Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T or A?

• 24-03-2009 7:41pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭

Simple. Are you a T-man. Or an A-man?

T or A? 77 votes

T
    0% 0 votes
    A
    41% 32 votes
    Neither
    58% 45 votes

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,351 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

show_me_your_boobies_tshirt-p235629183314194814qqqj_400.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 768 ✭✭✭murfie

T FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,044 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Why no option for both??? :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

Gaspode wrote: »
    Why no option for both??? :(

Well both is a given.

So I am making you decide. If you were stuck on a desert island and had to chose betwee......no, maybe that won't work.

If you had a preference for one over the other, which would it be?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Bit of a sexist thread there Tom...
    Can't I be an A-Woman ?
    a good firm behind on a guy is nice ;)

Good grief, I hope I never have to do that, it'd be like having to choose one child over another.

But since we're only playing make believe, and not for keepsies, I have voted T on the basis that there's 2 Ts and only 1 A.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,351 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Tom Dunne wrote: »
    If you were stuck on a desert island and had to chose betwee......no, maybe that won't work.

Reminds me of the lyrics to a Joe Walsh song called ILBTs (presumably the record label didn't want a song called I Like Big Tits appearing on the album sleeve :))
    Well they come in twos
    Hard to choose
    your favorite tit

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

star-pants wrote: »
    Bit of a sexist thread there Tom...

Sexist threads in BGRH? Surely not..... :p
    star-pants wrote: »
    Can't I be an A-Woman ?

You can, but not in the way you are thinking. ;)
    Gaspode wrote: »
    But since we're only playing make believe, and not for keepsies, I have voted T on the basis that there's 2 Ts and only 1 A.

Yes, but need I remind you, 1 A is made up of two components?

Pffft, I knew that. Honest.
    Of course if we want to be pedantic there's a third 'component' in there..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

Sexist threads in BGRH? Surely not..... :p
    I know, I was shocked too :P
    Tom Dunne wrote:
    You can, but not in the way you are thinking. ;)
    LOL cheeky!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

(.) (.)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

a nice curvy arse cant be beaten

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭The_M

Well, it can be, but it gets all purply then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭beardo81

push them boobies together and you got yourself a nice bouncy ass look-a-like.
    nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I like Boobies and Ass, but My favourite of all is feet. I love feet. Weird I know!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

This is not a fair question.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,975 ✭✭✭nkay1985

I am definitely an ass man.

Part of my reasoning is thus:
    1) You can admire an ass in pretty much all circumstances with little fear of being caught and branded a perv, whereas you can only really glance at the boobage - and if the boobage is good, a glance is not enough :(

2) Pretty much all boobs are good; nowhere near all asses are. A bad ass is a real deal-breaker in my book.

3) They're awesome.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

Eep. Only one who voted neither...
    I prefer hips/belly area. Sorry guys!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 634 ✭✭✭pierrot

Get your arse out for the lads just doesnt have the same ring to it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

Where's the legs option? :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,660 ✭✭✭Blitzkrieger

I love the Tae....

...Oh - I see what you did there.
    nkay1985 wrote: »
    1) You can admire an ass in pretty much all circumstances with little fear of being caught and branded a perv

You still get caught - just maybe not by the person you're staring at. Was driving past the train station one day when a lovely bottom caught my eye. Was having a good old stare when I noticed a girl I knew walking the other way giving me a big dirty look. :o

doonothing wrote: »
    Eep. Only one who voted neither...
    I prefer hips/belly area. Sorry guys!

Strange. Each to their own, I suppose. :)
    pierrot wrote: »
    Get your arse out for the lads just doesnt have the same ring to it.

ROFL. :D
    smashey wrote: »
    Where's the legs option? :mad:

T, A or L? Not the same ring to it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

T, A or L? Not the same ring to it.

He he, you said ring.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

He he, you said ring.:D

that surely falls into a "pink or brown?" poll?? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭LostinBlanch

You mean you havent seen the colour of his tiara? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 406 ✭✭Disease Ridden

Personality!

/gets coat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

It says a lot about the motivation in my life when this was the toughest choice I've made in 2009.

Personality!

/gets coat

I'm sorry, you are not shallow enough for this forum. :D

The Ladies Lounge is that way
    >

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

I'm torn in my answer :(

but i shall go with A...

on a side note, thanks for this topic... i have spent most of this morning checking out the women in work so i can decide which i prefer... havnt been caught...yet...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭LostinBlanch

Fair play splinter. It's only right to do some research before voting.

Currently I'm still doing research just in case I have to vote again. But like you I'm torn, the A's have it though. :cool:

The motion of the T's though can be distracting! May have to broaden my research!

Ok, I'm stupid and immature, but so are you!

http://www.shockabsorber.co.uk/bounceometer/shock.html

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

T right at this minute but quite liable to change from one moment to the next as much as today's crazy ass weather.

Don1 wrote: »
    crazy ass weather.

I see what you did there.

Very good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

T or A
    but that is like making a person choose between coffee and chocolate.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 23,363 Mod ✭✭✭✭feylya

Thaedydal wrote: »
    T or A

Mocha?

Thaedydal wrote: »
    T or A

We are in a recession, dammit.

Hard decisions have to be made.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

hmm i sit beside the window in work and been looking out for the last few hours... especially over lunch i had a great birds eye view... mmm ....

but my vote stands...

"viva lé A"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

We are in a recession, dammit.

Hard decisions have to be made.

Exactly so we all need to be a bit less fussy and I for would would not be
    knocking back a grand looking lass who had an outstanding rear or rack.
    Each has their virtues.

Having an ass day today. Just thought I'd share.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 406 ✭✭Disease Ridden

I originally voted A...but today I'd vote T!...Arghh!!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,572 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

A little from column A, and a little from column T

Well more than a little, a girls gotta have curves. Both would be good but neither is a no no, size zero is a medical condition you either have a wasting disease or you're a bunny boiler. And on that note I just have to say Glenn Close has horrible ribs *reminds self of breakfast*

Today this motivated me ..

size zero is a medical condition you either have a wasting disease or you're a bunny boiler.quote]

Would that be what they call a zero bum game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,081 ✭✭✭sheesh

'of course, they all have lovely bottoms'

Thanks Random for reminding me (if reminding was needed) of the awesomeness that is Keyra Augustina. Ctrl+TAB.... google .... Keyra Augustina ... happy days! :D
    "A" all the way from now on. (maybe)

Bingo! I'm not in the slightest bit religious, but if there is god/deity/supreme programmer or whatever, that is some damn fine work, and keep it up!! :P

Don1 wrote: »
    Bingo! I'm not in the slightest bit religious, but if there is god/deity/supreme programmer or whatever, that is some damn fine work, and keep it up!! :P
    I would like to subscribe to your newsletter :)