Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Other people using your computer for porn

• 08-10-2009 5:00pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭

I was out cutting the grass and when I came in my brother who's staying with me was on my PC 'looking at Bebo'..

a likely story!

I knew full well that nobody related to me could possibly be left alone at a computer and not look at porn, so I checked the history and it seems he has a thing for MILFS getting caught cheating

How should I broach the subject with him?

The thoughts of anybody other than myself fapping at my work-desk is not one I cherish.. and god knows what he wiped his sauce on afterwards :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 734 ✭✭✭builttospill

Spank him.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

ROFL

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 199 ✭✭_Buck Rogers

No need to approach him at all really is there? Set a password on it and when u leave it from now on log out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,883 ✭✭✭wudangclan

go fap all over his work-station and see how he likes it.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 11,394 Mod ✭✭✭✭Captain Havoc

Tell him how many tommy tanks you have at the computer, he'll never want to go near it again.

https://ormondelanguagetours.com

Walking Tours of Kilkenny in English, French or German.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

Drag him to the computer and make him look at the pictures and **** in front of you. Make him keep going till it bleeds...he'll never do it again (also works with packs of cigarettes)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

on the plus side it'll make it easy when you have to come up with an idea for a christmas present.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Don't mention it to him.

But hire him a whore or something, he's obviously ridiculously gagging for it

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,974 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Sure as long as he cleans the keyboard after who cares?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

pat him on the back, he is turning into a man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,845 ✭✭✭Jet Black

I knew full well that nobody related to me could possibly be left alone at a computer and not look at porn,

lol. How the fuk do you know this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

I

I knew full well that nobody related to me could possibly be left alone at a computer and not look at porn, so I checked the history and it seems he has a thing for MILFS getting caught cheating

"Hey Bro, what'ya think of Grandmother's ass?".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

He obviously has Mommy issues given the pron he's watching.

Ask him about it!!! Do the women look like your Mam? Same hair colour?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭/V\etalfish

brummytom wrote: »
    Don't mention it to him.

But hire him a whore or something, he's obviously ridiculously gagging for it

That'd just encourage him to do it again!
    That way, he gets a **** and a free hooker.
    Win win.
    Drag him to the computer and make him look at the pictures and **** in front of you. Make him keep going till it bleeds...he'll never do it again (also works with packs of cigarettes)

Can't say I've ever had a **** over a packet of cigarettes.
    I'm not a smoker though..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,183 ✭✭✭✭Atavan-Halen

genericguy wrote: »
    on the plus side it'll make it easy when you have to come up with an idea for a christmas present.

Yes, get him a MILF!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

I was out cutting the grass and when I came in my brother who's staying with me was on my PC 'looking at Bebo'..

a likely story!

The thoughts of anybody other than myself fapping at my work-desk is not one I cherish.. and god knows what he wiped his sauce on afterwards :eek:

Your not 5 any more. "Ma it wasnt me it was thomas" Its ok to look at porn!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

He obviously has Mommy issues given the pron he's watching.

Ask him about it!!! Do the women look like your Mam? Same hair colour?

Dude! Wha..!

I probably won't say anything this time.. I sterilised everything nearby

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

Look at the history, get the URLs of the websites he visited and pop them into the HOSTS file. Redirect them to goatse or gayporn.com or something ;)

Next time will be his last.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

1. Change the hosts file to redirect to goatse/replace pictures with others?
    2. Install screen capture software: record the session and schedule it to play back as a screensaver / the next time he logs on.

/ed: Damnit Random.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,696 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

I caught our timmy at it last night and took a picture

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

when I came in my brother

He was probably weirded out after you came in him so he needed a little hetero jerk.

Random wrote: »
    Look at the history, get the URLs of the websites he visited and pop them into the HOSTS file. Redirect them to goatse or gayporn.com or something ;)

lol.. done

I redirected one of the URLs to his bebo profile, that should be a wtf moment when he tries it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,831 ✭✭✭genericguy

lol.. done

I redirected one of the URLs to his bebo profile, that should be a wtf moment when he tries it

na, redirect them to one guy one screwdriver. then you can get him a psychotherapy voucher for xmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭hopalong85

This happened to me once. I left my laptop with a mate for a few days and when I returned all my browsing history had been deleted. Obviously I knew immediately what had happened. I said it to him and his face gave it away. Funny in hindsight but not so much at the time!:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Random wrote: »

The what now?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Meh, so what!

Were you any different at his age?

Think yourself lucky that his browsing history didn't throw up anything more of a shock to the system than cheating milfs ...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

na, redirect them to one guy one screwdriver. then you can get him a psychotherapy voucher for xmas.

