Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Unsettling experience in D2

• 03-06-2009 7:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭

There was the Flutt just out of an interview for a frikken big job and still a bit shaky when he decides to hop in to La Stampa in Dawson St. for a stiffener.

Interview went well apart from some English bint trying to catch out the Flutt with "5 year plans" and "projected career path" stuff.

"I'll project a plug of jizz between your eyes you cnunt", I though ,but that's beside the point.

"Margerita Horse" I says to the barkeep and settled back to unwind and enjoy the ambiance which in fairness was nice and relaxed.

Anyways about 45 mins later needed to take a wizz ,into the well appointed set up and prepared... in waddles a well "down lineman" is the build, around 6'1" and about 340 lbs and heads for a stall.
    Now here's the thing, doesn't close the door,wide open,drops the kex and settles on the pot.
    "Fookin 'ell" I says to meself ,this is a new one on me,when there is a slight

"Pfffft.hssssoop" from the stall and then ,well like a sack of chicken fillets into a half filled bath fcuker blew the lot out:eek:

Door wide open proceeds to clean himself up,inspecting the results .

Then out to wash the hands, at least he did that.

I was gobsmacked and had to proffer a "Them oysters loosen you up don't they" while we abluted at the basins.

Couldn't get over it,anyone ever had such an experience.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Race ya to the Dublin forum.:D

edit, i have no idea what that's all about.

isnt there a nasty poster forum,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭5318008!

Yeah,now that you mention it.

There's this one guy on this forum i frequent who seems to only talk about defecation the whole time.

Talk about inappropriate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

Did you get the job?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,158 ✭✭✭✭Berty

Why were you looking at him when he was wiping and then inspecting his own feces?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Hahahahahahahahaha!
    Wow, that must have been pretty mental.

Nothing like that really, one thing though.
    Was in the legal eagle with my mate to play a gig, was there early and all the lights weren't on yet.
    Mate decided he needed to take a piss, so down the dark stairwell we go to the jax. We couldn't find a light switch down there, so he proceeded to go by memory and he thought he had found the urinal, let it rip so he did.
    Have way through the piss i found the light switch, and to our surprise it was not the urinal he found, instead it was a radiator.
    The dirty fúcker just finished up and left it there, i was shocked but at the same time all i could do was laugh.
    We just kind of left it there and didn't tell anyone, we left promptly after i was done and i haven't been back since.

Le gross...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 96 ✭✭recycle

There was the Flutt just out of an interview for a frikken big job and still a bit shaky when he decides to hop in to La Stampa in Dawson St. for a stiffener.

Interview went well apart from some English bint trying to catch out the Flutt with "5 year plans" and "projected career path" stuff.

"I'll project a plug of jizz between your eyes you cnunt", I though ,but that's beside the point.

"Margerita Horse" I says to the barkeep and settled back to unwind and enjoy the ambiance which in fairness was nice and relaxed.

Anyways about 45 mins later needed to take a wizz ,into the well appointed set up and prepared... in waddles a well "down lineman" is the build, around 6'1" and about 340 lbs and heads for a stall.
    Now here's the thing, doesn't close the door,wide open,drops the kex and settles on the pot.

"Pfffft.hssssoop" from the stall and then ,well like a sack of chicken fillets into a half filled bath fcuker blew the lot out:eek:

I was gobsmacked and had to proffer a "Them oysters loosen you up don't they" while we abluted at the basins.

Sitting English Paper I this morning?

Creative Writing Fail

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

recycle wrote: »
    Sitting English Paper I this morning?

Creative Writing Fail

Gimmick posting fail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Lets just put a pin in that for now and we'll touch base later. I'll keep you in the loop. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,483 ✭✭✭Ostrom

Farts and poop stories are always funny

5318008! wrote: »
    Yeah,now that you mention it.

There's this one guy on this forum i frequent who seems to only talk about defecation the whole time.

Talk about inappropriate.

theres a word for it too, coprology.

obsessed with it.
    I suppose when all you talk is S***, you DO become obsessed.
    Imagine staring and observing,, jeez, disgusting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭Volvoboy

JOB!!???!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

Repeat after me "I am not Pighead"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Hey - as far as I can make out the poster was IN the can when the guy came in to burst the badge.

So he tries to pop one without closing the door..whats the big deal ?

From the description it looked like a "clean shoot" with minimal audio.

Be different if he was tryin to flitter the bell off himself in full view IMO.

So he does the usual clean up an "check for powder burns" as it were...standard operatin procedure this poster would opine......?

Ablutes an goes.....where the freekin problem.....:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

there is an old dude in the pub i work in that gets through at least 25 pints of porter and mushy peas on a saturday and sunday. i wont go into details but we make sure there is plenty of bleach and hot water available at the weekend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,134 ✭✭✭x in the city

wat?

Every post i read on ah seems to have been written with someone with the intellect of a raspberry, are ye really that bad.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Ruu wrote: »
    I'll keep you in the loop. :p

Danke;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

You must have pissed a river if you were there to witness all that, unless you stayed to watch??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

there is an old dude in the pub i work in that gets through at least 25 pints of porter and mushy peas on a saturday ...

