do ye think ye're ready

• 13-05-2009 01:51PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 27

theres only 3 weeks left now till the start of the junior cert:eek:. Do you think you're ready? I still have to do loadsof work:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

Have not started studying, Not too stressed tbh, having alot of fun mocking the 6th years though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 470 ✭✭animalcrazy

Haven't started studying, I probably will start during the week before, I signed up for 9-4 study classes everyday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 beano-lawd

3 weeks plenty of time yet....:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 268 ✭✭Frank3142

i havent done much .....meh a bit of last minute cramming should do the trick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

having alot of fun mocking the 6th years though

I'm sure they'll have great craic in college or whatever when you're doing the LC:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Eh well during easter i was so sure that i could keep studyin like i did during easter but each day when i get home from school, i just cant stand doing more work! I guess ill be leaving all the rest of my study for the week off before the JC.. To answer your question though, ah ill be grand!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,992 ✭✭✭✭partyatmygaff

evansmiley wrote: »
    theres only 3 weeks left now till the start of the junior cert:eek:. Do you think you're ready? I still have to do loadsof work:(
    Fad wrote: »
    I'm sure they'll have great craic in college or whatever when you're doing the LC:pac:
    Not if they're doing college final exams they wont :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 smileeey

:eek: three words oh my god.!
    it came so quick..
    im terrified, cuz i really dunno what to expect..:confused:
    though i havent been doing much else apart from study for the last 2 months or so, i plan to double it in these last few weeks.. you know, becoming a total stranger to society

• Closed Accounts Posts: 470 ✭✭animalcrazy

I wish I could study, I hate it I'm going to try and do some R & J quotes now, the most study I can do a night is 30 minutes, if even that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,962 ✭✭✭jumpguy

Only 2 weeks now. I've started studying seriously now. I can't believe how much like-minded people are here! I had the "ah I'll be grand attitude" but now worry is beginning to set in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 omgz

Im getting scared...
    2 weeks..
    not much time to learn a 3 year course of 10 subjects!!!:(
    (thank god art is one subject done with)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 ILuvGreenDayOx.

Like most of my friends I have yet to open a book...I think my parents are more worried than I am!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Like most of my friends I have yet to open a book...I think my parents are more worried than I am!:rolleyes:

yeah same with my parents..
    although they are pestering my sister more about her summer tests then about my junior cert :D:pac:
    ah theres like 10 days left.. lotsa time to do stuff if you spend the 10days wisely..
    me, well lets just say im going to a limerick football match tomorrow, beyonce concert next friday, a christening on saturday and watching GAA matches on sunday.. so i really have like 6days left to study :P