Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

piss in the shower

• 17-03-2009 12:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭

alright this is a weird one.I presume after hours is the place for this.
    I was having a few guys over last night for drinks.One guy decides to p in the shower instead of waiting 30 seconds to use the toilet.There was shampoo bottles and that on the floor of the shower.Is this disgusting?.I locked him in until he said sorry but he wouldnt do it for about 10 minutes and after that he was very annoyed and left in a pisser.Who is in the right here.I tried calling him a few times but he is ignoring me.Probably sounds like a real b....y argument.i am just looking for opinions on this.what would you do?

sorry:o
    this is a kind of unique situation though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,362 ✭✭✭K4t

OP: Be ashamed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 510 ✭✭✭steo87

Man Law # 3: Thou shall piss in shower if toilet is unavailable.

The sink is handier, perfect height too :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,726 ✭✭✭qwertz

You need new friends.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭alexandros

OP; I think you may have over reacted.

Unless you were taking a shower at the time..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,787 ✭✭✭g5fd6ow0hseima

For some reason, **** sturck me as s-h-i-t in the shower.

Piss? I piss all the time in the shower, wont it get washed away anyways? throw on the shower head for a minute etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,476 ✭✭✭Mr.Lizard

Agree that the sink is a better option.

id go in the sink before the shower... but then again, i'd go out the window before either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

I usually piss in the sink when i am taking a shower.

id go in the sink before the shower... but then again, i'd go out the window before either.
    I've done that once. It was liberating.

K4t wrote: »
    I've done that once. It was liberating.

corrib village.. we had a big session where ya were only allowed to go out the window. gud craic!

I hear it's like that every day up there?

was pretty mad when i lived there yea..! all of 3 years ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭beerbaron

Its all Pipes !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

I piss in my girlfriends mouth.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Pissing in the shower is fine, pissing all over your shampoo bottles is not. He would have earned himself a beating in my house. Is it such a fúcking chore to pick up the bottles first?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,894 ✭✭✭evad_lhorg

why didnt he just piss in the corner. I know I have when smashed. Or at least the couch:D

Is she ok with it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭Retrovertigo

I have done this.

Not into water sports or anything late that. In one of those (hammered out of your brain sleep walking and pissing on furniture) situations, I got out of bed and pissed all over her face.

She was quite upset. We had also just moved in together. Not quite one of my proudest moments.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

K4t wrote: »
    Is she ok with it?

She was, but she didn't like me doing it while she was asleep.

I have done this.

Not into water sports or anything late that. In one of those (hammered out of your brain sleep walking and pissing on furniture) situations, I got out of bed and pissed all over her face.

She was quite upset. We had also just moved in together. Not quite one of my proudest moments.

this is one of those cases where you hope your work-mates don't know your boards account ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,894 ✭✭✭evad_lhorg

I have done this.

now that is funny stuff.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Well how about that, so do I!

I piss in my OH's ear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭shamblertine

Well how about that, so do I!

I think we've all pissed in his girlfriends mouth at one point or another

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭irish_bob

ive never ever pissed in the shower but as a dare i once pissed in a fireplace , i was about 9

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

If he had just pissed in the shower I'd say you overreacted but him pissing on your shampoo bottles and stuff is fairly bad form.

He should have either picked the things up from the shower before pissing or else (if ye have a back garden) go outside for a leak (which is what I prob would have done)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

You're forgetting the Golden Rule:

You can only p1ss in the shower when taking a shower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭ratsam

Yeah pissing in the shower while showering is fine but not otherwise...

Me.... I have a problem when I drink Guinness... so far I have pissed in my suitcase while on holidays and pissed in my wifes shoes in her wardrobe... it only happens after Guinness... funny its like sleepwalking but strangely when its discovered I always remember...!!!! I dont drink it any more...!!!

Rats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

poisonated wrote: »
    alright this is a weird one.I presume after hours is the place for this.
    I was having a few guys over last night for drinks.One guy decides to p in the shower instead of waiting 30 seconds to use the toilet.There was shampoo bottles and that on the floor of the shower.Is this disgusting?.I locked him in until he said sorry but he wouldnt do it for about 10 minutes and after that he was very annoyed and left in a pisser.Who is in the right here.I tried calling him a few times but he is ignoring me.Probably sounds like a real b....y argument.i am just looking for opinions on this.what would you do?

sorry:o
    this is a kind of unique situation though
    Your name is not Fluttering Bantam and it's not the end of April. Therefore your toilet thread is done.