Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tysons daughter dies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 338 ✭✭duagre

I heard about this last night. Just a horrible story. I feel terrible for the family.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MBC

I read today that she was critical.........this is terrible terrible terrible news :(:(:(

May she RIP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,972 ✭✭✭joepenguin

:(

May she RIP. He has said in a lot of interviews that all he cared about now was his family and kids. This is going to be hard for them all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

I feel for her family:(
    RIP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,443 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Oh thats just so sad. RIP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭T-K-O

R.I.P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 159 ✭✭gary nevillevil

jeez thats fecking sad news was just reading iron mike was Visiting his daughter :( RIP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 968 ✭✭✭ODD-JOB

just one site so far claiming she died,...... others are still reporting critical.

Hope its just a case of sick media sensationalism , maybe she is still alive ?

The poor kid was already unconscious before being freed from the cable :( I think severe brain damage would be likely if she were to survive.

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,502 ✭✭✭MBC

Jaysus yeah lets hope so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,549 ✭✭✭✭cowzerp

R.I.P

Rush Boxing club and Rush Martial Arts head coach.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 949 ✭✭✭maxxie

very sad to hear that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 Hellsing

R.I.P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭Nothingcompares

very saddening rip

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,380 ✭✭✭✭nacho libre

R.I.P:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Very sad if true.

Anyone else think they should have gotten rid of that boxing ad making all the noise? Very insensitve.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 151 ✭✭mikethemouth

RIP little one.

Just when mikes life gets back on track this **** happens.

hard break to swallow. i dont think mike will handle this too well. be surprised if hes here this time next yr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,455 ✭✭✭weemcd

RIP little one.

Just when mikes life gets back on track this **** happens.

hard break to swallow. i dont think mike will handle this too well. be surprised if hes here this time next yr

Read Tyson's recent interview in FHM, seemed as if he might have sorted himself out, a bit. This will no doubt send him into a self destructive phase.

R.I.P condolences to all the family.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭T-K-O

Jaysus lads give the guy a small bit of credit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

Sad news for the family. Sounded like a freak accident. No doubt it will be overblown because of who her father is, rather than letting the family, Mike included, grieve in peace.