Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ryanair Now Has Pornstars

• 18-03-2009 6:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article2323138.ece
    SAUCY stewardess is putting the thrills in no-frills airline Ryanair — by moonlighting as a PORN star.
    Edita Schindlerova, 22, secretly appears in X-rated movies when not serving drinks on flights.

She features on adult websites as “Edita Bente”, where graphic photos show her having sex with a mystery man.

Uniform ... Edita Schindlerova in Ryanair outfit

Other pics show her on a bed in just a G-string and baring her boobs.

But the 34B Czech stunner has amazingly been given her bosses’ BLESSING.

Yesterday Edita, who works from the airline’s base in Stansted, Essex, admitted colleagues rumbled her secret.

She said: “I had this s*** a year ago with a pilot with nothing better to do than check the internet.”

Edita starred in Ryanair’s 2009 calendar wearing silver high heels and a purple bikini.

A work pal said: “We had no idea what she was up to in her spare time.

“There can’t be many airlines who have porn stars serving drinks on flights.”

A Ryanair spokesman said: “What people do before or after they work for us is their business.”

I'll have a BJ with my Vodka baggie please :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

hmmm... google image search with safe search off is my friend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,049 ✭✭✭Dob74

:)I'll be flying with Ryanair more often:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

Volvoboy wrote: »
    A glass of milk will do me fine thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 805 ✭✭✭Mmcd

I see extra charges on the horizon!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,157 ✭✭✭✭Berty

I love Google :D:D:D:D:D:D:eek:;):cool:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Berty wrote: »
    I love Google :D:D:D:D:D:D:eek:;):cool:

It's not like we ever needed a reason to look for porn on google (or as I call it, Go ogle).

What are you two on about it? ^ :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭arse..biscuits

There she is

Anyone knocked one out yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭blahblah06

PANEL trust you to find that. btw its pug407

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Oops, thought that was clean

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,326 ✭✭✭waraf

She'll probably get shafted by Ryanair when they see the headline.....

...sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭thebigcheese22

I would

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

I would

Shaft her or fly Ryanair?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,080 ✭✭✭✭Random

Forever more I will travel Ryanair. O'Leary did promise blowjobs in first class on flights to the US in a press conference a while back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

She'll have to bang out a better deal with whoever employs her next.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭hurdehur

Mmcd wrote: »
    I see extra charges on the horizon!

Not to worry, two hours on this lovely bus and you'll be right in the centre of town. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

I really think that somebody should have a look and see what filthy things she does in these disgraceful 'porn' videos. I'm downloading one now. Is this what the world has come to?

Ryanair are now giving the "Mile High Club" a run for their money now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

I see why they are thinking of charging for using the toilets now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭Mr.Lizard

Based on my research just now I can confirm that she even does double penetration. Fair play to her! She's a good sport.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,034 ✭✭✭deadhead13

Makes a pleasent change from us the customers being regularly screwed by Ryanair.

Oops, thought that was clean

huehuehue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

Shes not even good looking for chris's sake! Then again I suppose when you turn off the lights and put the covers over your head they all look the same in MuMu land!:pac:

mumhaabu wrote: »
    Shes not even good looking for chris's sake! Then again I suppose when you turn off the lights and put the covers over your head they all look the same in MuMu land!:pac:

To be fair when it comes to porn the worse looking the chick the more likely she is about to get involved with 6 blokes or an animal or both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

She said: “I had this s*** a year ago with a pilot with nothing better to do than check the internet.”

****ting with a pilot. Scat fetishes aside, this can only get worse if Ryanair start charging for the jacks mid flight. End it now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

mumhaabu wrote: »

Typical Ryanair.

You wanted boobs ...there you go.
    Pretty face is extra :D

She's pretty enough. It's a bad photo and I think that uniform wouldn't do anyone any favours.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 498 ✭✭Splainc

Dob74 wrote: »

that's the whole point of it. ryanair would do anything for publicity. remember the sarkozy/bruni thing. fair play though. i foresee an additional "mile high club" extra being added to the extra baggage, insurance options.

in fairness it would sort out any fellas with a fear of flying.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 herr0

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article2323138.ece

she's a porn star, not a prostitute :D!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,479 ✭✭✭Volvoboy

herr0 wrote: »
    she's a porn star, not a prostitute :D!

Sorry, i'll video tape the BJ. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25 herr0

Sorry, i'll video tape the BJ. :pac:

Would that be legal?

I always thought of setting up my own company:

"Write and star in your own porn".

It'd basically be a front for prostitution. The camera would be just a camcorder in the room and the editing would be left for you to do afterwards.

Well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭kaisersose77

the same girl is on todays irish independent on page 14 with her sister and friend, just a picture of them enjoying the sun in st.stephens green, nothing to do with porn star story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

In fairness now, she is no Porn Star. Jenna Jameson is a Porn Star, but this girl is just an amatuer who made some porn. there is a difference.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

In fairness now, she is no Porn Star. Jenna Jameson is a Porn Star, but this girl is just an amatuer who made some porn. there is a difference.

Erm she has made a good few films and has a bit of a following. That's probably how the sun found out. Apparently posters on some forum coped she worked for ryanair back in august

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 57 ✭✭El Che

A Ryanair spokesman said: “What people do before or after they work for us is their business.”

That's a grand philosophy, I expect to see Osama Bin Laden flying one of their planes fairly soon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

ill take a hand shandy and coke...

wait...

googled her...

shes a fcuking joke...

ive seen more meat on a butchers apron ( and i hate fat chicks )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,257 ✭✭✭Squiggle

More free publicity for Ryanair - wouldn't be surprised if O 'Leary is her sponsor :pac:! Dermot "boring as fúck" Mannion and the trade union riddled wánkers at Aer Lingus must be sick of the sight of Ryanair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 313 ✭✭Big Wave

Dob74 wrote: »
    Why? Do you think you'll get her every time, and maybe she'll blow you or be naked ro something? What's your point besides a generic 'lad' comment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,961 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Mad, click on a link and see tits. Not in the article but in the ads.

NSFW tags wouldn't hurt you horny jackles.

As for your one, nah, she wouldn't get it. A bit plane for my tastes.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,259 ✭✭✭✭Melion

Why does her name badge say Patrycia?

Melion wrote: »
    Why does her name badge say Patrycia?

Patrycia is her ryanair-name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

I'd give her one! Czech girls are such sluts! :D