Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Westbury NLH FREEROLL TONIGHT&EVERY SUNDAY at 8:00pm!

• 18-01-2009 1:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,899 ✭✭✭

The Westbury NLH Freeroll !!

No Entry Fee -No Registration Fee

No Limit Texas Hold'Em

Starting stack :$2500

Unlimited Rebuys:€10 receive $2500 (first 4 blind levels 80 minutes )

Add On :€20 receive $5000

Clock :20/15 minutes

€100 Added to the prize pool by The Westbury !

Westbury Card Club
    The Green
    Malahide
    Co.Dublin
    Tel:01 845 3488/086 3304086
    info@westburyclub.com

Beautiful Club layout plenty of cash action in Casino environment !Pot limit/No Limit Cash games Every Night!

1.who is running the event:The Westbury Card Club
    2.The Purpose of the event:Commercial ,Promotions etc...
    3.Date and Location of the Event:every Sunday,The Westbury Club,The Green Malahide ,Co.Dublin
    4.Registration from 7:00pm event starts at 8:00 pm !
    5.Any prerequisities:Member of the Westbury Club ,Join on the Night
    6.Tickets can be purchased on the Night or Pre register on the phone : 01 8453488
    7.Type of Tournament:No Limit Texas Hold'Em 1 rebuy or an add on
    8.Cost of Entry:FREE
    9.Cost of Registration:FREE
    10.Guaranteed Prize Pool :€100
    11.Starting Stack :$2500
    12.Introduce a new player non member Free reg
    13.Blind Levelslease see blind structure below
    14.Blind Timeframe:20 minutes for the first 4 levels and 15minutes after
    15.places being paid;top six based on 20 players
    16.All Fully Trained professional dealers,skill level high
    17.Rules on display in the club.
    18.Is there a Tournament Director
    19.TD Has Final Say!

Blind Structure blind levels 20min
    25-50
    50-100
    100-200
    150-300
    Dinner Break 20 minutes break all levels are 15 minutes from here
    200-400
    300-600
    400-800
    500-1000
    5 minutes break
    600-1200
    800-1500
    1000-2000
    1200-2400
    1500-3000
    2000-4000

Good Luck Everyone !

Quality Poker -Great Atmosphere in the Club!

Looking Forward to welcom you in the Club!

The Management!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,899 ✭✭✭Westbury

Previous weeks over €500 prize pool !

last hight over 2o players for this freeroll ,wasnt very wild ,getting better and better ,thanks for everyone who played

FreeRoll Tonight starting at 8:30 pm intstead of 8:00pm !!!

Last Sunday 20 runners good fun one of those let it rip games !

Last sunday 26 players ,reaching total prize pool of €850 !

Good cash game follows after ,€2-€5 NLH live straddle ,min buy in €250 /minimum reload €125 ,starts approximately at 10:30 pm !
    Also the usuall 1-2 PLH on every night till very late ,min buy in €50!
    Rake 5% capped at €20!

Food served all night ,great athmosphere poker club with plenty of action ,for more information please call 01-8453488!!!

info@westburyclub.com

Hi ,this Tournament is getting very popular ,we're getting 40+ runners ,so it is a good opportunity to win serious cash for no buy in or registration !

regards,Larry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,317 ✭✭✭The Clamper

Westbury wrote: »
    Hi ,this Tournament is getting very popular ,we're getting 40+ runners ,so it is a good opportunity to win serious cash for no buy in or registration !

regards,Larry

ok so i will try to make it

Der

Hi All ,

Just let everyone know ,that the Prize Pool for this Tournament FREEROLL is always over €1000 !
    Tonight we are going to put few WESTBURY MONTHLY EVENT TICKETS in the Prize Pool so there is no better chance to Qualify to our Monthly Game (€10,000 Guarantee) for FREE !!!

NO ENTRY FEE -NO REG

€10 REBUY UNTIL THE BREAK !

ALWAYS 4 TABLES BRILLIANT ATMOSPHERE -GREAT CRAIC!

FREE SNACKS/FOOD/REFRESHMENTS/PARKING ETC.....

The Westbury Sunday Freeroll!

KICK OFF 8:00 PM !

