Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cheack this out

• 28-02-2009 9:20pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭

Hey ladys Im not spaming here.
    but i was in a shop yesterday and came across this device....

Apprently it has become quite a novalty for some women and they use it a lot.....

its called the shewee.
    http://www.shewee.com/
    what ya think no more peeing, siting down at concerts etc.....

i know one girl that has one and love's it....
    now you can even pee on the seat and give your other half for missing :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

It's like the Statium Gal :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Heres the baby you want

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

I have a Urinelle, I bought it at Electric Picnic but never really got up the courage to use it...maybe next year!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

Without Looking at the Links (in work) There are certain things that most people will always accept as fact.

Grass is Normally some shade of green
    99 out of 100 people will drink pepsi if they are told that they dont have coke
    women pee sitting down.

its a novel Idea, But can anyone really see them catching on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Without Looking at the Links (in work) There are certain things that most people will always accept as fact.

Grass is Normally some shade of green
    99 out of 100 people will drink pepsi if they are told that they dont have coke
    women pee sitting down.

its a novel Idea, But can anyone really see them catching on?

I guess that's intirly up to women mate ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Just wait until ye find out about the Mooncup, lads.

and what where supposed to be like put of buy it or what ?i only posted it because i was curious to see what the women thaught of the shewee etc

was bye no means having a piss taking copition its a serosu thread for the girls ...

Like think of it this way if your our at a concert or out hill walking no more sitting down etc im just thaught id put up a link and see what you ladys thaught

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭muboop1

eugh... imgine trying to get frisky with your gf or whatever back in the tent at ******...
    only to find this thing...
    lets face it, to many problems can potentially happen when drunk...

she might forget tis there or soemthing, or have to remove it, and clean up ruining the mood...

imagine getting down with a guy and he stops ya saying,"hold on a min luv, gotta remove me piss sack"

no no no...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭MJOR

Think i'll stick to crossing my legs and hoping

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Princessa

I think its weird... Imagine driving through the countryside or something and you see a woman standing peeing like a man... :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭otwb

• Closed Accounts Posts: 844 ✭✭✭allabouteve

I think I'd rather risk a whizz in a field of randy bulls than use that thing.

If you get it wrong, you're done for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

lol the website says to practise in the shower!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 231 ✭✭mandysmithers

and what where supposed to be like put of buy it or what ?

What does that sentence mean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

muboop1 wrote: »
    eugh... imgine trying to get frisky with your gf or whatever back in the tent at ******...

she might forget tis there or soemthing, or have to remove it, and clean up ruining the mood...

imagine getting down with a guy and he stops ya saying,"hold on a min luv, gotta remove me piss sack"

no no no...

Heh, it's not as if you wear it constantly under your knickers, youd keep it in your pocket like!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭JC 2K3

Ah now, that's taking the píss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 590 ✭✭✭bman

I think that's a class idea. Fair play to the man / woman that came up with that. I could see it making quite a bit of money.

Although, from the responses from the women on this thread, maybe not.

muboop1 wrote: »

no no no...

well the thing is mate it doesnt go anywear near her unless hse's useing it, it comes in its own little box about the sise of a large mobile phone...

read the link next time ;)

bman wrote: »
    I think that's a class idea. Fair play to the man / woman that came up with that. I could see it making quite a bit of money.

Although, from the responses from the women on this thread, maybe not.

for the more adventure orintated woman who does ou dooes sport's iuts really popular.... that tends to be the market.... but i figured i throw it up like just because i saw it