Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Satanic Sluts

• 21-11-2008 10:49pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭

On the late late show now. wow theres girls are hot hot hot my type of girls mehowwww

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Is it not your bedtime?...

Gay Byrne just rolled over in his grave

-- er --

I mean --

shi--

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

sure ya'd see more in a Marks and Spencers lingerie ad ah sure ya would..

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

Things have certainly changed since gay byrne's day. Isn't the late late show for old grannys and such, or are old grannys into neo-goth-burlesque these days?

I like the way Pat Kenny is trying to say "satanic sluts" in a casual voice, but he's really dying inside.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

they are hot, really fúcking hot. ive a half mast just looking at the rte logo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

*sits back andwaits for the philistine w@nkers to drop in*

Could be worse - could be Colm and Slim Jim

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    *sits back andwaits for the philistine w@nkers to drop in*

Could be worse - could be Colm and Slim Jim

or dave 'bleedin kelly

To think Brand bragged about sleeping with that one.:eek:
    Ah well , the only way is up from now on..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

ive never seen anything so useless in my life!!!
    talk about fame hungry.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

I just ran down two flights of stairs and all I saw was an old Jewish man talking to Pat Kenny. WTF?

FunkZ wrote: »
    I just ran down two flights of stairs and all I saw was an old Jewish man talking to Pat Kenny. WTF?

WTF?
    David Kelly is a legend.:cool:
    The irony is he starred in* Strumpet City *...
    Maybe someone in RTE has a sense of humor after all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Super Sidious

Your meant to w@nk after you see them...

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 14,550 Mod ✭✭✭✭johnnyskeleton

He's an old Jewish satanic slut.

he propably could have put on a more entertaining dance show, even tho he is 212

You hardly notice with all that whips and leather stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Disgusting. We should ring Andrew Sachs and complain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,744 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Phototoxin wrote: »

Now where have I heard that before? :rolleyes:

Disgusting. We should ring Andrew Sachs and complain.

or moan...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 shiney_winey

Your wan is a bit heavy to be wearing that outfit, did you see the tan on the back of her hands :eek:

or moan...

or brag?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Your wan is a bit heavy to be wearing that outfit, did you see the tan on the back of her hands :eek:

Aye. She's no Áine Chambers.

OMG what were ye doin watchin the late late :O

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Things have certainly changed since gay byrne's day. Isn't the late late show for old grannys and such, or are old grannys into neo-goth-burlesque these days?

AFAIK, the Late Late was the first show in Ireland to openly discuss sex...I see they're carrying on this noble tradition with these lovely young fillies doing their thang! *

* They all have lovely bottoms, etc.

Welcome to boards, it's always good to see someone's first post being a complaint that the satanic sluts are too flabby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,361 ✭✭✭bythewoods

Well, that was unpleasant.
    *shudders*

I've lost a lot of respect for Brand after seeing yer wan..

OMG what were ye doin watchin the late late :O

Not drinking obviously. (and looking out for satanic sluts)

........never heard of porn???
    its basically the same thing....only it lasts longer

Acacia wrote: »
    AFAIK, the Late Late was the first show in Ireland to openly discuss sex...I see they're carrying on this noble tradition with these lovely young fillies doing their thang! *

* They all have lovely bottoms, etc.

It was cutting edge politics i.e. the contraception, abortion and sex outside wedlock during a time when Ireland was deeply Catholic but becoming modern. I presume gaybo only put on the s&m gear after the watershed in any event.

........never heard of porn???
    its basically the same thing....only it lasts longer

I don't know, the satanic sluts played for at least a minute, that's more than enough time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 995 ✭✭✭Ass

One of them was a fat mess. Come to think of it, on the grand scale of things, they're all fucking mingers, but everyone has different standards I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

I certainly got a little aroused.

I think its a bit harsh calling them all mingers, if they dressed up like the 'Posh Sluts' that go to Krystal on a friday nite, then they probably be more attractive:confused:.

