Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

World Domination! Yes we can!!

• 20-03-2009 11:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭

As a student who is coming out of college in this recession i feel the only job available for me is that of world conqueror.
    Here is my plan

1.) Build an army
    2.) Conquer the world

My question to you boards.ie fanatics is will you join me and become my minion? (No overthrowing your leader allowed)

Also what experience or insights could you bring to my organization?

Lastly....Muhahhaahahahahahahahaahha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,141 ✭✭✭colrow

2.) Conquer the world

My question to you boards.ie fanatics is will you join me and become my minion? (No overthrowing your leader allowed)

Oh dear, you're in trubble, Queen-Mise won't take kindly to a usurper.

You're the Weakest Link....Bye Bye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

ill join up. I can get a baseball bat and re-enact roadrash on me bike. I can also get drunk and get everyone into a false sense of security then begin the mayhem.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,851 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Yeah, let's start breaking heads, and stealing stuff.

Or stealing heads and breaking stuff. Just to be different

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,851 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

seanybiker wrote: »
    Or stealing heads and breaking stuff. Just to be different
    How about we switch heads, fix stuff, and burn everything that is right with the world.

What would you do with :-

1 Left-wing p c do gooders

2 Merchant Bankers

How about we switch heads, fix stuff, and burn everything that is right with the world.
    excellent plan. This is gonna be so easy

colrow wrote: »
    What would you do with :-

1 Left-wing p c do gooders

2 Merchant Bankers
    Turn them into cat food.

Yeah great, that'll poison the cats as well !!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭TheInquisitor

Ok so at 7 pm this evening(I want to watch the Ireland game) we'll all storm the oireachtas, see ye there :D

Tomorrow the Houses of Parliment

Next week..... THE WORLD!!!

Muhahahahaahahaha(In Dr Evil's Voice)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭dara95

yes ireland game was awesome!!!

i missed it sorry what about tommorow at 7???

any one with me??

Sorry lads after winning the grand slam im gonna have to go out and celebrate! World domination postponed till 7pm tomorrow sunday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭dara95

yey

now everyone is happy!!
    make sure to bring plenty of weapons and petrol!!!

i figured that when people hear screams coming from the building they will wait to see whats going on and then the buliding bursts into flames and we slam the doors open epicly and emerge from the building with cowens headon a pole!!!!

all in favor say aye!!

AYE!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

As a student who is coming out of college in this recession i feel the only job available for me is that of world conqueror.
    Here is my plan

1.) Build an army
    2.) Conquer the world

Also what experience or insights could you bring to my organization?

Lastly....Muhahhaahahahahahahahaahha

Repent and join one of my many world dominating groups, or you will be crushed like the feeble donkey you are.

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Repent and join one of my many world dominating groups, or you will be crushed like the feeble donkey you are.

A duel at dawn tomorrow it is Sir. I demand Satisfaction! No one usurps Me! NO ONE! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Hells Belle

if we get to wear helmets with horns on I'm in whoo hoo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭Hells Belle

I just re read that and any innuendo was unintentional (unless thats part of our charter of course) then I will happily supply

• Closed Accounts Posts: 178 ✭✭Lynskey

I will aid your cause...but once you are sucessful you must give me all the chocolate factories of switzerland and the continent of Australia..

No one usurps Me! NO ONE!
    *Usurp*:D:D