Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MBTs...

• 09-08-2008 8:23am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭

Masai By Technology me bollix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Cunny-Funt

Main Battle Tanks me bollocks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭tenandtracer

Middle-aged banjaxed tarts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

me bollix TWICE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

More bannable tards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

Very common on Fat Arse Alley.

(every town has a FAA, usually a bypass, its infested with middle aged wimmin "power walking" and nattering with the big asses wobbling everywhere.)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭tenandtracer

Massive Buns in Tracksuit

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

what the ****?

Op has this thread got a point?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭Wurly

No back pain and a more toned arshe since I bought my mbt's (me bollix twice made me lollll by the way).:pac::pac:

I practically live in the bleedin things though. Determined to get me money's worth. They certainly ain't cheap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,183 ✭✭✭Peared

A pedant writes...

Barefoot OP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Maybe, but tenuous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Runners for fatties

FACT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

Massive butt tottie?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Massive Bouncing Tits?
    Men Brandishing Todgers?
    My Beastly Tool?
    Maddie's Been Taken?

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,631 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

My balls twinge
    Massive Butt Toys
    Men 'bateing themselves
    Most blown todger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,487 ✭✭✭boneless

Have some consideration for us dyslexics, I thought this thread was going to be about Motor Torpedoe Boats. I was so excited :mad:!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

minge beard. tasty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Mother Belongeth Thou!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭jigglywoo

malignant brain tumour

whiskeyman wrote: »
    Runners for fatties

FACT

Heyyyy!! I ain't fat!!:p

I do take your point though...:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭Uthur

mangled bloody toes! :D

Massive Busty Tits!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

caoibhin wrote: »
    Very common on Fat Arse Alley.

(every town has a FAA, usually a bypass, its infested with middle aged wimmin "power walking" and nattering with the big asses wobbling everywhere.)

Maybe its just your town.
    Maybe you have a secret love for fat arsed women of a certain age.
    Maybe no one else notices them.
    Maybe you're jealous because deep inside, you suspect you are a fat arsed woman trapped inside a fat arsed mans body.......:eek:

Maybe its just your town.
    Maybe you have a secret love for fat arsed women of a certain age.
    Maybe no one else notices them.
    Maybe you're jealous because deep inside, you suspect you are a fat arsed woman trapped inside a fat arsed mans body.......:eek:
    Beautifully put. LOL:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

what the ****?

Yes, the point of the thread is the fetishisation and objectification of Masai culture.

Those ugly shoes are a triumph of marketing over style.

I know a few Masai, and while I haven't asked them, I am sure that not one of them prefers shoes made out of old car tyres over conventional footwear.

OP I have no particular gra for the MBTs but I have to tell ya the reason they are called that is because the shape of the shoe is supposed to make you imitate the walk of the Masai warriors and tone your legs and ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,738 ✭✭✭mawk

like everything;

Might Be Tasty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 324 ✭✭Joe Cool

My Bloody Twat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

Might be tasty
    Mingers blow terrifically
    Might buy toffee

Peared wrote: »
    OP I have no particular gra for the MBTs but I have to tell ya the reason they are called that is because the shape of the shoe is supposed to make you imitate the walk of the Masai warriors and tone your legs and ass.

Yes, but it's patently nonsense. Masai don't walk any differently from anyone else. They may out of necessity walk more but not differently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,015 ✭✭✭Epic Tissue

My Bath Time

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,351 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

After knee surgery I was doing intensive physiotherapy and I asked my physio if they were any good and would they help me. His opinion of them was that they're a complete load of nonsense and just another gimmick to rip people off with.

Zaph wrote: »
    After knee surgery I was doing intensive physiotherapy and I asked my physio if they were any good and would they help me. His opinion of them was that they're a complete load of nonsense and just another gimmick to rip people off with.
    Tell that to my toned ass.:pac:

Well, I'm no expert.

But I'd say if you have walked all your life in bare feet and not on roads and paths you would walk differently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Peared wrote: »

Mad but true.

I am quite interested in the claim that the shoes can prevent cellulite.

P.T. Barnum was remarkably prescient when he said, “There's a sucker born every minute”.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Tri wrote: »

We need some proof, can you post a before and after shot ?

KTRIC wrote: »
    We need some proof, can you post a before and after shot ?
    I can post an after. But then you'd have nothing to compare it it to. Funnily enough, I don't make a habit of taking pictures of my own ass.:pac:

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,351 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Tri wrote: »

But is it because you're walking more since you bought them, which would have that effect too, or are you walking the same amount?