Ass Face wrote: »
    One of them was a fat mess. Come to think of it, on the grand scale of things, they're all fucking mingers, but everyone has different standards I suppose.

its not so much that they're 'fatt messes' its more the fact that they are, indeed, sluts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 225 ✭✭trailerparkboy

Theres girls were stuners, georgous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,744 ✭✭✭kleefarr

Mingers may be, but I happen to like my women CURVY, not FAT nor SKINNY, but CURVY and they were CURVY. :D

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Phototoxin wrote: »
    hahahahahaaa. . . you dawg. . . you were watchin it too!!! gas i tells ya.

anyways, those satanic sluts were pretty class!! I for one thoroughly enjoyed it!

Anyone hear the winner of the competition... basically told pat to go shove his tickets for the toy show but happy to take the 10k... He ripped up the tickets live on air...

flynner13 wrote: »
    Anyone hear the winner of the competition... basically told pat to go shove his tickets for the toy show but happy to take the 10k... He ripped up the tickets live on air...
    Yeah , but the wagon could have said she didn't want them so give them to someone at the show, or even to
    whoever applied to get on the toy show and lost out.
    Ungrateful cow.:rolleyes:

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

flynner13 wrote: »

I'd have done the same. the greedy cow. I'd say had he had his way he'd not have given her the €10k either. what a frikkin muppet. she could have taken then tickets and given them to a charity!!! there are thousands of children that would kill to go to the toy show!!!! :mad:
    Yeah , but the wagon could have said she didn't want them so give them to someone at the show, or even to
    whoever applied to get on the toy show and lost out.
    Ungrateful cow.:rolleyes:

totally agree. that durty wagon annoyed the crap outta me. what a selfish, greedy so and so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Take it to the thread in the Television forum. This be serious thread 'bout serious sluts.

No one wants to post on the Television forum, they actually take it seriously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

it was pat that said it just for reference

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

what's this about sluts, i dont have rte. pics or it didn't happen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

I missed it, so, I you-tubed, and then i LOLLED.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭ashyle

Wow big cringe. It was so disconcerting hearing Pat say sluts, over and over again... I didn't really get their act but they seemed less brainless than tommy hilfiger :rolleyes:

And wtf was with that competition winner?? I'd kill for toy show tix!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 387 ✭✭Dark Artist

Sure you'd see more in a Marks & Spencer lingerie ad!

Ah Pat what would we do without you, you ****ing legend.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 995 ✭✭✭Ass

kleefarr wrote: »
    Mingers may be, but I happen to like my women CURVY, not FAT nor SKINNY, but CURVY and they were CURVY. :D
    Dude, at least one of them was fat and had a huge belly on her. The rest might pass as curvy, but they were all very borderline. If you're in to bbw or what ever that's fine, but let's not insult curvy women by trying to put those girls in the same basket. It's just insulting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 586 ✭✭✭The Mighty Ken

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

That's supposed to be enticing? Jesus Christ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Dude, at least one of them was fat and had a huge belly on her. The rest might pass as curvy, but they were all very borderline.
    None of them is fat or has a huge belly - they're not even wobbling. What the hell are you on about? And I don't think fat is attractive - I especially don't think a flabby stomach is attractive. And I certainly wouldn't enjoy watching fat women cavorting around a stage in lingerie... yet I think those girls look great. Just because you personally think a physique like that of a young, skinny boy is what makes a woman sexy, doesn't mean your standard is universal.
    If you're in to bbw or what ever that's fine
    Example of BBW: http://curvature.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/bbw.jpg
    What the fuk has that got to do with those girls on the Late Late?
    but let's not insult curvy women by trying to put those girls in the same basket. It's just insulting.
    Let's not insult these women (and other women their size) by trying to put them in the same basket as BBW. It's just insulting.

People like you, calling girls like those "fat", are a partial cause of eating disorders. :mad: