Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most Annoying People 2009

• 28-12-2009 9:34pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭

The year's near finished so who got on yer wick this year? Here's mine -

Ryan Tubrudy - he's ruined the Laste Late show.
    Brian Cowan - he's continued to flush this country down the sh!tter.
    Irish radio DJ's - complete tools full of sh!te, day in, day out.
    Charlie Bird (he's still annoying even though he's in the US)
    David McWilliams' - he's ruined the Panel.
    Westlife, please FCUK OFF, you've made your money......

Whose your selection?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 424 ✭✭beauty101

Jedward...I'd say alot of people will second me!!

Katie Price + Peter Andre

Brian Cowen

Dizzee Rascal

Kanye West

Anybody who was in Big Brother

.....i'm sure there's more but thats all I can think of at the minute!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Katie Price (need I say any more )

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

To be honest Pat Kenny had it ruined already.

I think Roy Keane has really annoyed me this year. Its a shame because when he was a player i idolized him but now hes seems to have turned into an attention whore.

Also Stephen Ireland for behaving like a selfish muppet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

The year's near finished so who got on yer wick this year? Here's mine -

Brian Cowan - he's continued to flush this country down the sh!tter.
    Irish radio DJ's - complete tools full of sh!te, day in, day out.
    Charlie Bird (he's still annoying even though he's in the US)
    David McWilliams' - he's ruined the Panel.
    Westlife, please FCUK OFF, you've made your money......

Whose your selection?

Wow, I agree with every single thing that you have said there.
    I fu**ing HATE Charlie Bird, he is so bloody useless.
    Thinks he is some sort of Pulitzer Prize winner for journalism or something.
    Instead, all he is is a twat.

I'd like to add Rosanna Davidson, she's really starting to irritate me.
    Just goes to show that with our extremely small island, people with absolutely no talent and no personality whatsoever can make it in the entertainment business...

Oh, and Jason Byrne as well.
    He's extremely unfunnny yet he is given his own television show, what a backwards country we live in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭hada

Susan Boyle..

She's a crazy woman who can sing...whoopdeedoo. Madonna has being doing that for years.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭dambarude

Michelle Heaton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

phasers, her sig told me so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭xw2lj9uspm1eyh

Amanda Brunker i dont give 2 ****s if you had botox done or you have a new book out.I'll never read the sunday world as long as your writing for em

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭hada

dambarude wrote: »
    Michelle Heaton

Karma - it's a bitch.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mc4lnZNCFxE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭diamondtooth

Glenda Gilson and all the other TV3 Expose twats REALLY annoy me! Talentless and despite what they think they are far from A listers.

Also I'd ad Lily Allen, Bertie, Westlife and Bono.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Ulf Hammerstein. Neighnour of mine. Bastard. More annoying than any celebrity you can name.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Thierry Fcuking Henry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭R0ot

That guy from the Go-Compare ad, the opera singer. I ****ing hate him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21 larrytom

eamonn dunphy
    roy keane
    enda kenny
    mary macaleese
    your wan on the afternoon show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

Henry
    Glenda Gilson and everybody that is on Xspose.
    Brian O Driscoll.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭xw2lj9uspm1eyh

smarmy bastard from meteor ad,
    kid from i wanna poo at pauls house glade ad,
    Guy from vodafone ad merry crimbo babe.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭thebigcheese22

Brian O Driscoll.

But he almost single-handedly won us the Six Nations...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭niceirishfella

mendusa wrote: »

god yeah.............:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Driver 8

Chris Brown...nice fella.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭cloneslad

perhaps someday I can introduce you to Tommy bowe, john hayes, paul o connell and the rest of the Irish rugby team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

mendusa wrote: »
    .:mad:
    god yeah.............:D

Ever wondered why????:D

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Schism

R0ot wrote: »
    That guy from the Go-Compare ad, the opera singer. I ****ing hate him.

Or any of those type of ads, just in general.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,974 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

Thierry Fcuking Henry
    Henry

Let it go lads, let it go.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,405 ✭✭✭Dartz

Me

cloneslad wrote: »
    perhaps someday I can introduce you to Tommy bowe, john hayes, paul o connell and the rest of the Irish rugby team

I said almost.

