Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ARMAGEDDON FIGHTNIGHT TICKETS

• 15-09-2008 7:06am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭

Leass than a week to go for Ultimate Armageddon Muay Thai Fightnight in the Red Cow Hotel, Naas Road, this Saturday 20th September. Doors open at 7pm and will first fight at 7.30 sharp.

Tickets are just about sold out of tickets at Gym, still a few left in Mullens Sports i think , corner of Mary St/Capel St. Once these are sold it becomes a ticket only event as it looks like even though it is more that twice the size of the ringside venue, the class of fights have sold them pretty fast.

Looking forward to a good show and chok dee to all the fighters'

Regards,
    Paul.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭Havo

Cant wait:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,485 ✭✭✭✭Khannie

Likewise. Should be an absolutely brilliant night out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭Bridgestone Man

This will now be an all ticket show as we will be sold out bey end of day and no enrty will be allowed without a ticket. Unless you have organised tickets through your gym coach their will be no tickets available at door. This is going to be a great show and a packed house.

Regards,
    Paul.

Nice one. T minus 3 days.

I'm back from Iran. \o/ Was looking dodgy there for a minute.....I overstayed on my visa. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭phoenix-MT

haha

yeah cant wait for this one, good luck to everyone fighting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭Bridgestone Man

Go a few tickets back so will have some to sell tonight at gym or on the door tomorrow. Call me if you need to confirm any.
    Paul.
    087 2591425

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59 ✭✭Rob Carry

That was some show there last week. Unbelievable how far and fast the sport is progressing here! Does anyone know if any of the fights from the night are online anywhere? I wouldn't mind another look at a few of them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭martinh

Go a few tickets back so will have some to sell tonight at gym or on the door tomorrow. Call me if you need to confirm any.
    Paul.
    087 2591425
    Rob Carry wrote: »
    That was some show there last week. Unbelievable how far and fast the sport is progressing here! Does anyone know if any of the fights from the night are online anywhere? I wouldn't mind another look at a few of them...

darren cashman vs walter scott is on you tube

darren fights again on the 11th in his home show along with 11 other of the lads from the gym silversprings hotel cork tickets 086 3035412

martinh wrote: »
    darren cashman vs walter scott is on you tube

Only the first 4 rounds so far. :( I only discovered this after watching 4 of them. Anyway, very good fight to watch. Wally had a _lot_ of support there. It's available in "high quality" on youtube too which is nice.

Khannie, whens the new Bridgestone website gonna be up and running??

It's up! :) Just not officially yet. There was an article on Bridgestone in yesterdays Star, so I put it together before that. It's not complete by any stretch, but it's a lot nicer looking than the old one. I was gonna let Bridgestone Man post about it (or else just wait until it was ready) but here comes havo....causin' trouble as usual. ;)

I have a bunch of content ready for it (photos, vids already encoded, etc.), but I'll be switching it to a content management system first so that bridgestone man can make changes to it himself.

Ha its looking sweet...fair play man