Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

There's nothing better than.....

• 24-10-2009 11:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,209 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

.... sitting on the jacks taking a sh1te, just after a nice kebab, drink in hand laptop on the lap.

Feel free to add your own :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

you eat kebabs in the loo? ... that's sick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,209 ✭✭✭✭JohnCleary

trout wrote: »
    you eat kebabs in the loo? ... that's sick

Ya might try actually reading a post before replying to it in the future

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

JohnCleary wrote: »
    .... sitting on the jacks taking a sh1te, just after a nice kebab, drink in hand laptop on the lap.

where will you put the laptop when, you know, wipe

irish-stew wrote: »
    where will you put the laptop when, you know, wipe

WIPE? Do I look like one of those posh gits to you? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Colouration? Shape? was the going soft / hard etc.?

Place your bets here folks plaayse!

My bet goes for: golden brown, long and smooth, and uber stinky, with the "if it doesn't smell, yer not well" after thought.

Seriously.. seriously seriously... Just NO =/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Well I've just had a nice long fap, cleaned myself up..just logging off the computer and listening to Luke Kelly singing the Auld Triangle. And I get an extra hour of sleep.

Life's good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Abigayle wrote: »
    Colouration? Shape? was the going soft / hard etc.?

Place your bets here folks plaayse!

My bet goes for: golden brown, long and smooth, and uber stinky, with the "if it doesn't smell, yer not well" after thought.

I didn't know you were into scat, abi. If you keep the legs tanned, you can crimp one out on my chest :pac:

this may be a lie
    brummytom wrote: »
    Well I've just had a nice long fap, cleaned myself up..just logging off the computer and listening to Luke Kelly singing the Auld Triangle. And I get an extra hour of sleep.

Will you ever stop talking about ****?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,494 ✭✭✭citizen_p

hmmm brcause everyone goes on the laptop while their half naked and excreting somthing....nice

how do ppl have ime to read etc on the toilet.... im in and out like a strategic bomber but some ppl take half an hour..

Will you ever stop talking about ****?

When I die, yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 179 ✭✭namelessguy

Some things are worth spending time on. After all you've worked on ait long enough, what's a little extra time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

When I die, yes

The new crime forensic series from the BBC starring brummytom- it's called '**** The dead'...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

When I die, yes
    Are you sure you're not going to include it in your epitaph?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Yep, definitely nothing better! :confused:

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

jumpguy wrote: »
    Are you sure you're not going to include it in your epitaph?

Here lieth Tom.

Wanker

Wow, that could work on two levels

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

getting a blowjob while smoking a J. ;)

GaNjaHaN wrote: »

what about hot rocks?

Yes that does tend to make them twitch a bit.

A guy in college insists on giving every detail of his visits to the toilet. The lads either love hearing this or are faking it well. He takes pictures of his turds, the works. The bastard always looks at me too, and I know its cos he knows I think hes fcuking filthy. I've a plan, and after mid-term hes going to be ****ting his fcuking keks in the lab when I'm done with him. He won't have to tell that story with everyone watching :)

this may be a lie

/rubs oil on legs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 179 ✭✭namelessguy

A guy in college insists on giving every detail of his visits to the toilet. The lads either love hearing this or are faking it well. He takes pictures of his turds, the works. The bastard always looks at me too, and I know its cos he knows I think hes fcuking filthy. I've a plan, and after mid-term hes going to be ****ting his fcuking keks in the lab when I'm done with him. He won't have to tell that story with everyone watching

/rubs oil on legs

I hope I speak for everyone else when I say WTF?!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Life's good

St Francis of Assisi would be ashemed Thomas

This is why AH scares me

Alcahol influence presumably. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭grenache

Being Healthy. You people do not know how lucky you really are :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

/rubs oil on legs

Pleas take flirting to brummytoms PM. :)

Thank you.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

oh Zohan, Your No Terry....

TheZohan wrote: »

Thank you.

This should really be in the charter

Thank you.

Thats not a good idea.

We all know Abigayle is a commie trying to steal all our precious bodily fluids and that Brummytom likes to share his..

Thats not a good idea.

We all know Abigayle is a commie trying to steal all our precious bodily fluids and that Brummytom likes to share his..

And Abi knows full well she's welcome to steal any of mine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

This should really be in the charter

PM sent.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

oh Zohan, Your No Terry....

Should be "you're not Terry". :D

But you're right....today is my 1st week anniversary of bribing my way becoming a target having to clean up the crap AH.

Should be "you're not Terry". :D

But you're right....today is my 1st week anniversary of bribing my way becoming a target having to clean up the crap AH.

And as a special anniversary gift... we're adding an extra hour onto the day.

25 hours of dealing with this shite :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

A finely rolled joint of natures finest and some tonyac (Buckfast).

• I'm confused about when you ate the kebab. Did you poo just after eating it, or are you just after eating it now? Was it cause and effect like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

Beverly Hills Cop (1) - best music/feel good factor/acting by eddie murphy/originality etc etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,249 ✭✭✭DubMedic

A guy in college insists on giving every detail of his visits to the toilet. The lads either love hearing this or are faking it well. He takes pictures of his turds, the works. The bastard always looks at me too, and I know its cos he knows I think hes fcuking filthy. I've a plan, and after mid-term hes going to be ****ting his fcuking keks in the lab when I'm done with him. He won't have to tell that story with everyone watching

TheFlutt has a son in college?.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Keogg

GaNjaHaN wrote: »
    you sound like my boyfriend :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

Keogg wrote: »
    you sound like my boyfriend :pac::pac:

Can you balance an ashtray on the top of your head? What about a pint?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭Keogg

The Saint wrote: »
    Can you balance an ashtray on the top of your head? What about a pint?
    Both, and a laptop, so we can tell you everything:pac::pac:

55 posts since 2005. Yes, you absolutely do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,932 ✭✭✭The Saint

Keogg wrote: »
    Both, and a laptop, so we can tell you everything:pac::pac:

Wanna ditch you bf and marry me? Or at least sell you to the circus?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

And Abi knows full well she's welcome to steal any of mine
    Is that the wind blowing or did somebody mention something about popping cherries ? :pac:

[quote=[Deleted User];62687478]I'm confused about when you ate the kebab. Did you poo just after eating it, or are you just after eating it now? Was it cause and effect like?[/QUOTE]

Poo'ed just after eating it
    Post edited by Boards.ie: Mike on

Latchy wrote: »
    Is that the wind blowing or did somebody mention something about popping cherries ? :pac:

As a general rule of thumb, any thread where I post more than 3 times ends up talking about popping my cherry :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

pooping my cherry :pac:

FYP buddy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

Replace 'sitting on the jacks' and 'just after a nice kebab' with 'lying in bed' and 'scoffing down a nice kebab' and then I can't think of anything better

As a general rule of thumb, any thread where I post more than 3 times ends up talking about popping my cherry :pac:
    Either that Tom or **** :pac:

Well, us English are **** :pac:

Well I live in England and .......ah I wont go there :pac:

ah I wont go there :pac: