Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsies COD Zombie killing team

• 06-09-2009 10:30am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭

It would be a great if a few of us Boardsies could form a team.
    Getting tired of playing with randoms and my mates aren't into Zed killing as much as me :p

Add me if your interested Finn-MCcool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭knuth

Is this for Nazi Zombies? Which maps?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Yup, Them Nazi types are at it again :pac:

I have all the maps, so I'm happy to play on any level.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

This is for COD5 i presume.

I have the game but not any of the map packs and dont think i will pay for any so ill say no thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,329 ✭✭✭wcarey1975

You can stick me down but I musty warn ....yaarr I'm not very good!
    << PSNID

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

u can add me "marklogan-LFC" im good but your usualy only as good as your team mates:p

wcarey1975 wrote: »
    You can stick me down but I musty warn ....yaarr I'm not very good!
    << PSNID
    marko91 wrote: »
    u can add me "marklogan-LFC" im good but your usualy only as good as your team mates:p

I have sent friend invites to ye both, :)
    yayamark wrote: »

I have the game but not any of the map packs and dont think i will pay for any so ill say no thanks.

If we get a good group together, no doubt we will play the normal COD 5 stuff aswell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

If we get a good group together, no doubt we will play the normal COD 5 stuff aswell.

got ur invite:P...i do play with these bunch of irish people in a clan named "EIRE" on a daily basis we would have a full squad for TDM etc but when theirs more we do play ground war...ill invite use into the party one day like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

if you start up a Cod 4 group ill be there ALL the time :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭knuth

yayamark wrote: »

Why did you post then?

OP: Add me as lordlame, always up for some NZ.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭NOGMaxpower

Been playing with Finn for the past couple of nights... great craic.

PSN: nogmaxpower add planetwoodstock also (just say i gave you his Psn)

I am only playing Der Riese at the moment, im hooked and need to reach level 100. Currently lvl 26 is me highest...

I have a perfect strategy worked out to go above and beyond lvl 30. Just need 3 other lads with Mics and a bit of cop on when it comes to team play.

L8rs
    Maxipad

lordlame wrote: »
    Why did you post then?

OP: Add me as lordlame, always up for some NZ.

You've been added :). I'm Finn-MCcool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Dboy85

Ye still playin Der Rise? I'll have a bash with yis ive a mic too.
    Sick of playin with knobheads. I got to level 34 with 2 ppl split screen and 31 online with 4...Playing about 2 weeks. My psn tag is: GuyverO_O
    its capital o's not zeros and an underscore between em.
    I'll add ye there in a bit...C'man the boardies.

Played it a few nights ago so getting back into it. Should be on later, will look you up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Dboy85

Deadly! I added ya there yesterday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,515 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

my username is tl1979

have not played zombies for a while but was thinking of playing again. was sick of playing with people stealing your zombie kills early in the level when you should be shooting them , letting them in the window, then stabbing for max points and hopefully double points and max ammo.

also was sick of abuse hurled at you if you did not do exactly was some little yank kid wanted you to do.

only map i do not like is the second one where you are broke up at the start. hte one with the huts is excellent as is der riese , although der riese can go on for a very long time.

Can go on a bit alright, esp if everyone knows their job. If we can get a tight four person team we could play for ages :P

Anyone up for a game tonight, after 9?

any one fancy a game of der riese soon. have another good player. username tl1979

anyone ?

I'll go on for a while.