Explain please? (in work so I cant check it)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Install a pop-up of your ould wans head just like that "toastie" yoke that used to pop up in Mortal combat.

Have it set to pop up every time the Milf or cougar roars "fup me big boy" or "deeper you stallion".

Should put him off for life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

This is easy.

Blackmail him into giving you money or doing jobs for you (cutting grass maybe!) by saying you'll tell the mother about "the filth" you found on your pc after hes used it!

OP, i dont know what age you both are. If your in your late twenties this plan maybe not be as effective!

He has good taste at least, cant beat a good milf! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭Rylan

Tell him you had a webcam on in the room and you have caught everything on camera.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Dude! Wha..!

I probably won't say anything this time.. I sterilised everything nearby

It was the same hair colour wasn't it!!! By Freudian Logic, your brother wants to screw your mother. It's a fact.:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

:eek::eek: Sweet Jebus!! I just googled that and I've never seen anything like it. Think I'm gonna faint...or puke....or both. :eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,698 ✭✭✭Risteard

Record him doing it again, then upload it to the site he was on under the title 'Hot Milf caught cheating by her husband' or such and such. Make sure at the centre of the video you place a picture of something like this so the thumbnail will show it. Then record his reaction to this and upload it to youtube and then post that video here.

Simple.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,942 ✭✭✭Mac daddy

set his homepage to " 2 Girls 1 Cup "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

When I was in college I shared a house with 3 other lads, I came home from work one day to find that somebody downloaded some short movies to my PC, I clicked on them to see what it was. At first I thought it was all good, two pretty hot women going at it, "grand" I thought to myself, until I seen she had a mickey. Pretty shocking thing to find on your PC after a hard days work. What's more shocking is that I do not know which one of my mates is gay... O.o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

When I was in college I shared a house with 3 other lads, I came home from work one day to find that somebody downloaded some short movies to my PC, I clicked on them to see what it was. At first I thought it was all good, two pretty hot women going at it, "grand" I thought to myself, until I seen she had a mickey. Pretty shocking thing to find on your PC after a hard days work. What's more shocking is that I do not know which one of my mates is gay... O.o
    Lol, much more likely that they were downloaded to your PC as a set-up / pishtake tbh ... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

I clicked on them to see what it was. At first I thought it was all good, two pretty hot women going at it, "grand" I thought to myself, until I seen she had a mickey.

That's probably what he thought as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

Leave some lube and some baby wipes next to pc. Make the situation more awkward.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

I caught our timmy at it last night and took a picture

That son of a bitch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

why would "other people" be using your computer for porn?! :confused:
    bit inappropriate eh! lol

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,591 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    why would "other people" be using your computer for porn?! :confused:
    bit inappropriate eh! lol
    That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

>_>

<_<

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,591 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

[QUOTE=My name is URL;62452731he has a thing for MILFS getting caught cheating:[/QUOTE]Simples, catch him cheating ;)

just mention in passing that your antivirus logs sites you visit

does he have a girlfriend, some blackmail oportunities

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

A most excellent excuse OP.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,928 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

wiping sauce!:D
    imagine, he probably slapped the ham all over the very mouse ur using to scroll down this page with..
    durrrrrrrty!!!!!

papagormo wrote: »
    imagine, he probably slapped the ham all over the very mouse ur using to scroll down this page with..
    durrrrrrrty!!!!!

Thank Bob I had a replacement mouse.. poor Mickey doesn't know what's goin on, he's traumatised

There's not enough Dettol in the world tbh

I went through my brothers schoolbag and there was a DVD of The Field for his leaving cert

I'm in the process of copying it and editing out the good parts & replacing them with videos he watched as well as adding captions 'from his dead Grandfather' to them.. ie- "I'm watching you" , "Idle thumbs" etc

He'll die on the spot.. poor divil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

I noticed this when I started my new job, the PAssword hint for the login was "Stop using my computer for porn, Ronny"

Ronny it turns out was an outsourced IT they got at once stage to fix up computers. He came in after hours and got filthy. yech.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 205 ✭✭blueshark22

a likely story!

lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

Thank Bob I had a replacement mouse.. poor Mickey doesn't know what's goin on, he's traumatised

There's not enough Dettol in the world tbh

I went through my brothers schoolbag and there was a DVD of The Field for his leaving cert

I'm in the process of copying it and editing out the good parts & replacing them with videos he watched as well as adding captions 'from his dead Grandfather' to them.. ie- "I'm watching you" , "Idle thumbs" etc

He'll die on the spot.. poor divil

Pure evil, I love it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭gandhi123

At least he's not lookin' up DILFs..:o:o