Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

hi all

• 19-11-2009 12:40pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 8

i am new to the board and just wanted to say hi.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,467 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,193 ✭✭✭shqipshume

Failte,miresevini,guten tag,Bonjour,buneos dios :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

;)Howya, come in, sit down, Tea?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Ah sure is it yourself there at all at all?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Terry Re-Reg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Hi friend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 itisme

;)Howya, come in, sit down, Tea?

milk and 2 sugar please will i bring the bikkies??

phasers wrote: »
    Terry Re-Reg

who is terry??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

01001000 01100101 01101100 01101100 01101111 00101110 00100000 01010111 01100101 01101100 01100011 01101111 01101101 01100101 00100000 01110100 01101111 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100101 00100000 01101101 01100001 01100100 01101000 01101111 01110101 01110011 01100101 00100001

i hope that means something nice :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,207 ✭✭✭meditraitor

itisme wrote: »
    who is terry??

He used to hang around outside the shop waiting for adults to buy him drink but he is off age now so he buys his own and drinks at home by himself..... I miss the pesky devil

milk and 2 sugar please will i bring the bikkies??

Is that how you spell bikkies :DNever knew thanks :oIn my dictionary it goes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

i hope that means something nice :)

It means 'Hello. Wwelcome to the madhouse!'

Here's a decoder.

shqipshume wrote: »
    Is that how you spell bikkies :DNever knew thanks :oIn my dictionary it goes

glad to help.:)

Have fun pretty cork girl? no gay:D :)

Pace2008 wrote: »
    It means 'Hello. Wwelcome to the madhouse!'

Here's a decoder.

cheers do ye talk much in binary round here?

shqipshume wrote: »
    Have fun pretty cork girl? no gay:D :)

who said im a girl?

cheers do ye talk much in binary round here?

01001111 01101110 01100011 01100101 00100000 01101001 01101110 00100000 01100001 00100000 01110111 01101000 01101001 01101100 01100101 00100000 01001100 01001111 01001100 00001101 00001010 01000111 01100101 01100101 01101011 01110011 00100000 01100001 01101110 01100100 00100000 01100001 01101100 01101100 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100001 01110100 00100001

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

i am new to the board and just wanted to say hi.

Hello and welcome to boards.

A good starting point for you would be the Newbie section, have a read of this and enjoy the site.