Regards ,

Larry

this one is on again Tonight ,thankfully improving well dont forget this tournament has a Guaranteed prize pool of €500 ,but in reality the prize pool is always over €1,000!

3-4 tables each Sunday ,great craic and atmosphere and its FREEE!

Snacks -refreshments seved all night -hot & cold food at the break !

32 players Tonight , we reckon it will improve !

Total Prize Pool €1,250 !

I'm pleased to announce that as it from next Sunday this Tournament will have a Minimum Guaranteed Prize Pool of € 1,000

Many Thanks ,

Larry

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

told me friend about this and he called out to this tonight. he rang me later said he asked the guys at the desk on the snooker section where the tourney was and they said there was none and that the card room wasn't open till 8pm for cash games.

will prob head out to this next week myself

miju wrote: »
    told me friend about this and he called out to this tonight. he rang me later said he asked the guys at the desk on the snooker section where the tourney was and they said there was none and that the card room wasn't open till 8pm for cash games.

will prob head out to this next week myself

Hi , it must be some sort of communication problem here ,I was here personally before 8 pm ,the snooker area was full of lads waiting for the tournament to start so your friend must of asked the wrong person ,anyway sorry about that ,you can tell your friend that this is a regular tourney every sunday !

Hope you guys can make it out next sunday!

Regards ,

Larry

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭miju

Hi , it must be some sort of communication problem here ,I was here personally before 8 pm ,the snooker area was full of lads waiting for the tournament to start so your friend must of asked the wrong person ,anyway sorry about that ,you can tell your friend that this is a regular tourney every sunday !

Hope you guys can make it out next sunday!

Regards ,

Larry

in fairness he is a bit "special" :D will be heading out to this on Sunday alright

This Freeroll is on again Tonight !

Dont forget this game has a GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL OF €1,000!!!

Also -refreshments-snacks -pizza & Sambo's at the break !

Free Parking -Free Entry -Free Reg !!

This Freeroll is on again Tonight !

Dont forget this game has a GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL OF €1,000!!!

Also -refreshments-snacks -pizza & Sambo's at the break !

Free Parking -Free Entry -Free Reg !!
    user_offline.gifreport.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,077 ✭✭✭3DataModem

Nice club & tournament. First time last night.

Last sunday over €1400 Prize Pool ,this game is getting bigger & bigger and very popular !

Kick Off Tonight at 8:00pm !

Please note tonight Freeroll Prize Pool will Contain 1 or possible 2 tickets to our Monthly €270 game held on the 23rd.June with a Guaranteed Prizepol of €10,000 !

This tournament has a Guaranteed Prizepool of €1,000 !!

Larry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 213 ✭✭tensevensuited

might have 2 think about taking the snooker tables out 4 this game as well larry,ha ha.some numbers last nite and a great way 4 u to start the new younger group of degenerates.well done keep up the good work with the club.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Thanks Keith ,

Yes ,we strugled to fit all those lads in ,I can see this tournament being on of the bigest Freerolls around Dublin ,last night 49 players reaching a prize pool over €1,200 !

Many thanks,

larry

WESTBURY SUNDAY FREEROLL €1,000 GUARANTEED!!!

Last Sunday 49 Players ,Prize Pool over €1,200!

Please note tonight Freeroll Prize Pool will Contain tickets for our Monthly €270 game held on the 23rd.June with a Guaranteed Prizepol of €10,000 !

Free Parking Hot & Cold Buffet -free refreshments -snacks on the House !

No Reg !!

Cash Games All Night !!!

Kick Off 8:30 pm !

Thanks ,

Larry

suppose ur expecting another 40 up and coming degenerates 4 this larry.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Kick Off 8:30 pm !!

Now we have an extra table in the club !

This game is on Tonight , Kick Off 8:30pm Sharp !

Cash Games All Night & Seven days a week !

Not a bad turnout tonight , 37 players

Total Prize Pool €810

Please Note ,this Game will start at 7:00 pm next Sunday !

Many Thanks ,

Larry

Not a bad turnout tonight , 37 players

Total Prize Pool €810

Please Note ,this Game will start at 7:00 pm next Sunday !

Many Thanks ,

Larry

great 2 see the numbers in for this in the first week back mate,please god rest of the weeks games keep improving like this...didnt go to dunboyne 2day.