Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Jordan reveals her sensitive feminine side.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 371 ✭✭Kradock

Yes she's called Katie

She really is a master of manipulating the media.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭Zombienosh

still to this day I don't understand why anyone knows who she is and/or continues to pay attention to this stupid slut with big tits, stupid sluts with big tits are everywhere these days... why is this one so special?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Long Onion

Rumour has it that you read Heat magazine also;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Moved to Z-list Celebrities

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Haha, she's a master media manipulator. She'll earn half a million off the story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭daveyboy_1ie

She rescued her career after her first stint in the jungle and 'married' some smuck who was almost as dersperate for the attention.

She tried the same thing this time and is wondering why her fans are nos as gullible this time. Anyone who watches these type of programmes deserves that type of celebrity.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 big ste

This hideous, plastic, silicon enhanced creature has lived most of her life through the media.People like her labour under the impression that anyone gives a flying feck about them.
    Do you think if we just ignore the pathetic feckers,they will just go away.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

orourkeda wrote: »
    http://uk.tv.yahoo.com/blog/article/361737/

Rumour has it that this douche was going to fly to Australia to propose to Jordan.

I thought that the *neanderthal gimp was already in Australia?:confused:

*not that I'd call the neanderthal gimp a neanderthal gimp to his face, at all.:eek:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

WTF was she on about last night in her 'post walking out' interview with A&D??

"So much has happened since I came into the Jungle" :confused: when did that thing start? she can't have been in there more than a week, I'm sure she takes longer trips to the Health Spa ffs.. she sounded like a parrot "it's just about closure, I only came back to close the book, blah blah blah blah" fcuk off would you.. If she really just wanted to 'revisit' where her 'marriage' began surely she could have organized to be escorted there for an oul' reminisce without the cameras around.. she just wanted a soapbox :rolleyes:

What is the story with her mouth, she can't lick her lips anymore, she sticks her tongue out like a lizard under her massive veneers trying to lick her top lip when she's between sentences.. and don't get me started on her eyebrows..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,143 ✭✭✭flanzer

Oh I wish God would take her. She looks like even more of an idiot with the surgery on her face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭littlefriend

xzanti wrote: »

What is the story with her mouth, she can't lick her lips anymore, she sticks her tongue out like a lizard under her massive veneers trying to lick her top lip when she's between sentences.. and don't get me started on her eyebrows..

LOL good description. She's really ruined her face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

big ste wrote: »
    Do you think if we just ignore the pathetic feckers,they will just go away.:mad:

Of course they would but there seems to be an unhealthy appetite for these cretins and their antics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 538 ✭✭✭splish

Speaking of 2 big tits, apparently Jedward have been offered £50,000 each to replace her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

Haha, she's a master media manipulator. She'll earn half a million off the story.

no, Max Clifford is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 trixybell

i really think herself and the yoke andre will be back together by xmas..;):eek::eek::eek::eek:

no, Max Clifford is
    He's not managing her anymore.. I saw him being interviewed and when asked about her he made it quite clear he thinks she's a trainwreck (not in those words of course)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭Lux23

God I must the only person in the world who still likes Katie/Jordan. I wouldn't want to buy her books, wear her clothes or do her job but I always like reading about her and what she is getting up to.

I am so glad she dumped that Reid fella but I can imagine everything that she has come out with over the last couple of days was because she finally realised how much the public are against her so she got rid of that idiot and was honest about her feelings. Its obvious to anyone she is still crazy about Peter Andre (God knows why he is a hideous creature) and her behaviour over the last few months was purely about getting his attention. It's sad really.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

He's not managing her anymore.. I saw him being interviewed and when asked about her he made it quite clear he thinks she's a trainwreck (not in those words of course)

I'm sure she learned alot from him but has taken it a step further/crossed the line

• Closed Accounts Posts: 128 ✭✭TeenageKicks

I would like to see her bounce back from the video they realeased today, she told her fellow contestant (the one who used to be in Eastenders) that she was a "Mug" for not getting an exclusive as she called it with a newpaper or magazine and that she has one and its "easy money"
    You need to see the clip to hear the tone of her voice as she said that

I would like to see her bounce back from the video they realeased today, she told her fellow contestant (the one who used to be in Eastenders) that she was a "Mug" for not getting an exclusive as she called it with a newpaper or magazine and that she has one and its "easy money"
    You need to see the clip to hear the tone of her voice as she said that

Any links to that? I had a quick search and couldn't find it but I did find this which is quite amusing..

Kim seems a bit unhinged :confused: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 68 ✭✭Nigel Farage

I sincerely hope that people don't see this fake as being representative of the great British nation.

Yes cause we're just that ignorant :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I sincerely hope that people don't see UKIP as being representative of the great British nation.

:p

She won't stop until she looks like Joan Rivers.

Aidric wrote: »
    She won't stop until she looks like Joan Rivers.

Or Lolo Ferrari :pac:

lolog.png

Or Lolo Ferrari :pac:

lolog.png

*hard on*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

trixybell wrote: »
    i really think herself and the yoke andre will be back together by xmas..;):eek::eek::eek::eek:

Do you work for the sun?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Christ! She is a fukkin stunner!!! :eek: