Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I Think My Grinds Teacher Fancies Me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 168 ✭✭francie BradyII

BDR wrote: »
    He's still signed into fb..shouldn't he have gone out by now :confused:

thats not feeky

Whoever set that up should have set up a group

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

BDR wrote: »
    He's still signed into fb..shouldn't he have gone out by now :confused:

That's not REALLY his facebook! Someone from here set it up!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,770 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

tenner says i can get ye betting on this before the clock strikes 12...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 102 ✭✭Shatner

Anyone connected with DJ's/clubs in Cork? Any chance we could get an 'erection section' slow set going on for one night only? It might help Feeky's cause... a bit of meatloaf "anything for love", or even better "hero" by mariah carey...

"It's a long road When you face the world alone No one reaches out a hand For you to hold You can find love If you search within yourself And the emptiness you felt Will disappear

And then a feeky comes along With the strength to carry on And you cast your fears aside And you know you can survive So when you feel like hope is gone Look inside you and be strong And you'll finally see the truth That a feeky lies in you

Lord knows Dreams are hard to follow But don't let anyone Tear them away Hold on There will be tomorrow In time You'll find the way
    "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Afroninja

Nobody cuddles with the Feek...you just strap yourself in and feel the G's

• Registered Users Posts: 566 ✭✭✭gobo99

papagormo wrote: »
    tenner says i can get ye betting on this before the clock strikes 12...
    bet you can't!

TheZohan wrote: »
    If anyone calls it a hoax without having proof you're looking at a ban/infraction.

I will not warn you again.

I think he was saying that God is a hoax... he said he believes in Feeky.

Get it together! We're all nervous but we'll get through this. And we'll come out the other side as stronger individuals.

Things will never be the same again. There will not be a 2010... just 1 AF (anno feekius).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭Vanbis

Shatner wrote: »
    Anyone connected with DJ's/clubs in Cork? Any chance we could get an 'erection section' slow set going on for one night only? It might help Feeky's cause... a bit of meatloaf "anything for love", or even better "hero" by mariah carey...

You should have rang Q102 last night and made a request through Ernie Gallagher :), great idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 Afroninja

Vanbis wrote: »
    You should have rang Q102 last night and made a request through Ernie Gallagher :), great idea.

Should've had hindsight :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 315 ✭✭Making It Bad

The Feeky is a lie

I know who he is IRL (his actual name is Sean, he has made it obvious who he is) and he is prone to exaggeration. Hate to burst your bubble(s). :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 771 ✭✭✭Johnny Giles

The fact that this wasn't locked ages ago is going to look hilarious when it eventually is.

Fair play to the OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭loveissucide

The Feeky is a lie

I know who he is IRL (his actual name is Sean, he has made it obvious who he is) and he is prone to exaggeration. Hate to burst your bubble(s). :pac:
    YOU'VE RUINED CHRISTMAS!

oh what the hell, i might aswell get on this bandwagon:

First I was afraid
    I was petrified
    Kept thinking I could never learn stuff
    with you by my side
    But I spent so many nights
    thinking how you did that sum
    I grew strong
    I learned how to calculate and all

and so you're back
    from outer space
    I just walked in to find you here
    with that sexy look upon your face
    I should have changed my stupid jocks
    I should have got you down upon your knees
    If I had known for just one second
    you'd be coming on to me

Go on now go walk out the door
    our grind is up now
    'cause you're putting out no more
    weren't you the one who tried it on with me when i was still a boy
    you think I'd crumble
    you think I'd lay down and die

Oh no, not I
    I will survive
    as long as i can pass the Leaving Cert
    I know I will stay alive
    I've got all my life to live
    your far too fond of kids
    and I'll survive
    I will survive.....!!

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭windowlicker

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Who cares? For all I know, Odysseus's name was Sean and he was prone to exaggeration about cyclopses and being tied to a boat as they sailed past the sirens' call, but Homer immortalised him and made him into a legend.

The legend of Feeky Magee is bigger than the man himself now - bigger than any of us!!!

gobo99 wrote: »
    bet you can't!

dam you! you foiled my cunning plan!:D

The fact that this wasn't locked ages ago is going to look hilarious when it eventually is.

