Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH thread titles in 50 years time?

• 01-01-2009 8:37pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭

The year is 2059. Boards.ie Inc owns 70% of all the land of Ireland (revealing their real reason for teaming up with Daft) and these are the threads populating AH ...

What Were Pubs Like Before The Drinking Ban?

Girl hates me; she teleported in when I was snogging her friend. What do I do?

Should lifts and factory machines be allowed to marry?

Cats, should they be allowed the Vote?

Should the Guards be given Light Sabres?

Which was worse ... WW2 or WW3?

Whats the best planet you've been to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

50 years?

if biggins predictions are correct someone will use dirty bombs and blows us back to the stone age.

I imagine it will be like mad max 2. Not mad max: beyond thunderdome cause that was ****

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

yore robot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Bobalicious93

"Lisbon Treaty to be re-run for the 46th time"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭Sea Sharp

Which robo-whore is the best value?

Conspiricy theoreys- The end of the world is comin in 2062!!!!

Travel -
    Best deals to teh moon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

Traveller fued on Mars

Irish Health Service worst in Galaxy

Ryanair 2Euro Fares to Venus

Man murdered by virtual nagging wife

Orgasmatron health scare

Pope to Divorce

Middle East Conflict enters new bloodier phase

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

When is this Recession going to end?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

President Bono to change National Anthem to Bloody Sunday. Good thing or bad thing?

Snypers children continue his legacy by opening chain of pre-schools

TCN - Lets count to a million (almost finished)

TV- 24 hour Pat Kenny reality show reaches 100 billion viewers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

Fuppin Martians, coming here and taking our women, did you know they eat swan over there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Heading out in dublin tonight, where to go?

The NWO killed my father (posted by run_to_da_hills_jnr)

Was out jogging and found 1.8 kajillion euro, what to do?

Jigsaw and emer, the wedding photos at last

• Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭magicass

one food pill to end all meals
    bottled air from Kerry
    The first gay cross dressing black TD
    Lazar card chips implanted into our eyes/ wrist

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

noblestee wrote: »

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

TV- 24 hour Pat Kenny reality show reaches 100 billion viewers
    I assume that's "I'm a celebrity, torture me" you were watching.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭JC 2K3

"Why Are Martian Women so much Nicer and Better Looking than Irish Women?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

IvaBigWun still starting every second AH thread...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭dolliemix

Gay Byrne to bring in New Year on RTE ONE live

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,748 ✭✭✭tony1kenobi

The motorway will be nearly finished.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

noblestee wrote: »

Excellent. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,431 ✭✭✭✭Saibh

Tripp Easton Mitchell Johnston voted in as President of USA

What is your retirement village like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 950 ✭✭✭EamonnKeane

yore foetal incubation jar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Polish robots are sexier than Irish ones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

Snypers_Son...Give back madeline's skeleten even if it is an heirloom

Overcharged by Cybertron 2000 Taxi-bot, what are my rights?

Post from IvaBigWun - Someone is finally stalking me:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Pamela Andersons 45th boob job in her 90ts.. .. Would yee still smack that lads?

Remember when they actually used to bury their dead :D... wtf were they thinking? Land is priceless! Mass incineration was truly the onlyway to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,528 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

What was the Garda space-earth hybrid ship doing over New Athlone?

AH threads in 50 years time?

AH threads 50 years ago?

Anyone remember what Boards Inc. was like in the internet days?

Weird hairstyles and fashions from the early 21st century

How do i stop my dad playing his crappy old music from 2008?

How did people get by before the LipLet model CG hydronanogizmo was released?

Do you remember when you had to use your fingers or voice to operate a computer?

Got drunk last night, made fool of myself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

In Food/Drink, your favourite Soylent Green ration wafer flavours?

in HE Video Displays & Projectors

"Man marries telly. Says he finally found "the one""

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

IkkyPoo: That's twice now!

What ever happened to that Javaboy fella that used to post here?

Fianna Fail screwed up again.

Super Sekrit Hoverboarding locations!!!

Telepathy worse than txt spk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭dSTAR

dolliemix wrote: »
    Gay Byrne to bring in New Year on RTE ONE live
    A beyond the grave special

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Erm..

Should smoking moonweed be made legal?

Are all earth women stuck up cows?

Martians working on earth. SHould they **** off home and stop stealing our jobs?

Ah I'm bored now. We'll be talking the same old ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

How come such a supposedly civilised society in the early part of this century still held on to such widespread belief in God?

George W. Bush - best American president ever? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

javaboy wrote: »
    IkkyPoo: That's twice now!

Hehehe! :D

****ANNOUNCEMENT*** Free vaccination for Man-Flu available now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

Recession is Peoples Republic of Cork after only 2 months as a separate state. Should we let them back in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,718 ✭✭✭The Mad Hatter

I actually want to respond to some of these :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,533 ✭✭✭Zonda999

The_B_Man wrote: »
    Recession is Peoples Republic of Cork after only 2 months as a separate state. Should we let them back in?

Harsh but true. Fupp off anyway!!:P:P:P

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Yore grandma

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

In 50 years? I reckon AH will discuss really important topics by then. Among the threads, such fascinating titles as;

Should weed be legalised?

Bloody taxi drivers

Head shops?

PUAs in Dublin

Should people be banned for saying "yore ma"?

Bloody men!

What's in your pockets right now?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,630 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

35 year after her death, Mary Harneys body still hasnt decomposed.

l are dunerobot

So, RTDH was right all along?

Gardai get 1st ANPR cameras running.

- Sadly enough, many of the current posters will be dead!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

Support the Moon forum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,528 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

What do you humans really think of us cyborgs?

I went out with three humans, never again!

For the memory of a lifetime, recall recall recall.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

The martian splorkl is very favourable against the euro now, I'm heading there next week to get myself a 1million inch tele on the cheap.

For the memory of a lifetime, recall recall recall.

Banned for spamming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭The guy

Ruu wrote: »
    In Food/Drink, your favourite Soylent Green ration wafer flavours?

Conspiracy theories: Soylent green is people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

The martian splorkl is very favourable against the euro now, I'm heading there next week to get myself a 1million inch tele on the cheap.

Just don't go by Ryanair, you'll end up on Neptune.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭The guy

Is Anyone going to protest tomorrow about the unfair occupation of a martian state.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

Another few 1000 die today as result of 2008's Pork Poisoning.

John Titor died.

Electricity prices hike again, how are we supposed to afford to driving.

Today the world was mind-fúcked with the release of a prequel to Back to the Future.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,148 ✭✭✭ciano1

Traveller Robots

That is all.