You can get mushy peas by the pint now ? Gotta get me some of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Ruu wrote: »
    Lets just put a pin in that for now and we'll touch base later. I'll keep you in the loop. :p

I'd like to blue sky on it first, and then maybe make a decision by close of play?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

Iolar wrote: »
    How does one apply to be a peeping tom in male cubicles?

Probably stuck his 'CV' in a glory hole.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,974 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Iolar wrote: »
    How does one apply to be a peeping tom in male cubicles?

You just have to own a drill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

I'll probably get hopped on for saying this but boardsies with gimmicks don't amuse me. This chap is always going on about having a ****e and looking for really flowery ways of saying it.. That Pighead chap always refers to himself in the third person. I guess it can be funny until it's predictable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

There was the Flutt just out of an interview for a frikken big job

What was the job for ? Toilet Attendant and that was a role playing test?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭like clockwork!

My goodness, after hours really is full of a load of sour arses isnt it? I for one always have a snigger or two when I read one of flutterinbantams posts. Why are people on here such drysh'ites that they dont find sh'ittng funny?

The only thing the nerds on this forum seem to find funny are simpsons references, puns and "i for one welcome..." jokes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

I'll probably get hopped on for saying this but boardsies with gimmicks don't amuse me. This chap is always going on about having a ****e and looking for really flowery ways of saying it.. That Pighead chap always refers to himself in the third person. I guess it can be funny until it's predictable.

HOP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭SoupyNorman

My goodness, after hours really is full of a load of sour arses isnt it?

The Flut having the sourest in the land.
    I for one always have a snigger or two when I read one of flutterinbantams posts. Why are people on here such drysh'ites that they dont find sh'ittng funny?

Jaysus, drysh1ts are no laughing matter...it's like trying to pass a sanding block
    The only thing the nerds on this forum seem to find funny are simpsons references, puns and "i for one welcome..." jokes.

I for one welcome this n00bular nerd-hater.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭Nichololas

My goodness, after hours really is full of a load of sour arses isnt it? I for one always have a snigger or two when I read one of flutterinbantams posts. Why are people on here such drysh'ites that they dont find sh'ittng funny?

Shít posters are obviously getting hit hardest by the recession.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

At least they make an effort and add something different to the sea of overused references and cheap shot FAIL comments that you get sick of seeing around here.

Although it's alot easier to criticise than to try adding something original yourself, isn't it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭like clockwork!

At least they make an effort and add something different to the sea of overused references and cheap shot FAIL comments that you get sick of seeing around here.

Although it's alot easier to criticise than to try adding something original yourself, isn't it?

Agreed Tam. What have the "jack palances" of these fora ever done to add to the humour or discussion? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

imitating the classic pighead template right down to the third person narrative isnt very original though, is it? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

Well what's original about rehashing the same thing time and time again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,833 ✭✭✭✭Armin_Tamzarian

Well what's original about rehashing the same thing time and time again?

What do you mean what's original?
    There was a new location, La Stampa and a new tipple of choice, a Margerita.

Usually his stories involve him drinking Scrumpy Jack behind a bus shelter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭kelle

I guess it's just something about you, the kind of presence that makes one want to drop their trousers and go hell for leather as nature intended while under your observation.

Never had such an experience (if you discount toddler toilet training incidents), because I haven't met you yet in RL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,560 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

Looks like La Stampa's clientèle has gone to sh*t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

Well how else is he supposed to know when he's finished wiping?
    Scrunched up pieces of shít-covered toilet paper are only disgusting when it's someone else's eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

How long does it take you to have a whiz? And you had time to watch this guy take a dump and clean his hole?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

bantee wrote: »
    How long does it take you to have a whiz? And you had time to watch this guy take a dump and clean his hole?

Dont forget to also stand there gassing to yer man about what he ate.

Another typical flutter post,made up in order to shoehorn in as many scat references as possible without repeating yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,483 ✭✭✭Ostrom

muletide wrote: »
    Repeat after me "I am not Pighead"

Is it safe to ask about the third person posting without cutting remarks/history search for insults?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Smcgie

CianRyan wrote: »
    Hahahahahahahahaha!
    Wow, that must have been pretty mental.

Nothing like that really, one thing though.
    Was in the legal eagle with my mate to play a gig, was there early and all the lights weren't on yet.
    Mate decided he needed to take a piss, so down the dark stairwell we go to the jax. We couldn't find a light switch down there, so he proceeded to go by memory and he thought he had found the urinal, let it rip so he did.
    Have way through the piss i found the light switch, and to our surprise it was not the urinal he found, instead it was a radiator.
    The dirty fúcker just finished up and left it there, i was shocked but at the same time all i could do was laugh.
    We just kind of left it there and didn't tell anyone, we left promptly after i was done and i haven't been back since.

Le gross...

God you have little to do!