And I'll look forward to that thanks, send me a PM with the details :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,366 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Bono, but that's every ****ing year..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭ddef

hada wrote: »
    Susan Boyle..

She's a crazy woman who can sing...whoopdeedoo. Madonna has being doing that for years.

She is also very ugly.
    Daniel O'Donnell
    and this irratating bitch: http://igossip.com/celebs/Sarah_Silverman.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

Beardo from the Meteor Ads

Roy Keane for being a hypocrite - 'Get over it!' but 'John Delaney never rang me after Saipan'

The Poo kid from the Glade ad

Alan Carr

Breffny Morgan - A complete goon
    Guy from vodafone ad merry crimbo babe.

That twat as well

Madonna can sing? News to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭Jonty

Beardo from the Meteor Ads

That sack gives me an ire on my bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

Kanye west
    michael jackson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

cloneslad wrote: »

The drop goal and try against England?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I hate everyone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 Lindy Lou

If Pat Kenny killed the Late Late Show,
    Ryan Turbirdy has well and truly buried it
    Mark Cagney Ireland AM is a chauvinistic pig
    Sheana Keane from The afternoon show - shes a mess
    Cheryl Cole needs to go away now
    Miley Cyrus and Taylor Swift scare me a lot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Brian Cowen
    Gerald Kean and his plastic wife
    John Delaney

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

The Meteor Beardo

Paul McShane ... no offence to the guy (and blame Henry if you will) but he's the ****ing jonah of the irish team! Honestly we'd somehow probably be in the world cup now if hadn't played.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭gerry28

Gordon Ramsey with his hand gestures when he's explaining something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭cock robin

Gerry Ryan, Pat Kenny, Ryan Turbity, Brian Cowen, Brian Lenihan, Mary Hannafin, the people of Listowel, Sean Fitzpatrick & all crocked bankers. How on earth RTE still employ big fat Gerry, dumbo ear's Turbity and wodden back Kenny is a mystery. Surely in a country that produced broadcasting legends such as Wogan we could do better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Bertie Ahern for having the cheek to still hang around grinning like a loon in denial
    Michael Healy Rae for trotting out his professional culchie cliche act at every opportunity
    John O'Donoghue for being such an arrogant pr*ck
    John Terry for being such a thoroughly unpleasant individual
    Sepp Blatter for being Sepp Blatter
    Lorraine (I could have had the Late Late) Keane
    Cheryl Cole (for once outdoing her poxy hubby)

Top of the pile, though, has to be..................Jedfuppingward. Talentless, annoying knobheads!!! The scary thing is they ain't going away anytime soon.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

He's still a dough faced prick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭thetonynator

Lindy Lou wrote: »
    Cheryl Cole needs to go away now
    Miley Cyrus and Taylor Swift scare me a lot

Jealousy!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭thetonynator

ollaetta wrote: »
    Top of the pile, though, has to be..................Jedfuppingward. Talentless, annoying knobheads!!! The scary thing is they ain't going away anytime soon.:(

X factor is a joke, jedward are just about the only entertaining part of it.
    They're funny, and itreally doesn't matter if they can't sing!!!

X factor is a joke, jedward are just about the only entertaining part of it.
    They're funny, and itreally doesn't matter if they can't sing!!!

For the sake of my sanity, it really does matter...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

The entire staff of the Daily Mail.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 211 ✭✭MickTipp

the mods on after hours!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,195 ✭✭✭✭Michellenman

Bill Cullen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 Droileen

Derek Mooney
    Miriam O`Callaghan
    Ryan Tubridy
    Cowan the Clown
    Inda Kenny
    The SIPTU Head
    George "self rightous" Lee
    Fingleton the FF Banker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,723 ✭✭✭empirix

that bloke with the long hair who looks like Dustin the turkey from the panel
    southsiders!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,488 ✭✭✭pikachucheeks

Hector and Tommy on that stupid Craichouse show!
    :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭plein de force

Jedward
    Lady gaga