    2.50 100
    3.75 150
    4.100 200

5.150 300 15 min break
    6.200 400
    7.300 600
    8 400 800
    9.500 1000
    10.600 1200
    11.800 1600
    12.1000 2000

13.1200 2400 5 min
    14.1500 3000
    15.2000 4000
    16.3000 6000
    17.4000 8000
    18.5000 10000
    19.6000 12000
    20.8000 16000

Bluff Card Club Cash Games

Bluff Card Club provides cash games to all level of players .

€1-€2 Pot Limit Hold’Em
    Minimum Buy In:€50
    No Maximum Buy In
    €5 Live Straddle Optional

€1-€1 Pot Limit Omaha
    Minimum Buy In:€50
    No Maximum Buy In
    €3 Live Straddle Optional

Other types and limits of cash games can be accommodated on sufficient demand .

Rake : 5% capped at maximum of €10
    No-Flop-No Rake

Bluff Card Club will always deliver and will be competitive within the Irish Poker Industry ,providing the best possible service at an affordable price,

Any quires in relation to poker at Bluff Card Club please contact us.

www.bluffcardclub.ie

It's a Big Deal!!

Looking forward to seeing you!

Bluff Card Club
    Town Centre Mall
    Main Street ,
    Swords
    Co.Dublin

Any enquires 0878419046/0863304086 or info@bluffcardclub.ie

Many Thanks ,

The Management

• Closed Accounts Posts: 773 ✭✭✭bluffcardclub

should be a great game , defenetly value for money !

Hi All ,

This tournament started in time and reached a total of 45 Players reaching a Prize Pool of €1125.00 !

I would like to thank everyone who participated in this game , based on the feedback from players this tourney has the potential to be a great success .

Congratulation to everyone who cashed ,

1.John McManamly
    2.Brian Lawlor
    3.Aussie
    4.Attila Nyitrai
    5.Alan Fowler

Many thanks to everyone ,

Larry & Pete

Last week 43 runners for this game !

TOTAL PRIZE POOL €1075 !!!

Many thanks to everyone who played and congratulation to all who cashed !

1.Neil McGroarty
    2.Graziano
    3.Ricky
    5.Aussie

This is a great structured & buy in Tournament with a Very descent prize Pool each Monday !

This Game is always Packed , please make sure to be in the club in time as only players in the club present -and registered will be able to receive the early bird Bonus Chip !

NOW THE EARLY BIRD BONUS CHIP $1,000!

Always a great game with plenty of value and play involved !

Larry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 blucey14

Can you just clarify for me what time do we have to be in the club for, to gain the bonus chips? Just i've never been to this club before so just want to know.
    Sounds like a great set up, hopefully be seeing you tonight :)

blucey14 wrote: »
    Can you just clarify for me what time do we have to be in the club for, to gain the bonus chips? Just i've never been to this club before so just want to know.
    Sounds like a great set up, hopefully be seeing you tonight :)

Hi sorry for the late reply , you have to be in the club before 8:30pm and registered to be able to claim your Early Bird Bonus chip!

Regards ,

Larry& Peter

46 Runners for this last night - great game many thanks to everyone who played ,plenty of cash action through the night !

1.Padraig Lynch €500
    2.Stephen Doyle €300
    3.Gary Newman €200
    4.Stephen Foley €100
    5.Damien McDermot €50

TOTAL PRIZE POOL €1150

€25 BUY IN €5 REG - 11K Stack-46 PLAYERS NOW THATS CALLED VALUE FOR MONEY !

Many Thanks to everyone !

Larry & Peter

This game is back on Tonight at 8:30pm !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭Omega28

think i'll give this a shot, where r u guys located? and wheres handy to park?

Great night last night Larry, good turn out! First time last night, will be there again for sure! What were the results last night?

Ben

Hi Ben ,

I'm Glad you had a good time - usually lot better organised but fortunately enough we had 6 full tables and I had to deal myself which I was delighted with , looking forward to see you in the club again soon ,

UPDATES & RESULTS

57 Runners last night very good turnout and like to grab the opportunity to thank everyone who participated many new members good craic.

TOTAL PRIZE POOL €1425.00!

Payout structure:

1.€400+€110 Thursday Ticket
    2.€300+€55 Tuesday Ticket
    3.€220
    4.€150
    5.€100
    6.€80
    7.€25

1.Mark Hurter
    2.John Foley
    3.Brian Mulhall
    4.David Cruise
    5.Paddy Madden
    6.Derek Williams
    7.Paul Flynn

Well Done Everyone !

