Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

terry :THE BULL: jenkins exhibition igo inn ballybrack

• 21-11-2008 5:04pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 41

weekend of darts is sorted not only is andy :the hammer : hamilton and the wizard colin osbourne coming on sat 6th dec. terry the bull jenkins will be there 2 night's later on mon 8th, fair play lad's should be great weekend, also to point out sat is a fund raising night for cancer support so try help out lad,s,

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Nice one, I'll try get to one of the nights anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭Double Top

I was up there when Adrian Lewis was playing and the craic was nighty

didn't get to play him but got to mark one of his games, one of the nicest blokes i have ever met and really joined in with the lads.

Should be two great nights, I'll be up there for both