Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

*FOR swap*Dboys/Kalash AKS-74

• 24-02-2010 5:26pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭

Dboys/Kalash AKS-74 for swap this is a crazy fun gun comes with 2500 round auto wind drum mag and magpull midcap and silencer this gun is real wood and metal may be intrested in anything dont want any stupid offers thanks:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

wanna trade for a m1911 gbb full metal with two mags and will throw in a grenade if i can find it;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭ajaydohc

no thanks :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭johnnytiitlips

would you sell the drum mag seperate?

you could put the money towards a new pair of runners!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,106 ✭✭✭Soberts

would you be interested in an eotech 552 scope, and a OD viper african assault vest?

no thanks lads im looking to swap for another gun and i wont split the drum mag and i put only about 1000 bbs tru d mag thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

would you be interesed in a g&g gr16 with a 509mm tightbore and silencer.
    or a dboys cqb sd.

would you be interesed in a g&g gr16 with a 509mm tightbore and silencer.
    or a dboys cqb sd
    or an sti tactical gbb with 2 25 round mags and viper drop leg holster.

each are barely used.

ye im interesed would you be able get me some pics thanks

yeah ill have pics up tomorrow,
    need to get usb lead for my camera.
    which are you interested in?

what type is the g&g gr16 is it a r4 or a2 or what? just get a pic off the net so i no wat type they are and i will decide then alright bud

HPIM4881.jpg

thats the same as my g&g, but mine has the gemtech halo silencer on the end.

m4sd.gif

and thats the same dboys as what i have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭Andrewrob

Dont mean to ruin your thread but is that the blowback g&G GR16?

ye i would do a swap for the g&g.

back up for swap as Br4tPr1nc3 backed out!!

close thread gun not for sale/swap anymore do to problems 2 gun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,222 ✭✭✭Irishmaster