Larry&Peter

You showing the football in the club tonight Larry? If you are, I may have to pop along! Probably be cheaper for me to play than spend the night in wrights :)

This game is back on tonight , 8:30 pm!

Hi All ,

This is one of our most popular tournament- 4-6 tables every monday !

This Game will kick off at 8:30pm!

Hi All ,

this game is on tonight Kick Off 8:30 pm -if you wish to receive your 1000 Early Bird Bonus Chip you must be present and registered in the club before 8:30pm !

last monday 38 players !

Brilliant value tournament !

ESTIMATED PRIZE POOL €1,000!!

Many Thanks to all !

Larry

28 players for this tonight

total prize pool €700

1.€350
    2.€200
    3.€100
    4.€50

well done to all who cashed and many thanks to all who played!

1-2-3 Chop -Paul Cruise-Frank Mullen-Martin McKenna €200 each rest Tips
    very generous lads Thank You on behalf of dealers .

4.Paul Hendrick €50

well done everyone !

Many Thanks ,

Larry&Peter

Game on tonight at the very same time 8:30 pm !

47 Players in tonight for this game -

Game Kicked Off 8:30pm on the button !

Total Prize Pool €1175

Pay-Out Structure

1.€400+ €110 Thursday F/O Ticket
    2.€315
    3.€200
    4.€100
    5.€50

Game still on and 14 Players left - finishing results are comming soon !

Many Thanks to all , Congratulation to all who cashed ,

1.William Condron €380+€110 Thursday F/O Entry Ticket
    2.Keith Dawson €300
    3.Ciaran Victory €185
    4.Ross O'Connor €100
    5.Derek Williams €50
    6.Dillan McCann €50

Well done to all ,

Regards , Larry

Hi all this game is back on tomorrow night at 8:30pm !

Hoping to see full house again for this .....

Estmated Prize Pool €1000

Another great turnaout in the Bluff Last Night !

44 players in total leaving a total prize pool of €1100,

Well Played Lads ,

1.Ciaran Johnson €340+110 Sunday 100 Ticket
    2.Jan Moucka €245+€55 Tuesday Ticket
    3.Gary Newman €200
    4.Krzysztof Smykowsky €100
    5.Frank Mullen €50

Many Thanks to Everyone who played and well done to all who cashed ,

Many Thanks to all ....

Regards ,

Larry & Peter

Hi All ,

Game Kick Off 8:30 pm SHARP ,

Please note ,that you must be in the Club Present ,Paid and Registered to be able to receive your 1000 Early Bird Bonus Chip for this game !

Now...

€1000 GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL !

55 Players for this last night !

Game Kick off in time - 8:30pm!

Total Prize Pool €1375

Many Thanks to everyone who played and Congratulation to all who cashed !

Original Payout Structure

1.€440+€110Ticket
    2.€320+€55Ticket
    3.€250
    4.€130
    5.€70

Players have asked to take €50 from the first Prize to pay the Bubble,

1.€390+€110 SUNDAY 100 Ticket Blaine Reddington
    2.€320+€55 Tuesday Ticket/Saturday Ticket Cian Lynch
    3.€250 Adrian O'Kane
    4.€130 Shay Barry
    5.€70 Paddy McNally
    6.€50 Dave Hoey

Great turnout for this game and fantastic value Tournament!

Many Thanks ,

Larry

Hi All ,

29 Players in for this last night - so €275 Overlay - great Value ,

Prize Pool €1,000

Original Pay-out Structure

1.€350+ €110 Sunday 100 Ticket
    2.€200+ €110 Sunday 100 Ticket
    3.€100+ €55 Tuesday Ticket
    4.€75

1.Marty Hanratty
    2.Gary Newman
    3.Paul O'Rourke
    4.Attila Nyitrai

Many Thanks to everyone who played and congratulation to all who cashed !

Larry & Peter

Hi All ,

Please note this game is back on tonight at 8:30 pm ,

Only Players Present and registered in the club will be able to claim their Early Bird Bonus Chip !

1000 Early Bird Bonus Chip if youre in the club registered before 8:30pm !

Many Thanks ,

Larry

32 Player for this last night ,

Total Prize Pool €1000 , €200 Overlay this week , many thanks to all who played and well done to everyone who cashed !

