Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

worst day of my life

• 06-03-2010 12:43am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭

got banned from cam4 today :mad::mad::mad:

oh well at least i still have smotri heheheh :p

whats the worst day of all of your lives :confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Not being able to see you on cam4 makes this the worst day of my life! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

I have no idea what either of them are but comiserations all the same

Worse day of my life was when Cheryl found out I was cheating on her :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

What's cam4?

What's smotri?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭Seloth

Ok seriously whats with ths site..My friends were telling me about how one of our other friends was on about it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Dj Stiggie

Jako8 wrote: »
    What's cam4?

What's smotri?

I'm in the same boat and given that's its only an hour in to the day and I'm already thoroughly confused, its well shaping up to be the worse day of my life :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,566 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

hehehehehehehehehehohohohohohohoho. DEFO MATE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

If I banned you from AHs would it make your ban in cam4 less or more important in the grand scheme of things?

/heheheh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,990 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

worst day of my life, the day i went into AH and seen a thread called "worst day of my life" I was expecting a a very sad story of how one person got so much shiit in one day and nearly climbed a clock tower with a rifle.

Insted, I have no idea what the person was on about, I was about to leave, but then i decided to be a smart ass about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,339 ✭✭✭congo_90

Darksaga87 wrote: »
    worst day of my life, the day i went into AH and seen a thread called "worst day of my life" I was expecting a a very sad story of how one person got so much shiit in one day and nearly climbed a clock tower with a rifle.

Insted, I have no idea what the person was on about, I was about to leave, but then i decided to be a smart ass about it.

I was going to post similar. Then I saw the F5 and pressed it. I saw your post and figured meh.

Op... Unless your banned from boards then your life is stil worthy :)
    If not take it to PI

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,990 ✭✭✭Darksaga87

congo_90 wrote: »
    I was going to post similar. Then I saw the F5 and pressed it. I saw your post and figured meh.

Op... Unless your banned from boards then your life is stil worthy :)
    If not take it to PI

So would me posting that before you be the worst day of your life?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Cam4 inferior, Chatroulette superior.

...it was never meant to be-ep boop booooop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

whats the worst day of all of your lives :confused::confused::confused::confused:
    Worst day of my life - the first day I went on cam4. I've never seen so many penises

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Jako8 wrote: »
    What's cam4?

What's smotri?

No idea, but I'm guessing the OP wants us to find out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭enniscorthy

Rhyme wrote: »
    Cam4 inferior, Chatroulette superior.

...it was never meant to be-ep boop booooop

heheheheheh if ur into dicks on chicks mate hahahahah chat roulette hehehehe good 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

:mad:
    im sorry its all i can manage to post...i cant believe hes back!

/bangs head off wall..repeatedly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166 ✭✭Doubs

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

So it's a porno site then. Good.
    Good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Only in after hours! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

So it's a porno site then. Good.
    Good.

Which begs the obvious question...how did the OP manage to get banned from a porno-cam website?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Jesus Christ!! :mad:

Went onto cam4, 1st live feed I click on was a fat girl doing things she shouldn't have been doing with her hair brushes.

It was like the Michelin Man was trying to deflate himself :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

MaybeLogic wrote: »
    Which begs the obvious question, how did the OP manage to get banned from a porno-cam website?
    He wanted me to involve a sheep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,410 ✭✭✭old_aussie

Which begs the obvious question...how did the OP manage to get banned from a porno-cam website?

Dick was too small.:D, your not allowed to use max zoom.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

Kiera wrote: »
    He wanted me to involve a sheep.

A threesome with ewe, was it?

Bah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Do you have shares in these sites or what? I've seen you mention them a few times

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,336 ✭✭✭HalloweenJack

Woke up this morning and there was sick on my floor. Don't know what happened but I got up and got dressed because I had to run to the post office before it shut. I was in the queue there and realised there was sick on my clothes. Got home, stripped and went to bed before realsing my room reeked. Cleaned that up but can't sleep there because the chemicals mess me up so I'm currently lying on the couch.

The pure gibberish I'm typing should tell you that I'm so ****ed up, I'm convinced this is the worst day of my life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

opening this thread, so much more personal stuff in life compared to an internet website

irish-stew wrote: »
    opening this thread, so much more serious sh!t in life compared to an internet website

boohoo go write a poem about it hehehahahah :p:p:p

great to see all the lezzies have ganged up on me again hahaha what would i do without them hehehehe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

irish-stew wrote: »
    opening this thread, so much more personal stuff in life compared to an internet website

I haven't got a clue what this means.

m@cc@ wrote: »
    I haven't got a clue what this means.

mate :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Hey Enniscorthy. What you doin online? Isnt there all sorts of shenanigans goin on in Shenanigans this weekend!

Agricola wrote: »
    Hey Enniscorthy. What you doin online? Isnt there all sorts of shenanigans goin on in Shenanigans this weekend!

D.E.F.O. SEE YOU THERE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

i thought someone died.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

refuse to take his clothes off.:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 640 ✭✭✭Michaelrsh

I don't understand why there's so much porn on cam4. There's porn everywhere on the internet nowadays. Gawd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Michaelrsh wrote: »
    I don't understand why there's so much porn on cam4. There's porn everywhere on the internet nowadays. Gawd.

People will do anything to expose themselves in public. (as long as they dont risk arrest/possible jailtime!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

Today has officially been the worst day of my life, Woke up with a sense of foreboding, Had to go to the denist for fillings where I had to pay 300euros for fillings then they decided to remove a wisdom tooth but not before letting the painkiller wear off, went out of the dentist to find my car blocked from going straight home so had to drive around the town, then noticed the guards who followed me 5 miles out of town before pulling me and seazing my car for no tax costing me 500euros and the only reason i drove my car was because of the dentist and to make this all perfect this was my last day driving in the country as im leaving on tuesday, so of any other day for all this to happen it happens now :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,779 ✭✭✭up for anything

Please, please ban him from here for:

hehehehehehehehehe'ing
    hahahahahahahahaha'ing
    hehehahahehehahahe'ing

It's much worse than lol'ing. :mad:

Please, please ban him from here for:

hehehehehehehehehe'ing
    hahahahahahahahaha'ing
    hehehahahehehahahe'ing