Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interested in creating a tattoo art piece?

Options
  • 13-05-2009 4:22pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,433 ✭✭✭

Hi All,

I was just wondering if anyone would like to help in the creation of a piece of artwork for a tattoo. I have an idea but I am not an artist. This is not something I am willing to splash out money on, just rather and if your interested in having your talent shown as unique tattoo.

Just though I'd through it out there :)

Regards
    Ste.

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭ztoical

Your better off finding a tattoo artist first and taking through your ideas with them. Most tattoo artist will be able to draw what your looking for with input from yourself and as they will be tattooing it they will have a better understanding of what is need for a good tattoo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 derek finn

send me your idea and ill see what i can do

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭omyatari

i can have a go at it if you wish but i agree that you are better off asking the man or woman who will actualy put the tattoo on you.

their hand in drawing will always make for better results if they designed it themselves.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭ztoical

omyatari wrote: »
    i can have a go at it if you wish but i agree that you are better off asking the man or woman who will actualy put the tattoo on you.

their hand in drawing will always make for better results if they designed it themselves.