Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who do you really hate?

• 12-01-2009 10:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭

Not allowed to be a celeb - has to be someone you know.
    I'm going with the Father in law - a right oul bollix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

don't really hate anyone.

closest person that would make me go "oh you bitch", would be an ex girlfriend, but apart from that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

My old boss. He is two-faced scum and I hope he dies over the winter. Little gapped tooth, sh1t breath, brown-nosing tosspot.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Yore Da in Law?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

Isn't there a forum especially for hatin'? :cool:

If I am pushed for an answer, I say, my old boss. Stupid cow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

I am not sure ,nobody springs to mind but I am sure there must be one B'stad I hate .

Come out ya B'stad so I can hate ya !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 280 ✭✭Show_me_Safety

i dont hate anybody, but my old boss and the friend she brought in to work with us really frustrated me at the time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Quackles

Ex sister in law shouldn't be allowed to breathe for fear she taints the air the rest of us have to use. What I wouldn't give to kick her :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭samhail

free love baby - no need to hate anyone !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 473 ✭✭newmills

Sabotage wrote: »
    My old boss. He is two-faced scum and I hope he dies over the winter. Little gapped tooth, sh1t breath, brown-nosing tosspot.

Nice - we all need someone to hate, a person that on the coldest, wettest night of the year, while you are inside at the fire drinking beer, is hopefully on the side of a country road with a flat wheel, no spare and a flat battery in their mobile phone!!:D

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Brian. he lives next door. Spends alot of time outdoors though. noisy fecker never shuts the fook up. But he's a dog. it;s counts right, cause he has a real persons name?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

You.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

I can't quite bring myself to hate anyone, but I do utterly despise and loathe a neighbour of mine who likes to make me as uncomfortable in his presence as possible.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,475 ✭✭✭Riddle101

Guy that lives on the next street beside mine. Used to be a friend but conflicts started to arise in the group of friends we were both tied too and there was a split if the group, i was in one group, he was in the other. after that we constantly had confrontations with one another and the guy constantly tried to make things difficult for me(Whenever he had friends watching his back). Nowadays things arn't so bad, we don't talk to one another and i sort of laid down the law to him so he just minds his own business now, but when i do see him i feel like walking up to him and punching him in the face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

samhail wrote: »
    free love baby - no need to hate anyone !

Save it you hippy :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

My boss. A cunt.

Hate isn't a strong enough word.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 491 ✭✭deleriumtremens

That evil paedophile bishop b'astard, bishop of cloyne I think.
    Utterly sickening. If I could break the legs of all those c'unts I would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Also, the guy who cancelled Saved By the Bell. You b*stard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 668 ✭✭✭blow69

I have enemies but I don't hate anyone.

Even if I say it in the heat of the moment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

I wouldn't say I hate you to anyone - too harsh, might dislike them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

Jamie Redknapp

Edit: Should have read opening post, no celebs. :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

<---

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

My old bos was a bald privk i hate him, fat cat feckin buracrate with to much bloody money and not enough knowlidge of what he was doing idoit....

Oh and this dude i used to work with call phill fiulthy nasty cvnt...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,015 ✭✭✭CreepingDeath

There's a seriously fat bitch who walks to the front of the bus queue everyday, wheezing with asthma/years of smoking. Forces her way in first.
    Sometimes she walks on the road to get to the front of the queue. She's grotesque.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

When I saw the title I thought it was going to be a toss-up between Spell Czechs and Sigpo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

Chiropractors, homeopathists, witch doctors in general.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

My old boss's son used bully me at work. There was no need for it. I hate that ****ing bastard. I remember he went on holidays and it rained for the whole two weeks. Couldn't happen to a nicer fella. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

the next person to post in this thread. How i despise him/her :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,362 ✭✭✭✭Sleepy

I don't have the energy to hate anyone. That takes lots of effort!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Quackles wrote: »
    Ex sister in law shouldn't be allowed to breathe for fear she taints the air the rest of us have to use. What I wouldn't give to kick her :mad:

You got your wife to split up with her sister? Thats pretty hardcore man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Lad I know. Drink drivin monkey goblin cnut.Oooooooo the anger:mad::mad:

eVeNtInE wrote: »

You would :mad: :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Conor Lenihan FTW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,890 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

Bin Laden and the likes

oh and Derek Mooney

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭shenanigans1982

Ex boss, the guy reduced my hours when I refused to do overtime. Now put the rest of the staff on a three day week and gave them some sob story about how he was going through tough times and might need to sign on himself.