1.Alan Dolyle €370+€110 T
    2.Alan Moore €265+€55T
    3.Robert Fitzgerald €120+€30T
    4.Colm O'Brien €50

Many Thanks ,

Larry

DON'T FORGET BLUFF CARD CLUB MONTHLY €250 NLH F/O THURSDAY 3rd.JUNE 8:00 PM !!!

YOU CAN QUALIFY FOR €45 IN OUR SUPER SATELLITE - WEDNESDAY 2ND JUNE 8:30 PM!

FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW!

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055920290

This game is back on tonight !Last Bank Holiday we had 55 players for this expecting good numbers tonight !

Please note that the Guaranteed Prize pool for this game has been reduced to €750 !

Looking forward to see many of you in the Club !

Many thanks ,

Larry & Peter

44 players for this last Monday , expecting similar numbers tonight as well , game kick off , 8:30 pm !

Looking forward to see many of you over for this !

Many thanks ,

Larry & Peter

game back on tonight , kick off 8:30 pm SHARP!

5 tables last week great tournament with plenty of play and great value for money !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭AstonMartin

Whats the starting stack and blind levels?

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 24,789 Mod ✭✭✭✭KoolKid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 228 ✭✭aceofspades.ie

5 tables last week great tournament with plenty of play and great value for money !

Very good tournament.....

stick me down for this Larry/Peter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 228 ✭✭aceofspades.ie

Is this on tonite?

37 Players in for this last night , many thanks to all who played and hope all the First Time visitors had a good time and enjoyed the game !

Congratulation to all who cashed !

Total Prize Pool €925

1.€400
    2.€250
    3.€150
    4.€90
    5.€35

1.Rob Foley €310
    2.Ian Thompson €310
    3.Patrick Murphy €150
    4.Joe Brady €90
    5.John Foley €35
    6. x x x €30

Many Thanks ,

L&P

game on tonight kick off 8:30 pm Sharp!

33 Players for this last Monday ,

should be a good game tonight again ,

Kick Off 8:30 pm Sharp !!!

this game is back on tonight ,kick off 8:30pm !

always good crowed for this !

43 players in last moday for this game , should have a great turnout this evening again !

game on tonight !

kick off 8:30 pm Sharp!

game on tonight !

kick off 8:30 pm Sharp!

37 players last monday for this , expecting similar numbers this evening ,

gme kick off 8:30pm Sharp !!

Good Luck to All!

game on tonight at 8:30 pm ,

43 Players last monday , Prize Pool €1075

1.David Carbery
    2.Ciaran Johnson
    3.Martin McKenna
    4.Derek McDonald
    5.Gareth O'Brien

well done to all !

game back on tonight !!

Kick Off 8:30 pm !

€30 in 10K +1K Early Bird / 20 min clock !

Great Value Tournament!!

32 players in last night for this , the winner left with +€350 not bad for a €30 tournament ,

thanks a lot to everyone who attended and many thanks to all who cashed ,

1.Hugh Fitsimons
    2.Ciaran Victory
    3.Darren Hendrick
    4.John Foley

many thanks ,

good luck all,

Larry

31 Players in for this kast night , game just ended ...

many thanks to all who played .. and Congratulations to everyone who cashed !

Total Prize Pool €775-5% Tournament League €35 =€740.00

1.Myles G.€340
    2.Declan B.€210
    3.Kian B.€110
    4.Kasper M.€50
    5.Rob P.€30

Many Thanks to all !

game on tonight at 8:30pm ! every monday 3-4 tables !

should be a good night again tonight !

we're expecting 40+ runners for this tonight , second last Bank Holiday Monday we had 50+

so should be a great night of poker

Stack is 10K + 1K Early Bird Estimated Prize Pool €1000

Looking forward to welcome you in the club !

43 Players in Last Monday for this , great turn-out , many thanks for all the support, congratulation to everyone who cashed !

Total Prize Pool €1075-5% Bluff Tournament League €50=

€1025

1.€425
    2.€275
    3.€175
    4.€100
    5.€50

1.Derek McDonald
    2.Keith Thompson
    3.John McCullagh
    4.Ian Griffin
    5.Kevin Kennedy

This game back on tonight , kick Off 8:30pm !

Hi All ,

This game is back on tonight , kick off 8:30pm SHARP !

Also we would like to congratulate to our very own David Murray (Master ) as we always called him in the Bluff Card Club , for his recent win of JP MINI WSOP Main Event !

Dave is always playing most of our tourneys and he'll be in the bluff Tonight as well !

Really proud that Dave is one of our regular and for his result !

Well Played Master !

Larry & Peter