Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Right thats it, i'm calling the cops

• 11-09-2008 12:43am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭

Next door are having a party because they're moving out. now normally i wouldnt care, and i'm not in work tomorrow till noon, and i'm up anyway...

...but they just played nicklebacks rockstar.

thats justified, right???

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,654 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

go in your self and steal there women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Counter it with something worse than Nickelback. Might just cause some space continuum anomaly and swallow them up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

They didn't?! :eek:

Inconsiderate is what that is! They should at least have consulted you on the music they'd be playing at the party. (Realistically, they should have invited you. You just can't get the neighbours these days!)

Get the Gardai in now before it gets out of hand and they start playing Coldplay! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

do a duty on their lawn in jim carrey - me myself and irene, style

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,706 ✭✭✭120_Minutes

mayordenis wrote: »
    go in your self and steal there women

well, i'm married. and they're well.....playing for the other team.

damn hairdressers.

the cops will "try" to send someone out. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,259 ✭✭✭starn

Set the house on fire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

well, i'm married. and they're well.....playing for the other team.

damn hairdressers.

the cops will "try" to send someone out. :rolleyes:

surely thats reason enough :p they'll have hot chick friends surely? Or has american tv lied to me again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Start your own better party...All the boardsies will come over......free drink??:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

Go in all happy and smiley like you are ready for a party then say "Ahh your going away people...... Go now and get the fúck away" As you pull out your shotgun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Crash your car through the front of their house

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

This should work as a good deterant! link

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 NicOda

An Fhile wrote: »
    This should work as a good deterant! link

I like it,but I think perhaps some Rammestien would easily resolve this better:)

I just hope you are not my neighbour :L:L:L. I cant slep either, feckin little Junior Cert kids knacker drinking screeching on their way back home to their mummy and daddys pads in Castleknock. Snotty buggers, as good as a knacker/scobe anyday

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,956 ✭✭✭CHD

RAT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,371 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

I quite like Rockstar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

yeah we had the cops called on our end of year party.

wasnt my house though so what the **** did I care :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

Zillah wrote: »
    I quite like Rockstar.

shhhh thats not the 'cool' thing to say!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Zillah wrote: »
    I quite like Rockstar.

I hope you die a slooooooow and painful death

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭pirelli

Man , your neighbour is inconsiderate, he /she should have said he/she was having an allnight party.

He/she obviously doesn't care less about you, your just some white luminous face that stares out of a gloomy silhouette, a figure not unlike a moth on a cobweb floating in front of an encapsulated light that promises some sort of escape to daylight while your hands struggle writing binary code like wings batting against the impossible twines of a predator.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,240 ✭✭✭hussey

OP is just jealous he didn't get an invite :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

hey if you really want to break upthe party just send round

'some gobsh1te with A Guitar'

problem sorted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

hey if you really want to break upthe party just send round

'some gobsh1te with A Guitar'

problem sorted.
    lol