My OH's ma, treats my OH like sh*t and for years got her to do what she wanted by guilting her into it. Slowly getting her to realise this and moving her further and further away from her. The day she has the last bit of contact with her can't come soon enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

my fiance's mother.

Id like to rape her with a JCB.

run her over with a car full of fattys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

a woman that lives a few doors down from me, a right old cúnt. she got a new jeep recently and im considering buying gloss paint

• Closed Accounts Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Mr. Frost

I'd rather just not give a fcuk about people than hate them, not worth the energy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,837 ✭✭✭S.I.R

hate my brothers better half's family...

bunch of coke sniffing idiots*

* - i hate drug takers/dealers with a passion i couldn't describe even if i tryed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,124 ✭✭✭wolfpawnat

My bf's mother!

He had med exams to study for and I am 36weeks pregnant and because she fractured her wrist and hip at xmas(she insists its our fault even though we were nowhere near her at the time) he wasnt allowed study for his exams and I had to run around after her, dressing her and stuff.
    I had to quit going to my antenatal classes because she has to have someone with her 24/7 and no matter what we do for her, its not enough. I apparentlly am trying to upstage her by being pregnant and having a cold and sore throat!

I rather not be sick and I wanted to go to my classes! :mad:

wolfpawnat wrote: »
    she insists its our fault even though we were nowhere near her at the time
    how's that then :confused:
    I apparentlly am trying to upstage her by being pregnant

sure isn't that why everyone gets pregnant :rolleyes:

Sam Vimes wrote: »
    how's that then :confused:

sure isn't that why everyone gets pregnant :rolleyes:

My boyfriend was out getting showered to go out for a few drinks with his friends (it was stephens day) and I was out for a walk to get healthy, so since we werent available to go up the stira stairs when she wanted ribbons from the crackers to be put in the attic (while she was wearing a long, tight skirt and backless shoes, and is in her 60's) then its our fault. She has an odd logic really:)

And yes, my unplanned baby, that has altered my college studies drastically was just to upstage her. Sure I HAVE to be here to look after her, but I am under no circumstances allowed go into labour here because SHE doesnt want to have to deal with it!

My boyfriend was out getting showered to go out for a few drinks with his friends (it was stephens day) and I was out for a walk to get healthy, so since we werent available to go up the stira stairs when she wanted ribbons from the crackers to be put in the attic (while she was wearing a long, tight skirt and backless shoes, and is in her 60's) then its our fault. She has an odd logic really:)

seems to me that anyone on the planet is just as much to blame as you since none of us were there either. tell her it's my fault and i'm sorry.

reminds me of the time my dad was reversing out of the driveway and broke the rear view mirror off the pillar. he blamed my sister because he had just had an argument with her in the house so he was flustered. entirely her fault of course

or the time he was talking to a customer who handed him money for a payment on her insurance policy. a colleague asked him a question and the woman mistakenly thought they were finished and walked off. he didn't know who the woman was and so couldn't put the money on her account. this was the fault of the colleague who asked him the question because he distracted him :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭stevoman

ruth scott - (lets face its she's not a celeb)

Sam Vimes wrote: »
    seems to me that anyone on the planet is just as much to blame as you since none of us were there either. tell her it's my fault and i'm sorry

I love it, spent the last 3 min falling around laughing, ya shes blaming her going into the attic in the garage on my bf asking where he clean tshirts were, since we do not do the laundry in the garage and there isnt a hope his t shirts would EVER be out there we cannot see the logic at all:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,005 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

My boyfriend was out getting showered to go out for a few drinks with his friends (it was stephens day)

Must be terrible not having a shower in your gaff.... :pac:

ya shes blaming her going into the attic in the garage on my bf asking where he clean tshirts were, since we do not do the laundry in the garage and there isnt a hope his t shirts would EVER be out there we cannot see the logic at all:)

you don't do your washing in the garage??? freak :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,503 ✭✭✭✭jellie

a guy in work. everything about him disgusts and repulses me :(