Fair play to the OP.

Why do you want this locked so badly?

This is a great thread. Real or not.

I've the absolute last resort idea here if need be
    chloroform.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Fair play to the OP.

Banned for trolling and back seat modding.

fricatus wrote: »
    Who cares? For all I know, Odysseus's name was Sean and he was prone to exaggeration about cyclopses and being tied to a boat as they sailed past the sirens' call, but Homer immortalised him and made him into a legend.

The legend of Feeky Magee is bigger than the man himself now - bigger than any of us!!!

Now you're talking.

If it was I wouldn't tell you. It ruins the fun!
    fricatus wrote: »

I guess this is how the whole Jesus thing got out of hand.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That looks like him...and he's friends with the fake feeky group

EDIT: Yep defo him http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=sgm&id=1637034123#/album.php?profile=1&id=1637034123

AFAIK he doesn't have a FB.

Obama has it. Berlusconi has it. Haughey had it. Thatcher had it. Clinton had it. Kennedy had it in spades.

Cowen doesn't have it. Neither did Major or Reynolds. Bush wouldn't even recognise it.

Sometimes it's charisma, for others it's the common touch, it can even be the soap-opera lifestyle. It's the X-factor.

Feeky HAS it. Feeky has energised the masses *.

Feeky wants to walk in to a nightclub and seduce his grind teacher. You think a guy like that would be afraid to stand up to David Begg or Jack O' Connor? Or the IMF?

I can see that young face on a campaign poster.

I can see "Fianna Fiach". A manifesto of hope.

Who wants to join me? I need canvassers, political donors, image consultants, speech writers, tallymen, party whips. I need a Feeky in every constituency in this country. We need change people. We need "Fianna Fiach".

(* and the great thing is... he can even speak the bit of Irish for the interviews on TG4)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Can't wait for an update!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭lynski

lol
    in fairness there is at least 1 feeky in all constituencies, one in all towns even, they just grow up and the grind of trying to get a feek wears them down.
    There is much to be said for the 5 yr gap - although 23 to 17 is a stretch.

I am enjoying this thread, even if there is misogynistic vein in it, hope the poor girl is never identified.

Oh internet when will you learn.

lynski wrote: »
    lol
    in fairness there is at least 1 feeky in all constituencies, one in all towns even, they just grow up and the grind of trying to get a feek wears them down.
    There is much to be said for the 5 yr gap - although 23 to 17 is a stretch.

I am enjoying this thread, even if there is misogynistic vein in it, hope the poor girl is never identified.
    We need to use this feek as an example to all future Feeks of what not to do.When he goes to college to do his Arts degree,and spends the year on the piss instead this'll be something he can amuse all his drinking buddies with.
    "I coulda been a contender"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Go on Feeky .. take her down!

We need to use this feek as an example to all future Feeks of what not to do.When he goes to college to do his Arts degree,and spends the year on the piss instead this'll be something he can amuse all his drinking buddies with.
    "I coulda been a contender"

No. Just got a PM there from Feeky. I'll let you read it and draw your own conclusions.

But why, some say, Donna?
    Why choose this as my goal?
    And they may well ask why climb the highest mountain?

I choose to go to Havanas. I choose to go to
    there tomorrow night and do the other things,
    not because they are easy, but because they are
    hard, because that goal will serve to organize
    and measure the best of my energies and skills,
    because that challenge is one that I am willing
    to accept, one I am unwilling to postpone, and
    one which I intend to win, and the others, too.

Many years ago the great British explorer George
    Mallory, who was to die on Mount Everest, was asked
    why did he want to climb it. He said, "Because it
    is there." Well, Havanas is there, and I'm going
    to enter it, and grind teachers are
    there, and new hopes for knowledge and pleasure are
    there. And, therefore, as I set sail I ask
    God's blessing on the most hazardous and
    dangerous and greatest adventure on which a man has
    ever embarked.

"I have tossed my cap over the wall of
    Donna, and I have no choice but to follow it."