Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

rte two and presenters are aweso,e(brian ormand et all)

• 23-12-2009 4:55pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 48

ok i just want to say yesterday morning i was watching rte 2 and miley cyrus was on anyway the presenters were doing these joke xmas songs, now they were all good and i loved it but the funniest was the third one with the guy being a gym and his song was christmas comin around the mountain. omg i lolds. is this up on yt? just lol.

then today i was watching kazoo and it was also funny.

I LOVE THESE GUYS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Are you high?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭BeatNikDub

Sorry what?

A guy "being a gym"
    ?????????????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭tvnutz

:confused: Head hurts...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,692 ✭✭✭Jarren

picard-no-facepalm.jpg

You missed your dose OP:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

fail-owned-fitness-fail.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

aweso,e mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,641 ✭✭✭✭Elmo

It's Children's TV. How do ye know what age the OP is?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

bit early to be hitting granny's sherry isnt it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 48 free gaff?

ok i meant he was pretending to be german. hey just check it up and u'll lmao

free gaff? wrote: »

http://www.rte.ie/player/#v=1063168

free gaff? wrote: »

That doesn't make sense, why would I be laughing your ass off?:confused:

jd007 wrote: »
    That doesn't make sense, why would I be laughing your ass off?:confused:

Can we just welcome the newbie.

Elmo wrote: »

Should we throw him/her a party or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Do we really have to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,333 ✭✭✭✭itsallaboutheL

lolcat-funny-picture-found-pills-ate-eat.jpg
    " et all "
    of them by the looks of things

Do we really have to?

Well in fairness to the newbie. I have watch The Den shows such as ICE and Kazoo and unlike Ireland AM, The Afternoon Show et al I find ICE, Kazoo and Two Tube to be ten times more entertaining.*

*However this is not hard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

Well in fairness to the newbie. I have watch The Den shows such as ICE and Kazoo and unlike Ireland AM, The Afternoon Show et al I find ICE, Kazoo and Two Tube to be ten times more entertaining.*

and yet you give out about shows such as TBBT and TPOLAAPOC... Shame on you Elmo... I think between yourself and Richard, we've filled or quota of crazy and neurotic for the time being... :D;)
    Plus I reckon, this newbie is mostly troll... I mean look at his username...

and yet you give out about shows such as TBBT and TPOLAAPOC... Shame on you Elmo...

Whats TPOLAAPOC?

I amn't saying that these show are good but they are good in comparision to other children's shows.

I don't sit down and watch them everyday but I have flicked during daytime TV and TBH if I had the choice between ICE and Kazoo (no matter how happy happy the presenters are) and The Afternoon Show, Ireland AM and Loose Women I think I would be watching ICE and Kazoo. *

*I'd rather watch TBBT :D while picking my eyes out with a knife.

Whats TPOLAAPOC?

Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Rev. BlueJeans

1476.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 431 ✭✭punkindrublic

Can I just say that I despise "twotube" and their hipster nonsense. what's the story with the scene kid at the beginning of it every day trying to be funny? And that guy reviewing music is always into the same predictable ****e, he's so hip and kewl with his death cab for cutie and yeah yeah yeahs. Don't even get me started on that one they bring in now and then to complain about things she doesn't like..who is she and why should we care what annoys her? Are they that desperate to fill up the slot? Bring back the guy who did it last year too, "ttv" was a lot better

Aren't them shows for 5 year olds? I'd watch Ireland AM over them any time tbh